post Jun 9 2007, 05:36 PM

well..
can say dat..
cuz my bf..
he think is a LDR la...
but to me is ok oni..
becuz...
i am in subang..he is studyin setapak...

mayb 1 week meet 1 time...
but i guess...
is hard for him dat his gf isnt there...

he felt guilty b4...
abt..not spendin enuf time wif me...
he stay ere at subang..
but due to education...
so hav to travel & he rent a place there...

so less meetin time...
but duno wether consider as LDR anot...

+shAnshAn+

BlueWind
post Jun 9 2007, 05:39 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Yesterday night I saw this thread dead, then today suddenly WAAAAA so many posts jor biggrin.gif

Actually right jdreamer, for me some couple prefer to report each other while some couple don't. It really depends on how or what they want lor, when they report to each other or something like that it doesn't really mean that there is some insecurity inside la it's just both parties willing to do that only.. But of course too much also no good la right? smile.gif

Shanshan, for your case it's just a temporary not-so-long distance relationship because you two can meet up and it's once a week. So you should consider yourself lucky lor. wink.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jun 9 2007, 05:43 PM
jdreamer
post Jun 9 2007, 05:53 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 9 2007, 05:39 PM)
Yesterday night I saw this thread dead, then today suddenly WAAAAA so many posts jor biggrin.gif

Actually right jdreamer, for me some couple prefer to report each other while some couple don't. It really depends on how or what they want lor, when they report to each other or something like that it doesn't really mean that there is some insecurity inside la it's just both parties willing to do that only.. But of course too much also no good la right? smile.gif
True. Right after I replied that post, I thought of that as well but I was too lazy to re-edit my post so I left it unedited.

Afterall it's depends on the couple. If they're fine with the 'report', then it should be alright. However, like what you said, too much is never a good thing to do. Everything has its own limit, do not ever exceed it.

This thread will be growing if there are posters. I'm free these few days, that's why I'm spamming here. laugh.gif
SUSradical85
post Jun 9 2007, 05:56 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

im just waiting for the time for me to go back. damn excited now thats why lurking in lyn since morning till now. lol
jdreamer
post Jun 9 2007, 05:57 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Pardon me, where are you now? I kind of forgot. sweat.gif
SUSradical85
post Jun 9 2007, 06:00 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

i dont remember i told anyone here before or not. lol

studying in india now. Dont come this country if u treasure ur student life and wish to have sweet and happy memory
jdreamer
post Jun 9 2007, 06:03 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 9 2007, 06:00 PM)
i dont remember i told anyone here before or not. lol

studying in india now. Dont come this country if u treasure ur student life and wish to have sweet and happy memory
Good so that it's not my fault for not remembering it! tongue.gif

India, my friend will be going there soon. JPA scholars.

Ah.. JPA........ blah, nightmare to me. sweat.gif
SUSradical85
post Jun 9 2007, 06:04 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

is it? well then god bless. There's a lot jpa student here. All are smart and none of them like india. hahaha
jdreamer
post Jun 9 2007, 06:06 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 9 2007, 06:04 PM)
is it? well then god bless. There's a lot jpa student here. All are smart and none of them like india. hahaha
Hahax, no idea why anyway.

So, how long will you stay in Malaysia? smile.gif
SUSradical85
post Jun 9 2007, 06:13 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

india sucks la, im not trying to be racist or what. or u refering to dont know why ur friend choose india? lol

Till before 1st august. If i happen to fail my uni test, then half year holiday lo. tongue.gif
shanshan
post Jun 9 2007, 06:13 PM

ahhaahhah....
but sometimes oni..
sometimes...
1 month...
ahahhaa..
duno la..
mayb u may say lucky...but some wont lor...
some ppl wan their bf like pet nia...
right?
jdreamer
post Jun 9 2007, 06:16 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 9 2007, 06:13 PM)
india sucks la, im not trying to be racist or what. or u refering to dont know why ur friend choose india? lol

Till before 1st august. If i happen to fail my uni test, then half year holiday lo. tongue.gif
I don't want to turn this thread into discussion about India. tongue.gif

You'll pass, have faith! smile.gif

QUOTE(shanshan @ Jun 9 2007, 06:13 PM)
ahhaahhah....
but sometimes oni..
sometimes...
1 month...
ahahhaa..
duno la..
right?
Some of the couples here can't even meet once a month. Some need to wait for months or year or even years!

