Type of Pet: Cat
Name of Pet: Amber Chia (ask me why)
Breed: Unknown Mix
Sex: Female
Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:
This happened a few days ago,
This cat kena bully by other cats in my neighborhood, when she came to our house, she had a wound on her head, so me and my housemates decided to take it in for the night. Then she got comfy with us and start to hang out like it's her house.
She miaus alot, my assumption is that she's looking for her mom, but I doubt so. Anyhow, she is not clean, nor neutered; and that yesterday (Sunday) she was missing the whole day, so we thought maybe she found her mom or joined the gang of street cats along the lorong behind, then she came back for dinner -.-
She is very friendly, too friendly actually. Very playful, and takes her dump in the toilet. Personally we would take her in as a house pet, but our house also doubles up as an office working space, which will make things very unpleasant for us and to our clients. Also, some of my housemates are allergic to cats.
Special need: Medical attention. I'm not really that into cats and I'm not familiar with animal medical practices, on top of that I've no one for me to consult anymore, so I hope you (adopter) would kindly bring this cat to a vet for a checkup.
Contact number: 016-2347310 (Ben)
Posted on 3rd November 08.
Thank you!
This post has been edited by Ben Ong: Nov 10 2008, 07:46 PM
Nov 3 2008, 04:43 PM
0.0451sec