109 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

10sc
post May 15 2008, 05:01 PM

Cancelled

Type of Pet:
guinea pig

sex:
male smile.gif

Contact number:
SMS me at 017-6126682 (curve)

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:
space not allow...
hope find new good owner... blush.gif

This post has been edited by 10sc: May 20 2008, 04:21 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post May 15 2008, 09:27 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Happy to announce that it got -ADOPTED-

Type of Pet:
Local White rabbit with pink eyes.

sex:
Very gentle male

Contact number:
012 2274728

This is not my rabbit. I met a guy today who desperately wanted to give his rabbit away or he would send to SPCA, which are likely to put the rabbit to sleep. So I took it in. It is a healthy male rabbit, very white with no staining. He is very gentle, has overall nice personality so far. I cannot keep this rabbit for long as I have many pets that require my attention and care, so please give this poor boy a home.

Picture will be added later.

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: May 17 2008, 01:44 PM
aliciahorsley
post May 18 2008, 08:40 AM

28 posts

FOUND HIS HAPPILY EVER AFTER rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

We have a 98% toilet trained rabbit for adoption. Gattuso is a little lazy but calm, gentle and placid. He would make a beautiful house rabbit as his fur grows longer around his ruff when he is on the aircond. HIs owner had to give him up because her new job keeps her away from home for far too long.

Gattuso's Info
Male
Neutered
will turn two in June
Almost perfect toilet training
DIet: Good Quality pellets, fresh veg everyday (but doesn't like broccoli)
Accustomed to being in a harness and loves attention.
BIG size, not easy for children to carry

sms 0123313318 or email me at aliciahorsley@gmail.com

This post has been edited by aliciahorsley: Aug 8 2008, 11:11 AM
jayniel
post May 19 2008, 03:07 AM

802 posts

-Adopted-

Type of Pet: Hamster

Breed: Russian Campbell

Sex: Female (Mother & daughter)

Contact number: only contact me through PM

Special needs: Special attention required. They both have genetic deformity which is called 'flipping'. Unsuitable for breeding, therefore adopters should NOT breed them. Hopefully someone kind will provide a good home for them. They can, however live up to maximum life-span provided you take good care of it. I will let you know things you should & should not do if you're adopting them.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Incurable, these pitiful hamsters need a new home because they can't be housed together with other hamsters.

This post has been edited by jayniel: May 27 2008, 04:55 PM
stanlyy
post May 19 2008, 07:03 PM

Type of Pet: Hamster family (5 hamsters) -=Adopted=-
Name of Pet: (If it has one)

Breed: Syrian

Sex: parents (male), childs (too young, i'm not sure hmm.gif )

Contact number:

Special needs: (If any)

This post has been edited by stanlyy: May 21 2008, 09:50 PM

samlittle
post May 20 2008, 06:49 PM

150 posts

Type of Pet: Anggora Mix Rabbit (ADOPTED)

Sex: 1 male, 1 female

Special needs: Love

Reason for adoption: cry.gif I have no time to take care of them. And I realise I rely do not know how to take care of rabbits. The fur at the butt of the female's rabbit already have knots.Coz I didn't help her comb and bath her. Therefore, I wish there are someone that really love rabbits and know how to take care of rabbits to adop them. If you do not know how to take care of rabbits please don't contact me coz I want to find rabbits lovers. Thanks.

Brown is the male. Black and white is the female.

This post has been edited by samlittle: May 21 2008, 05:12 PM
Sophiera
post May 21 2008, 11:10 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Hi.

I'm a voluntary internet representative of SPCA, simply because I know someone who is working in there.

Here's a puppy looking for adoption and here's the following mail I've received, it's about a Puppy named Sunny (you can always change the name).

