(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

spirit of demon
post Jun 12 2008, 04:54 PM

406 posts

ADOPTED

Type of Pet: 5 puppies

Breed: cross

Sex: males n females

Contact number: PM me

Reason for adoption: The puppy mother was bitten by somebody.. but, i m not sure who are they... until 4 leg cant move.. i think the mother will dead in few days.. cant even hold her..vr aggesive.. so, i decide to b the temporary care taker for this puppy..

4 of them are healthy.. no problem...
1 of them, i sent to vet d.. coz i dun know which unethical ppl tie her/him up.. until bleeding.. n inside his/her body is full of worms... i juz dare to cut the cord which is outside the body.. inside the body.. i left to vet.. hope vet can rescue her/him.. n the vet promise to giv me special discaunt...

for those who are interested.. kindly pm me. i wont charge u for any fees.. juz hope that u all can giv them a good home...

This post has been edited by spirit of demon: Aug 21 2008, 12:09 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

0.0422sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:49 AM