109 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

Yao Wen
post Aug 6 2011, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(syivese @ Jul 23 2007, 11:15 AM)
Type of Pet:Rabbit

Name of Pet: Sprinter

Breed: Angora-Mix

Sex: Male

Contact number: PM Me Pls

Special needs: Lots of love and attention

Reason for adoption: My bunnies keep fighting with each other. Its not just playing but more of domination. sad.gif So now i usually have to lock one up when the other is out roaming... And by doing this, it limits their time out since i work till quite late at night...
The rabbit still have???how much........I needed a rabbit........... biggrin.gif
whizzkid
post Aug 7 2011, 07:49 AM

96 posts

Type of Pet: Cat & Kitten

Name of Pet: Oyen (Father ) , Mya (Black & white - Mother ) , Sam (kitten-), Tom(kitten)

Age: Oyen (11months++) , Mya (11months++ ) , Sam (3 weeks) , Tom(3 weeks)

Breed: Kampung

Sex: Male & Female

Contact number: 013-3534956

Special needs: (If any) Please do not cage them. I never cage them, just let them walk around in my house.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: All toilet trained (cat litter/sand). Need to let go because have problem with neighbour. My cats always been bullied by another cat here. Also have problem while balik kampung.

This post has been edited by whizzkid: Aug 7 2011, 09:08 AM
hermozo09
post Aug 7 2011, 02:15 PM

58 posts

Type of Pet: Guinea Pigs ALL ARE ADOPTED!!!!

Breed: Abbysinian

Sex: female

Contact number: PM me smile.gif

This post has been edited by hermozo09: Aug 19 2011, 12:34 AM
yana_adell
post Aug 8 2011, 05:14 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Jul 21 2011, 10:45 AM)
Type of Pet: Kitten

Name of Pet: Juno

Breed: unknown

Contact number: Please pm.

Special needs: (If any)

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: My friend found this kitten outside her apartment and she has been fostering it since he was born. He is healthy and he knows how to use the little box. My friend has actually bonded with this lovely kitten already but she is unable to keep her as she has a tight working shedule.

Adopted alrdy??
tjaime1984
post Aug 8 2011, 10:24 AM

32 posts

HI all,

Im looking for abby/peruvian/sheltie gp for adoption. My location at Kuantan. I have taking care of gp experience for a long time.

Please pm me if u have any, preferable babies gp...thanks
Chisinlouz
post Aug 8 2011, 07:54 PM

848 posts

-delete-

This post has been edited by Chisinlouz: Aug 8 2011, 08:13 PM
hunnix
post Aug 9 2011, 01:40 AM

Looking for Schnauzer or Schnoodle for adoption smile.gif

Added on August 9, 2011, 1:41 amPreferably a White or brown one. Thanks.

This post has been edited by hunnix: Aug 9 2011, 01:41 AM
lit_ching
post Aug 9 2011, 11:08 PM

41 posts

Type of Pet: Puppy

Breed: Mongrel

Sex: Female

Contact number: PM me

Special needs: treat the puppy as your own family members

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: she is found at the shop lot area near my taman, she is currently together with her mum at the place i found them and not under my custody since i am not convenience to take care of her at my place. For those who are interested, i will either bring you there or take her to you for adoption, she is really a cute girl in my opinion since my wife and me have 1 adopted mongrel too. She just slightly scared of people when approach, her mother is happy for us to approach too.

here are the pictures:

[attachmentid=2377610]

[attachmentid=2377611]
woodyzzzz
post Aug 10 2011, 09:09 PM

Type of Pet: Puppy (Toy Poodle) ADOPTED BY HUNNIX

Breed: Toy Poodle

Contact number: Pls PM

Special needs: (If any) Please do not cage 24/7. Please buy good kibbles and not those from carrefour such as pedigree, etc. Only those staying at landed house is allowed to adopt.

Message for interested parties: Trained to pee/poo in the cage. Very quiet and not barky. Very small size.

Reason for adoption: Going outstation to work for good.

