> I could see Ghost

calodin
post Oct 16 2017, 03:52 PM

263 posts

You are like my mom, me and my younger brother. To all the people that is asking TS to do this, do that, people that are born with this gift (or curse, depending how you see it), we have different levels of abilities I guess. We are not ghost busters or feng shui master, we all have real jobs (I'm a Quality Manager by training, my mom is an accountant, my brother runs his own business). When I was very young, I told my mom there are strange people outside our house, then my mom know I also have the ability, so from very young age, I was bought to a Thai Monk to learn ways to protect myself. Beside spirits, there are a lot of stuff out there, and some of these beings has immense pressure, and there are beings that are so malicious that you will feel disgusted like want to vomit in their presence.
calodin
post Oct 16 2017, 04:00 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(MSN-05 @ Oct 16 2017, 03:57 PM)
so u guys see hollow

how to become shinigami
How to become Shinigami, first Tite Kubo should have written better stories so that Bleach was not cancelled.
calodin
post Oct 16 2017, 04:04 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 16 2017, 04:00 PM)
Hi, looks like you are one like TS too. So I can put it to you that talismans and charms does work in protecting its owner from all these evil spirits and charms. Do you agree? Like TS mentioned, some who carry these talismans and charms do have some spirit guarding them and those with the ability to see will be able to see those guardians as well.
Yes, they do work, and there are certain things you can learn to protect yourselves, but I malas want to explain. The pantang larangs that the old people tell us, like go into hutan don't do certain things has merits in them too.

There are also a lot of fake talisman out there, and I think TS would be able to tell you your talisman got power or no power just by looking. I've seen buddhist statues being taken over by spirits because the statue was hollow already and people still keep praying to it. So they just go in reside there, shiok because got people give offerings.

This post has been edited by calodin: Oct 16 2017, 04:07 PM
calodin
post Oct 16 2017, 08:42 PM

263 posts

Everyone has their own belief system, TS is like me, we don't make money out of this, we are not Ghostbusters or feng shui masters, we just happen to be born the way we are, you ask us how to explain, we don't know. I don't really care also if you believe or don't believe me, does not make a difference to me, it does not affect my professional judgment nor does it place more food on my table. My advice to TS, learn how to protect yourself, there are certain malicious beings out there that can really play with you, and I think you know what I am talking about, those that can make you puke just by being near them.
calodin
post Oct 16 2017, 08:48 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(taint8 @ Oct 16 2017, 08:44 PM)
Should travel to more different country to see different creatures and ghosts type! The most geli is the red faced demon from insidious.  Do any of look like  the red faced demon?
We don't really go out looking for them...let me give you an example, if you know a place got a lot of gangs, and they are known for just shooting you and then looting your body for a couple of bucks, your watch and your phone, your sneakers, will you still say "Let's go out looking for some gang members today"
calodin
post Oct 17 2017, 10:26 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(Naskah @ Oct 17 2017, 09:39 AM)
does ghost have religion? have u seen bunian people?
Go To UKM, the forest behind the Rumah Haiwan, there is a whole kampung of orang Bunian there. TS has never seen animal spirits, so I would guess that TS has really fundamental abilities. Yes, you do have animal spirits, heck, there are even tree spirits. But you don't wanna meet them, just like in real life you don't want to meet a wild and hungry tiger in real life right in front of you.

For those that think it's a mental problem, we are hallucinating, we are conmen. Again, each has their own believe system, I respect yours and you should respect mine. I would like to say again, we all have day jobs, we don't use our ability to make money.

There is a particular question about Buddha Statue in the house and if ghost can go in. Depending on which Buddha you have in your house. If you have (Di Zang Wang Pu Sa, 地 藏 王 普 薩) in your house, normally the spirits will gather to listen to the prayers). For some weird reason, spirits are bound by certain rules. If you have statues of God or Goddess, or Buddha in the house, they can only go into the house thru the front door. If the idols or statue of the gods/goddess in your house is properly done (meaning kai kuang), they can actually prevent spirits from entering, but they do have ways to sneak in, one common way is to just hide behind you. When you go into your house, they hid behind you, until they are out of sight of the idol (that is why the idol is always placed in the living room facing the door).

I have a few supplier meeting today so not that free...if I feel like it I will answer some question, but please lar, don't ask boliow questions can.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0312sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:21 AM