(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

cat2008
post Aug 11 2008, 10:43 AM

82 posts

Hi all

I have 4 kittens (frm a stray cat) for adoption in sg petani, kedah...think they are abt 8 months old , got both male and female, a bit bushy . really need a place for them as my own cat has given birh to 4 new kittens as well. plus neighbours are being fussy already.
for additional details, pls pm me or email raydius_red atyahoodotcom
no pic yet, but will get them soon for interested adopters.
thank you!
cat2008
post Jan 7 2009, 04:02 PM

82 posts

6 Kittens (age 2 months ) for adoption available in sg petani, kedah : normal kucing kampung type ..looking for cat lovers who could adopt them
cat2008
post Feb 5 2009, 02:43 PM

82 posts

Cat for adoption in sg petani kedah..
i have a female cat about 2 years old to be adopted (FREE)in sg petani kedah.looking for cat lovers who can take care of her..have to give her up bcos other cats in the house are fighting with her... pls pm me or email raydius_red@yahoo.com if interested..thanks!!!!

This post has been edited by cat2008: Feb 5 2009, 03:35 PM
cat2008
post Oct 13 2009, 02:13 PM

82 posts

Hi all

I have 3 kittens for adoption in sg petani, kedah...think they are abt 8 months old , got both male and female, . need a good place for them
for additional details, pls pm me or email raydius_red atyahoodotcom
adoptionn for free

thank you!

cat2008
post Mar 17 2010, 11:10 AM

82 posts

ADOPTED smile.gif

i hav 5 kittens for adoption at sg petani kedah, very cute. really hope some cat lovers would adopt them. pm for deatails pls

This post has been edited by cat2008: Apr 6 2010, 10:20 AM

0.0435sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:00 AM