(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

JT Liew
post Apr 15 2011, 12:09 AM

Female puppy for adoption.

Rescued this puppy girl from wet market. 1st dewormed and vaccine done on the 04/04/2011.

Type of Pet: Puppy

Name of Pet: VV

Breed:Mongrel

Sex:Female

Colour : Cream / Yellow

Contact number:012 6918068 / PM

Adoption fees : Free

Special needs: She take rice and meat an dog biscutt

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:
I am staying in the apartment. No pet is allowed.

Temporary fosterer told that, VV is so obedience and clever, pick up thing vry fast, wont't simply make noice also and do her business (pee & poo) outdoor.

Very friendly to people, healthy, soft temperament and obedience.[/B]
[/color]

Remarks :
Looking for keen and kind adopter only.

Condition to adopt VV :

1) No tying, caging and prefer those got enough place for her to run around
2) maintain her basic yearly vaccine and deworm
3) to spay her when she up to 6 months old to prevent unwanted breedings.....

This post has been edited by JT Liew: Apr 17 2011, 11:55 PM

JT Liew
post May 4 2011, 11:37 PM

2 years old males Shih Tzu looking for new home.

Sad to let him go but he can not get along with my Pug puppy. Wei Wei has been with me for 2 weeks, he is cute, active and healthy. Prefer Shih Tzu lovers to take him.

PM me if interested and adoption fees is apply...

[size=7,[/size]

Type of Pet: Shih Tzu

Name of Pet: Wei Wei

Breed: Shih Tzu

Sex: Male

Colour : White and golden brown

Vaccinated and dewormed.

Contact number: 012 6918068

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:

Can not get along with my Pug puppy.

JT Liew
post Jun 1 2011, 11:55 AM

ADOPTED

2 years old Shih Tzu looking for new home...

Prefer Chinese Shih Tzu owner to have Wei Wei cause he can only understood mandarin and no caging for him.

Reason to letting him go.....adopted him 1 1/2 months ago to be a good partner for my Toto boy - Pug but sad...he is too active for Pug.

Adoption fees RM600... this r the fees i paid to adopted wei wei and don believe human will appreciated 'free thing'...

Wei Wei can understand simple common as...come, get out, get in, eat only in Mandarin.

He has a beautiful furr colour and active and his skin problem has been treated and fully recover.

[color=green][b]Type of Pet: Shih Tzu

Name of Pet: Wei Wei

Breed: Shih Tzu

Sex: Male

Contact number: 012 6918068 (PM me if interested)

Special needs: NO

This post has been edited by JT Liew: Jun 29 2011, 01:04 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
JT Liew
post Jun 6 2011, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(ix3Rukia @ Jun 1 2011, 02:09 PM)
^ its called selling not adoption fees
.........................................................................................

everybody is looking for 'free' adoption.....but how many of you will really appreciated it........

I spend 'RM600' to adopt Wei Wei from the 1st owner (sound stupid right) so that he won sell Wei Wei to the 'breeder'...understood...I dislike unwanted breeding and hope human will respect animals as a life.

Other than that, also spend extra money to vaccined, deworned, treat his skin problem, toilet trainned .....haven't also included the 10 days boarding charges when i away to Australia abt 2 weeks ago......

Went i said going to spay / neuter him....no one interest to ask abt him....do u people c the picture now...

i don sell dog for leaving. Others willing to offer me RM3000 for my 1 yrs plus Pug puppy also, i don interested.

Let me share with u my experience .....rescured and posted up a adoption profile (without any adoption fees) for a female puppy (stray dog) about 3 months ago.......infect spend money to vacinated, dewormed and treated her skin problem.........NO BODY GOT INTEREST 2 ADOPT THE POOR GIRL........but if u talking about 'breed' dog...... human will for sure act difference.......why ??

I am vry particular in selecting the new owner for Wei Wei.......doesn't means that u can afford to paid i will sell........i will visit yr house and interview u before i make up my decision and only Chinese with Mandarin speaking, feed him chicken meat, rice mixed with pumkin and corrat, and strictly no cage.

JT Liew
post Jun 7 2011, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(valentinonkk @ Jun 6 2011, 05:22 PM)
Hmmm.. no offence. I just cant agree on this.

I believe most of us here send their dogs/pets for vaccination, deworm, body check-up too....

If u want to own a dog, this is ur responsibility.

Not to mention the boarding charges. It has nothing to do with us. It is ur responsibility.

Anyway, hope u manage to get a new owner for ur pet soon.

Cheerss~

that way i said...don simply give commend if u people don know anything.

If u make income from the dog...i believe u will not even want to send a extra cents and spend time on them........

Of course i know my responsibility and i respect animal life....all the rescued cases i did for the dog is on my own pocket money....without any sponsor...take note

0.0421sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:25 PM