Name : Sunny
Breed : Mixed
Sex : Male
Character : As sunny as his name and colour, very gentle, loves attention and shredding newspapers
Medical History : Vaccinated May 17th, healthy.
Current Condition : An abandoned dog, has a metal plate in his left hind leg - probably beaten or met with accident.
Needs extra love, special care and Calcinol (5cc) a day. Metal plate to be removed later on.

Please send enquiries to prishendricks(at)gmail.com

Sunny looks really nice! Here are the pics...
By the way, the girl in there is NOT me. She's the foster parent of the puppy.

Operasian
post May 24 2008, 07:02 PM

60 posts

-ADOPTED-

Type of Pet:
Winter White hamster

sex:
Female

Contact number:
PM me first

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Giving away this hamster due to hamster fights. Am now keeping the injured hamster.

PLEASE, SERIOUS ADOPTERS ONLY!

This post has been edited by Operasian: Jun 3 2008, 08:24 PM
amira76
post May 27 2008, 10:32 AM

CAT FOR FREE ADOPTION

Type of Pet: CAT

sex:
Female

Contact number:
PM me first

Reason for adoption: Giving away this cat becoz have to move to new kondo which is no pets allowed

This post has been edited by amira76: May 27 2008, 10:35 AM
hamsterz
post May 29 2008, 10:58 AM

133 posts

(ADOPTED)

Type of Pet:
Rabbit

sex:
1 Male & 1 Female

Contact method:
PM Me

Reason for giving em out for adoption:

- no time to play with them
- want people/family that can properly take care of both of em.

Pics:
Jenny - female rabbit

Kumi - Male rabbit

P/S - Will give out freebies as well... thumbup.gif[SIZE=7]

This post has been edited by hamsterz: Jun 2 2008, 09:05 AM
jtl
post May 29 2008, 12:24 PM

788 posts

*ADOPTED*

Type of Pet: Dog

Name of Pet: Jo

Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Sex: Female

Contact number: PM

Although Jo is free for adoption, the adopter will need to pay for her to be spayed and will need to buy at least one pack of the same dog food that she is currently eating. This is in order not to stress her when she goes to a new home - at least her food will be similiar.

I am preferably looking for a home that does not have any other dogs and will be able to concentrate fully on her. I am looking for a very good home for her and I need to be certain that the adopter will be able to provide that for her. If you plan to cage her, then you are not the person I am looking for. I am also totally against hitting dogs and if your method of training is to hit dogs, then you are also not the person I am looking for. Reward training is best.

Schnauzers are very active dogs and need to run freely although they will also need a crate that they can call home and be safe in.

To whichever home Jo goes to, I would like to be able to visit her from time to time.

If anyone interested, please PM me and let me know why you want her and what you can do to provide her with a good home.

Thank you

This post has been edited by jtl: Aug 30 2008, 01:55 AM
hyakushikki
post May 30 2008, 04:25 PM

177 posts

**ADOPTED**

**~~Rabbit out for Adoption~~**

type of pet: rabbit icon_rolleyes.gif

sex: female thumbup.gif

contact method: PM me or add me in msn: wilson_widodo@hotmail.com nod.gif

reason for adoption: the apartment that i have moved into doesnt allow me to have pet. cry.gif so i hope to find someone who wants to adopt her and take good care of her. smile.gif and i am doing my final year of degree now so i have dont really have enough time to attend to her anymore. doh.gif my bad. sweat.gif she will turn out really nice and more fluffy if is taken good care of. laugh.gif

pictures:

[size=5]a food and water bowl will be given out along with the rabbit. laugh.gif

thank you. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by hyakushikki: Jun 3 2008, 11:28 PM
y_owez
post Jun 1 2008, 04:06 PM

1,745 posts

2 Female RC hamsters for ADOPTION

RESERVED

Type of Pet: RC

sex:
both female

name 1 : shakey ( very tame)
name 2 : crankey ( hehe abit noti and crankey someties)

Contact number:
PM me

wil upload pics

shakey is browish agouti while crankey is white +black....

