(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

mecool
post Sep 27 2008, 02:10 AM

66 posts

all adopted...hope they do find with new owner.

This post has been edited by mecool: Oct 19 2008, 12:32 AM
mecool
post Nov 14 2008, 11:47 PM

66 posts

A D O P T E D...THANK YOU TO NEW OWNER..

Type of Pet:syrian hamster long hair male.

Name of Pet: (If it has one)give it urself..me name him orangy.

Breed:syrian hamster long hair

Sex:male

Location:putrajaya/cyberjaya...willing to do delivery to bandar utama/amcorp mall/sunway mentari between 17 nov -- 20 nov for free...
other dates some charges may applicable...

Contact number:013-6979571

Special needs: basic needs to have a hamster.plus a love care from new owner.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:i've join some activity in college..so,going to be busy for quite a long time..need to reduce some of my hammy.

This post has been edited by mecool: Dec 20 2008, 11:25 PM
mecool
post Jan 11 2009, 06:30 PM

66 posts

ADOPTED

TAME CHUBBY WINTER WHITE DWARF, NO ADOPTION FEE,BUT NEW OWNER CAN TRADE WITH HAMMY FOOD<not accept unknown hammy dry food brand>

Type of Pet: WINTER WHITE HAMSTER---WHITE COLOR AND SAPPHIRE

Name of Pet: WINTER<MALE> AND SPRING<FEMALE>..U CAN NAME IT ALSO.

Breed:WINTER WHITE DWARF

Sex:MALE<WHITE>,FEMALE<SAPPHIRE>

Contact number:

Special needs: LOVE FROM NEW OWNER..

pets detail: i been taking care of them for 1 month after take from my aunt in separate tank--coz they fight..within this time,i feed them nutri smoothie,meal worm, fresh vege and harry hamster+britter bunny+habitrail dry food..hope new owner can continue give this to them.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: THIS IS MY AUNT HAMMies--SHE DUN WANT IT AND GIVE IT TO ME,BUT I'M HAVING PROBLEM WHICH THAT MY HOUSE GOT NO PLACE ALREADY SINCE I HAVE 4 SYRIAN ALREADY.

This post has been edited by mecool: Jan 12 2009, 06:08 PM

0.0159sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:37 AM