Who's more lucky now? tongue.gif
SUSradical85
post Jun 9 2007, 06:21 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(shanshan @ Jun 9 2007, 06:13 PM)
ahhaahhah....
but sometimes oni..
sometimes...
1 month...
ahahhaa..
duno la..
right?
Its ok de la, be glad as long as both of you treasure the time together. Dont take each other for granted.
Even me will feel damn regret whenever i miss my gf so much and thinking why when i have time to be wif her i choose to go cyber cafe wif my friend. Or stay at home play computer games. haha

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Jun 9 2007, 06:16 PM)
I don't want to turn this thread into discussion about India.  tongue.gif

You'll pass, have faith!  smile.gif
Some of the couples here can't even meet once a month. Some need to wait for months or year or even years!

Who's more lucky now?  tongue.gif
ya ya, dowan get out of topic tongue.gif
Hopefully la, this exam i didnt do quite well. was having the worst time in my life this semester. Lucky my gf is very very supportive during all these time. So glad that i have her as my gf. Been planning a lot of romantic stuff for her, will be executing my plan this coming holiday. hohooho
jdreamer
post Jun 9 2007, 06:22 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Then, good luck to you! smile.gif
shanshan
post Jun 9 2007, 06:34 PM

hmmm...
well..
sometimes..
i think..
he hav time go cybercafe...
but not enuf time to see me...

sumore...
i get to knoe thiz tru his fren...
which is more hurtin...
but of coz..
i din reli..tell him abt it...

he oso must hav space...
like me..
i wan my space...
so therefore i dun go over de space lor...

but sumtimes...
i guess...
sweetness & carin dun come 24/7...

right anot?
hahahahah
i think i tok rubbish oni...
dun nid listen to me...
i juz wan to let go some stress...

*thx* hugz*

+shaNsHan+
jdreamer
post Jun 9 2007, 06:39 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(shanshan @ Jun 9 2007, 06:34 PM)
hmmm...
well..
sometimes..
i think..
he hav time go cybercafe...
but not enuf time to see me...

sumore...
i get to knoe thiz tru his fren...
which is more hurtin...
but of coz..
i din reli..tell him abt it...

he oso must hav space...
like me..
i wan my space...
so therefore i dun go over de space lor...

but sumtimes...
i guess...
sweetness & carin dun come 24/7...

right anot?
hahahahah
i think i tok rubbish oni...
dun nid listen to me...
i juz wan to let go some stress...

*thx* hugz*

+shaNsHan+
Well, why don't you talk to him about this? At least let him know your feeling.
mumuz
post Jun 9 2007, 08:20 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 9 2007, 05:34 PM)
I am trying to say that dont cause any unnescessary tension. In LDR u are not by ur partners side, sense of insecurity will surely be there. I dont believe that anyone will be so busy till got no time to even send one sms. I have college from 8.30 morning till 4.30pm everyday except sunday, and after that i have to write report, do read up for next class and finish off my practical work at night. And it gets worse during my exam time. But still i will send gd nite sms or sms her while im eating my dinner just to let her know what am i busy about so that she got updated about my situation.

The point here is be "responsible". Its not that they will always think u cheating on them if u didnt contact for days. They are worried about you, they concern about you because you are the one. One sms might not mean much to you, but it means a lot to them.
its funny cuz i'm not so worried bout the cheating part.....in fact, it was more like i'm not used to it cuz we used to chat 3 hours almost everyday....

shanshan>>u should be honest with him....tell him how u feel...when my bf didnt call or msg for 2 days, i told him i was unhappy...n then he apologized...
BlueWind
post Jun 9 2007, 09:25 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Shanshan.. at least you get to see him right? smile.gif Anyway, yeah they are right you should tell him how you feel and things like that you have to know that in a relationship we must have communication as well so that the two of you could understand.. smile.gif

Sometimes, I wonder how the world would be like if it's perfect..
spunkberry
post Jun 9 2007, 10:41 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

lol India. Good for medical degrees though I heard...
lelong1234
post Jun 9 2007, 11:06 PM

76 posts

haiz.. cant seem to contact my gf..

call her hse.. no answer
call her hp.. straight go to the operator..

been like this for 2 days..

dono what to do...

then i checked friendster, it shows that he has logged in during the past 24 hours..

her msn name also changed (she is offline). it says "why is life so complicated"

guessing it has to do with me... sigh.. i dont know what i did wrong...

what should i do?? really starting to have doubts about this whole LDR thing. it just feels that she takes me for granted. Now i am having my exams and cant seem to concentrate.

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:55 AM