> Reason why Christians can't use 'Allah' is secret

dewill
post Oct 16 2017, 02:13 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Oct 16 2017, 02:09 PM)
that is correct. But the same words used by different group of people might cause some misunderstanding
now i realise i cant use english name while i am chinese. american and european will confuse
dewill
post Oct 16 2017, 02:37 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Oct 16 2017, 02:15 PM)
they already are liao

anyway, the thing is, my interpretation of my god is different from yours. When i said something that involve using the word "god", i refer to my god. You on the other hand might interpret that word as your god, which is by your definition of your god. Anyways, back to the topic, the reason why cant use "Allah" by christians is just not convincing at all.
you sendiri also confuse to define a = a and b = b. now you try to make a = b while c = a.
dewill
post Oct 17 2017, 08:13 AM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(sharpex @ Oct 16 2017, 05:30 PM)
why u use english name when u got chinese name at your identity card?

why? mau elak konpius?
i have english name from the start instead of chinese name.

0.1800sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:20 AM