(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

munet
post May 17 2011, 01:30 PM

[[ADOPTED]] Thanks to new owner.. Hope to take good care of them..

Type of Pet: Winter White Hamster (Sapphire)

Name of Pet: None

Breed: White Winter

Sex: 2 pair ( 2 male n 2 female)

Contact number:

Fee: Non - but please take a good care of them

Reason: ALways fight each other, feel really unconfortable with it. I`m intend to change with others type of hamster. This one bite if you not familiar with it. Other than that, it`s really healty & active player.

Pic: Same as other Winter white Hamster, female a bit white.

New owner pls welcome to adopt..

Thanks for viewing..

This post has been edited by munet: May 20 2011, 08:20 AM
munet
post Sep 26 2011, 06:55 PM

Type of Pet: guinea pigs (pair) abby

Name of Pet: lylo(male) & lyli(fmale)

Breed: both abbys but probably mix breed (long hair straight, another has funky hair)

Sex: male (black with brown a bit) and female with with brown few more..

Contact number: pm/text me Munet 017-4254791

Special needs: both not related,can be keep to breed togather. both already familiar with each others (keep along for 3 month).

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: bougt them few month back, now busy working and no time to spend. this naughty little guys always need time with me but I feel sorry not had it with them. willing to give any GP lover to take a good care on them..

extra: because i`m giving out the cage+food+hay equipment too a minimal adoption fee will be applied. pm/text to know more.

pic of Lylo... lyli pic unable to find one..

This post has been edited by munet: Sep 26 2011, 07:02 PM
munet
post Oct 1 2011, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(munet @ Sep 26 2011, 06:55 PM)
Type of Pet: guinea pigs (pair) abby

Name of Pet: lylo(male) & lyli(fmale)

Breed: both abbys but probably mix breed (long hair straight, another has funky hair)

Sex: male (black with brown a bit) and female with with brown few more..

Contact number: pm/text me Munet 017-4254791

Special needs: both not related,can be keep to breed togather. both already familiar with each others (keep along for 3 month).

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: bougt them few month back, now busy working and no time to spend. this naughty little guys always need time with me but I feel sorry not had it with them. willing to give any GP lover to take a good care on them..

extra: because i`m giving out the cage+food+hay equipment too a minimal adoption fee will be applied. pm/text to know more.

pic of Lylo... lyli pic unable to find one..

munet
post Oct 4 2011, 12:56 PM

I already reply both..
Pls consider it..
munet
post Aug 1 2012, 02:30 PM

Type of Pet: Rabbit (mix)

Name of Pet: (If it has one) 6 of them, you name it

Breed: anggora + kampung

Sex: mix (still young dunno how to verify)

Contact number: PM @ text me at 016-4503221

Special needs: (If any) A good owner to take care of them since I got too many already.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Clear some space for incoming.

Fees: Minimum fees will be charges(etc pack of rabbit food) to support their PARENT for incoming day`s. Thanks for interested.

Pic:

FYI: Got 8 of them including a pair of PARENT.. Will kept 2 for my friend. Others also got 2 young GP(incage) & 2 fmale GP(incage) including 1 male outside cage. Want? brows.gif

This post has been edited by munet: Aug 1 2012, 03:57 PM

0.0461sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:14 AM