This post has been edited by woodyzzzz: Aug 15 2011, 04:35 PM
DanishCookies2011
post Aug 10 2011, 09:59 PM

-Deleted-

This post has been edited by DanishCookies2011: Aug 16 2011, 09:18 PM
hunnix
post Aug 11 2011, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(woodyzzzz @ Aug 10 2011, 09:09 PM)
Type of Pet: Puppy (Toy Poodle)

Special needs: (If any) Please do not cage 24/7.  Please buy good kibbles and not those from carrefour such as pedigree, etc.  Only those staying at landed house is allowed to adopt. 

Message for interested parties: Trained to pee/poo in the cage.  Very quiet and not barky. Very small size.

Very interested with your toy poodle. ^^ please pm me!
stupid_piggy
post Aug 13 2011, 04:07 AM

39 posts

Type of Pet: Dog

Name of Pet: YAYA

Breed: Shar Pei

Size At Maturity: Medium size

Contact number: 0129018003 (SMS)

Special needs:
She is a bit timid, so she needs a very caring and patient owner.

She needs a place for her to move around freely. She is not meant to be caged in most of the time.

Reason for adoption:
the current owner couldn't provide her a bigger space, so decided to put her up for adoption.

Message for interested parties:
if you are living alone, i dont suggest you to adopt this dog.

*NO ADOPTION FEES NEEDED.

This post has been edited by stupid_piggy: Aug 13 2011, 04:13 AM

Yao Wen
post Aug 13 2011, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(jeisern @ Jul 15 2011, 06:15 PM)
++ADOPTED AND FOUND A NEW AND NICE HOME AND FAMILY NON FORUMMER++
++THANK YOU FOR ALL THE CALLS AND SMS++

Type of Pet: Dog Mini

Name of Pet: Max short for Maxine

Age: less than a year (need to confirm on the vaccination book)

Breed: Shih Tzu + Poodle Mix breed Wiki calls it  a Shihpoo

Contact number: 017 2868317 - (Jason)

Special needs: (If any)

1. Extra attention
2. Loves to play
3. Very Manja

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:

- Finding it hard to spare the time to provide it attention as i work on 12 hour shifts
- Daughter is to young to have such responsibility of having a puppy as it was given by a relative
- No adoption fee/maintenance fee required
- Just want to have assurance that it goes to a happy home
It still there.......want money?????where were it live now????!

Last week picture included.

Condition :

She has been shaved yesterday due to curls in her fur.
No lice or mites
Healthy poo poo
Very energetic and happy puppy
Responds well to whistle and calls
Very affectionate

[attachmentid=2332170]

Added on August 13, 2011, 2:57 pm[quote=hermozo09,Aug 7 2011, 02:15 PM]
Type of Pet: Guinea Pigs (GP)

Special needs: must have GP knowledge. experience in handling GP would be an added advantage. willing to take care of them for a very, very long time GP can live up to 7 years.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: "accident" by their parents in 1 night tongue.gif

here are the pictures:

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
I called her Blackie smile.gif

I called her Choco

last but not least, snowy wub.gif she is a bit older, 6 months old & not suitable for breeding. may hv complication during labor.

The third guinea pig still there ......i would like to care about it........want money??????

Added on August 13, 2011, 3:01 pm[quote=hermozo09,Aug 7 2011, 02:15 PM]
Type of Pet: Guinea Pigs (GP)

Special needs: must have GP knowledge. experience in handling GP would be an added advantage. willing to take care of them for a very, very long time GP can live up to 7 years.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: "accident" by their parents in 1 night tongue.gif

here are the pictures:

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
I called her Blackie smile.gif

I called her Choco

last but not least, snowy wub.gif she is a bit older, 6 months old & not suitable for breeding. may hv complication during labor.

The third guinea pig still there ......i would like to care about it........want money??????

