...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 3:::...., The Fellowship of LDR
Nov 3 2007, 04:35 PM
8,912 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Anyone home?
Nov 3 2007, 07:42 PM
Nov 3 2007, 10:02 PM
Nov 5 2007, 03:55 AM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Nov 4 2007, 10:20 AM) Joshua can you help me to check the availability for 29th or 28th dec to 31st dec and also the rate.. Thanks a lot.. My trip has to be postponed.. haihz.. sianzz... QUOTE(BlueWind @ Nov 4 2007, 10:40 PM) Joshua, now I really want to book the hotel liao confirm want to book. Let me know the details that you need I will PM you. The date of arrival is on 29th December till 31st December. Thanks a lot.. I need a quick reply.. will appreciate it. Sorry, been too busy with my assignments....I will ask her tomorrow. Erm, but hope you don't put high hope, that's the time where it is fully book, and usually ppl book 6 months before that date due to christmas and new year countdown. Cause I did tried booking last time but fail. QUOTE(huikin @ Nov 5 2007, 02:50 AM) josh,no1 wan TO ACcompany u oh?r u sure?o u need a whack from me ah Haha...!!! That night quite lonely marbtw,jz realise ur post around 5k.how u did it?spam ah XD As if you care for post count? As if I care for it? |
Nov 5 2007, 09:19 AM
Nov 5 2007, 03:27 PM
BlueWind, got room.
Single, 170++ Double, 180++ Which 1 u want? |
Nov 6 2007, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Nov 5 2007, 05:17 PM) Wah, so expensive.. thanks for helping me.. really appreciate it.. I just found a cheaper hotel so I'm going to go for that Lion City Hotel now waiting for confirmation.. Really sorry for giving such trouble to ask and really really thanks a lot.. But I have a friend who is interested in booking this room I told her to be fast but she not sure yet. Anyway, I'll inform you but if you don't want to help I understand because you have lots of assignments and I gave you so much trouble previously.. Ok This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Nov 6 2007, 09:15 AM |
Nov 6 2007, 08:43 PM
No problem. Ok
Nov 7 2007, 03:33 PM
dazzywazzy, my best advice is just forget about this girl. Seriously, just forget about it.
bearbear, I don't think so, coz your case at least you know. For his case, he don't know whether he is in a relationship a not and make him in darkness all the time. |
Nov 7 2007, 04:57 PM
Nov 7 2007, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(coffee*princess @ Nov 7 2007, 06:46 PM) not goin 2 talk 2 u d joshua.. hmpp =P Why? What I did?btw...hmm..dazzy..we same case... =( heartbroken.distance makes me cant do anything.i donno wat he is doin there. Btw, are you Fiona? QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 7 2007, 06:59 PM) dear fren... trust is the word... Couple pic please. Thanks.please trust him stop the relationship... i have to trust my gf also...BTW I'm in LDR also... DON'T RUN. This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Nov 7 2007, 10:41 PM |
Nov 7 2007, 10:41 PM
Picta Picta !!!
Nov 7 2007, 10:53 PM
Nov 7 2007, 11:07 PM
Nov 7 2007, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(bearbear @ Nov 7 2007, 11:12 PM) Just trying to get over it Actually, she ask to broke up 3 days ago...She doesn't know i knew about her relationship there yet, just waiting for her to be back later this month to clear things up. How bout you? But the next day, ask me to patch it back. She is expecting that I will patch, but I didn't. Coz on that day, I am super tired, as I just finish rushing my assignment and my brain just went blank. I just agree and I just realize the next day Now, we are fine |
Nov 7 2007, 11:33 PM
Nov 8 2007, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 8 2007, 07:02 AM) Joshua... please post it 1st... I did post before. My gf came in and screw me up i have my reason not to post also.... nah nah nah nah... you can'ta get me.... QUOTE(Ivy @ Nov 8 2007, 03:32 PM) I used believe in LDR...I never ever doubt my partner...cause all the love he showed me makes me has no doubt with him...even in our relationship ..fight did not happen at all..only some minor argument only.. Sorry to hear that. But I am glad for you now for breaking up with him. However, later on i realise there is a third party between us n he got together with her one month already...i was really heart broken. At first I did forgive him and he agreed to leave her but at the end i realise after this incident where I found out about the third party..he did not love n care for me as he used to be...I cant take it and decided to give him up although that time he did keep asking me back but at the same time he hopes he can have both...but I cant accept it...so.. Thats the end. I had my period of sadness for 2 months, but now that i am happy that I am fully recovered... But He makes me doubt about relationship as he did his part as a perfect Bf....but our relationship ended up...and his new relationship was even further than i am with him. |
Nov 8 2007, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 8 2007, 05:28 PM) Jos... highlight her eyes... then no one no liao lo... I don't even dare to put photo of we couple face. I just put a photo that we holding hands. That's allmy gf also don like to post her photo everywhere one... sorry cant do it... if you wanna know my face i tell you then you can imagine... i'm a ugly fat short prick... |
Nov 8 2007, 05:54 PM
Nov 8 2007, 06:00 PM
| Change to: | 0.0383sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:03 AM |