QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Oct 16 2017, 06:15 PM)
Before anything, I suggest you should read what I wrote: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=86702480
I'm not saying ghosts are fake, I'm saying they don't exist.
Our current scientific understanding just doesn't go along with ghosts. I'm not saying current methods are perfect, but they're not really flawed either. Bear in mind, these understanding is what's enabling you to read what I've written here, travel to work by any mode of transportation, your phone, your life, literally almost everything nowadays is dictated by our current understanding of science, meaning it works and it's valid. To fit in ghosts and the paranormals here, a lot of fundamental things need to be changed. Sure, in the future, our understanding of the laws of nature may change, but what we're having now certainly isn't wrong. Please let's not venture into quantum topics...
So... alam ghaib tak wujud ??I'm not saying ghosts are fake, I'm saying they don't exist.
Our current scientific understanding just doesn't go along with ghosts. I'm not saying current methods are perfect, but they're not really flawed either. Bear in mind, these understanding is what's enabling you to read what I've written here, travel to work by any mode of transportation, your phone, your life, literally almost everything nowadays is dictated by our current understanding of science, meaning it works and it's valid. To fit in ghosts and the paranormals here, a lot of fundamental things need to be changed. Sure, in the future, our understanding of the laws of nature may change, but what we're having now certainly isn't wrong. Please let's not venture into quantum topics...
Oct 17 2017, 11:21 AM

0.0328sec