> I could see Ghost

MegaThroned
post Oct 16 2017, 08:41 AM

139 posts

Can you communicate with them? If u ask any random question, how they answer it?
MegaThroned
post Oct 16 2017, 01:52 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 01:44 PM)
I am male. Hijab means veil per the previous commenter context, he means the "hijab" or the veil that covers the human eyes from "reality" of the surroundings. so to open the "hijab" is to remove the veil over the eyes. per context of supernatural discussions. not dressing  biggrin.gif
How to open and close hijab? I want to see ghost too.
MegaThroned
post Oct 16 2017, 02:01 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 01:56 PM)
I have no clue. I only just started to learn the different names people call them recently. am currently replying to other questions. going to take some time. biggrin.gif
I have a friend but not close, claimed he can see ghost or jin. Sometimes when he pay a visit at my house, he said there are 2-3 jin in the house. Sometimes at the stairs, at the kitchen or in the room at 2nd floor. Damm la make me feel uncomfortable when think about it at night.
MegaThroned
post Oct 16 2017, 02:03 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(Hinoarashi9 @ Oct 16 2017, 01:58 PM)
u sure want to open?

once opened, very difficult to close again I heard
Not really la. Thats why asking how to open and close back if scared like hell. Any traditional ritual can be done?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0350sec    2.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:11 PM