> I could see Ghost

leetan33
post Oct 16 2017, 07:26 AM

594 posts

Have you seen them in the malls? Which mall has the most of them?
leetan33
post Oct 16 2017, 07:27 AM

594 posts

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 06:11 AM)
ahh.. ok.. I shouldn't have explained so much. it made me look like some cult weirdo. I swear I'm not some new age group trying to convert people into some weird religious group  sad.gif just disregard what I said about those things. I might close the thread and delete my replies after this. thanks all..
Noooooo please don't!!
leetan33
post Oct 16 2017, 10:47 AM

594 posts

Have you seen them sitting in the cinemas watching movies with us?
leetan33
post Oct 16 2017, 11:17 AM

594 posts

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 10:59 AM)
yes but I don't think they care about what's going on in the film. they're just there. oh! sometimes the creature variants(not human spirits) likes to appear on tv screens XD I know it sounds cartoony, but they do XD I usually turn off the television when they do that XD haha.
That's spooky lol. Thanks for sharing haha.
leetan33
post Oct 16 2017, 11:19 AM

594 posts

Oh ya one more question, are there many of them in the hotel? Is there something that we must do (i.e. knocking the door, flushing the toilet, tidying up the bedsheet) before we check in a hotel room?
leetan33
post Oct 16 2017, 12:28 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 11:52 AM)
sweat.gif
Hijab? Are you a male or female?
leetan33
post Oct 16 2017, 12:36 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Oct 16 2017, 12:32 PM)
hijab is arabic word for veil or cover. in this context, normal people eyes got veil that we can't see other realms (jin, bunian, spirit etc). for TS and some others, the veil has been removed.
I see. Thanks for the clarification. smile.gif
leetan33
post Oct 16 2017, 12:37 PM

594 posts

One more question. Have you suffered from any injury due to their naughty behaviour? Would you be extra cautious when you visit some places (e.g. waterfall, beach etc.)?
leetan33
post Oct 16 2017, 06:45 PM

594 posts

Have you ever seen them not in adult state, but kids and babies? Are there many of them?
leetan33
post Oct 16 2017, 06:53 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(fuzagi @ Oct 16 2017, 05:31 PM)
did u see many of them roaming last month during chinese 7th month? nothing religious here as im open to your views. pm if u feel more comfortable =]
Hi TS can you PM me about this ? Thanks.
leetan33
post Oct 16 2017, 06:59 PM

594 posts

Hi TS, have you seen any of them in the public transport, such as LRT, bus or even on the planes?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0358sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:55 PM