This post has been edited by Yao Wen: Aug 13 2011, 03:01 PM
cassie_biz
post Aug 14 2011, 01:36 AM

Type of Pet: 4 Kittens

Name of Pet: None

Breed: Local

Contact number: 012-330 1944

Special needs: Vaccine

This kitten is I pick up at Ampang Park LRT station. I saw the boxes with the kittens inside. Therefore, I took it back.
I lives condo, so I can't keep them as the Management will penalty me.

This kitten need vaccine especially flees. They're cute with Blue eyes and with Grey + Brown(like Siamese) color.

Hope there is an owner to keep them or I'll leave them outside my house full of pity.. T^T

*P/S: Picture will be uploaded upon request. Thx!
lan244
post Aug 14 2011, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(cassie_biz @ Aug 14 2011, 01:36 AM)
Type of Pet: 4 Kittens

Name of Pet: None

Breed: Local

Contact number: 012-330 1944

Special needs: Vaccine

This kitten is I pick up at Ampang Park LRT station. I saw the boxes with the kittens inside. Therefore, I took it back.
I lives condo, so I can't keep them as the Management will penalty me.

This kitten need vaccine especially flees. They're cute with Blue eyes and with Grey + Brown(like Siamese) color.

Hope there is an owner to keep them or I'll leave them outside my house full of pity.. T^T

*P/S: Picture will be uploaded upon request. Thx!
pm me the pic please
cassie_biz
post Aug 14 2011, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(lan244 @ Aug 14 2011, 10:56 AM)
pm me the pic please
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Kaivern
post Aug 14 2011, 01:14 PM

Item(s): CHIHUAHUA or similar

I would like to adopt a Chihuahua dog, or a dog of similar size.

Description:

1. Any color except black. (Already own a small black dog)
2. Short coat for easy grooming.
3. Female (prefer dogs who squat to pee.)
4. Klang Valley, Malacca or Johor Bahru

A donation will be given for the adoption.

HawkeyeLYN
post Aug 14 2011, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(woodyzzzz @ Aug 10 2011, 09:09 PM)
Type of Pet: Puppy (Toy Poodle)

Special needs: (If any) Please do not cage 24/7.  Please buy good kibbles and not those from carrefour such as pedigree, etc.  Only those staying at landed house is allowed to adopt. 

Message for interested parties: Trained to pee/poo in the cage.  Very quiet and not barky. Very small size.

Already PM you but till now, no reply. Is the adoption still on or adopted??
whizzkid
post Aug 14 2011, 11:46 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(whizzkid @ Aug 7 2011, 07:49 AM)
Type of Pet: Cat & Kitten

Name of Pet: Oyen (Father ) , Mya (Black & white - Mother )  , Sam (kitten-), Tom(kitten)

Age: Oyen (11months++) , Mya (11months++ )  , Sam (3 weeks) , Tom(3 weeks)

Breed: Kampung

Contact number: 013-3534956

Special needs: (If any) Please do not cage them. I never cage them, just let them walk around in my house.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: All toilet trained (cat litter/sand). Need to let go because have problem with neighbour. My cats always been bullied by another cat here. Also have problem while balik kampung.

http://static.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-83...-1312674058.jpg
All has been adopted...

This post has been edited by whizzkid: Aug 19 2011, 06:37 AM
kemek
post Aug 15 2011, 04:31 PM

91 posts

Type of Pet: Guinea Pig

Name of Pet: JubJub

Breed: Mixed sheltie and local

Contact number: ADOPTED! Thanks lowyat!

Special needs: Please read and UNDERSTAND basic knowledge of keeping pet. Please visit Guinea Pig thread here

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: All item will be given like C&C cages (diy) ,water bottle, food bowl and etc. Reason? re-schedule my life for another commitment. I will not charge you anything. STRICTLY NO DELIVERY THIS IS LIVING ANIMAL.

Picture :

IMG_1718 by hakimey, on Flickr

IMG_1726 by hakimey, on Flickr

IMG_1738 by hakimey, on Flickr

This post has been edited by kemek: Aug 19 2011, 06:44 PM

109 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top