(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

kaoru himura
post May 2 2009, 11:01 AM

109 posts

Type of Pet: Mongolian Gerbil

Name of Pet: Modoki (u can rename him later)

Breed: Mongolian, Agouti color

Sex: male

Location: Pick up at Midvalley, Sunway Pyramid Sunway Mentari, USJ, Bkt Tinggi, Shah Alam or Klang area

Contact number: kidly PM or sms 019-3301812 if you are interested

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Just trade him with a pack of mix hamster food will do. Please do research about Mongolian Gerbil before deciding on adopting ya.

This post has been edited by kaoru himura: May 10 2009, 07:16 PM

kaoru himura
post Jan 23 2010, 12:56 PM

109 posts

ADOPTED...THANKS~!

Type of Pet: Guinea Pig (Normal-American Black/Orange Fur)

Sex: Female

Contact number: 019-3301812

Special needs: Love and caring owner, if possible to be put in a same cage with same gender GP (any breed oso can) she likes company biggrin.gif

Remark : Posting on behalf of a friend. He took good care of her, but sadly cant provide enough time for her as he hv to go outstation due to work...she's now under my care, very lovely and manja GP. She is very healthy, alert and cuddly XD... I really wish i could adopt her but i got many GP d...

Only a little adoption fee will be charged for her, for serious and experienced adopter only.

This post has been edited by kaoru himura: Mar 5 2010, 01:19 PM

kaoru himura
post Apr 7 2011, 05:13 PM

109 posts

ON HOLD...MIGHT WITHDRAW THEM FROM ADOPTION..SORRY I LOVE THEM TOO MUCH...

Type of Pet: Guinea Pigs

Name of Pet: Alice (Sheltie female) and Shiki (Agouti Male)

Breed: Sheltie and Agouti

Sex: Male and female

Contact number: EMAIL ONLY (fiore_teardraw@hotmail.com)

Special needs: Basic knowledge on rearing GP, experienced owner will be given priority

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: I have been rearing GP your 5 years, and I really love them very much. I changed my job and moved to another area since middle of last year, and i found that I have less time to spend with them. I would like to find an adopter who can continue to give them love and attention as much as I used to provide them, and maybe more.

They now resides in one of my apartment's room, with C&C cage and a tiny play ground. smile.gif

Please email me at fiore_teardraw@hotmail.com with a little introduction of yourself, your experience on rearing GP and what you can provide for them. It will be better if you could adopt them both together.

pictures soon. smile.gif

This post has been edited by kaoru himura: Apr 13 2011, 08:56 AM

0.0189sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:02 AM