crankey is abit noti..likes to do khidmat negara stunts with the cage bar--bit protecttive of self..all need is some training

if u guys need a plce and all?? im seling them also..gota clear.thanks

This post has been edited by y_owez: Jun 2 2008, 06:47 PM
acsyen
post Jun 4 2008, 01:17 PM

26 posts

user posted imageAdopted

user posted image Adopted

user posted imageAdopted

Main condition for adopting dogs from me is that they must be spayed/neutered. If they are already spayed or neutered adopters have to reimburse for the operation and also vaccination fees. Pls contact 012-4151524(yen) after 5pm or 012-7707490(chow) for viewing.

This post has been edited by acsyen: Nov 28 2008, 10:09 AM
toro86
post Jun 6 2008, 11:31 PM

109 posts

Type of Pet:
White rabbit (Name is BIT BIT).

sex:
Very gentle female

Contact number:
017 7160190

I will be going back to my hometown, Johor to work. However, the apartment i will live prohibiting animal. Therefore, i have no choice and have to find a new kind and rabbit caring owner to adopt my rabbit. Interested parties are welcomed to contact me and come to my place for a visit. However, to ensure the rabbit will be safe and living happily, i have to check the background of the parties and by time to time i have the rights to visit the rabbit in its new owner's house when i come to KL for training (1 month a time). Preferred those who have income and have experience in breeding rabbit. Interested parties from johor are also mostly welcomed. Thank you and i really hope my rabbit will find a good owner soon.... sad.gif

THANK YOU!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

mybrain
post Jun 7 2008, 11:09 PM

Type of Pet: Rabbit - ADOPTED-

Breed: lionhead (the owner said so. but i ain't sure bout it)

Sex:Female

Contact number:

Reason for adoption: was helping my friend. she is migrating and i don't have time to take care of it. Hope can find a good foster for the rabbit

This post has been edited by mybrain: Jun 9 2008, 12:28 AM
elfreakz
post Jun 10 2008, 01:54 AM

3,905 posts

ADOPTED! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jun 14 2008, 03:47 PM
hooverbell
post Jun 10 2008, 05:18 AM

322 posts

ADOPTED! THANKS TO THE NEW OWNERS

Type of Pet: Kittens

D.O.B: 9 April 2008

Sex: Male (if i'm not mistaken)

Contact number: SMS me @ 012-315 7771 and I will return your SMS. I hardly login here due to my busy schedule.

This 3 kittens was born by Sweetie, a stray cat outside my house that I have been feeding all this while. They are now ready to be adopted as they can eat kitten food already. Very active and playful.

Need to bring for vaccination and deworming.

Attached Image - 3 days old

Attached Image - 2 month old

This post has been edited by hooverbell: Jun 17 2008, 06:16 AM
babyyy_gal
post Jun 12 2008, 02:17 AM

-----------------------------------------------------------------

This post has been edited by babyyy_gal: Jun 16 2008, 12:46 AM
spirit of demon
post Jun 12 2008, 04:54 PM

406 posts

ADOPTED

Type of Pet: 5 puppies

Breed: cross

Sex: males n females

Contact number: PM me

Reason for adoption: The puppy mother was bitten by somebody.. but, i m not sure who are they... until 4 leg cant move.. i think the mother will dead in few days.. cant even hold her..vr aggesive.. so, i decide to b the temporary care taker for this puppy..

4 of them are healthy.. no problem...
1 of them, i sent to vet d.. coz i dun know which unethical ppl tie her/him up.. until bleeding.. n inside his/her body is full of worms... i juz dare to cut the cord which is outside the body.. inside the body.. i left to vet.. hope vet can rescue her/him.. n the vet promise to giv me special discaunt...

for those who are interested.. kindly pm me. i wont charge u for any fees.. juz hope that u all can giv them a good home...

This post has been edited by spirit of demon: Aug 21 2008, 12:09 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

109 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:20 AM