125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V47, BPL - Arsenal v Chelsea 3.45am #816/834

zoidx_chung
post Nov 2 2017, 10:20 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 2 2017, 09:10 AM)
Other managers can work with alternatives and use the correct tactics to win games, why is it so hard for us? From roma game, can see that conte still trying to force a 343, and did some changes (azpi to rwb, cahill to rb wtf) that caused the team to lose their synergy shocking.gif

Dreading MU game now, gua prepared already sweat.gif
squad depth loh... from Mou II to Conte...

zoidx_chung
post Nov 2 2017, 10:27 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

if we are runner up in group c, we will face either barca, psg or besitaks in next round
bye.gif
jovigrunge
post Nov 2 2017, 10:32 AM

2,607 posts

Morata: Chelsea move my destiny; Conte tactics superior to Juventus

Alvaro Morata has explained why he's so desperate succeed for Chelsea boss Antonio Conte.
Morata knows how hard Conte pushed to prise him from Real Madrid over the summer.

The two have always spoken highly of each other but now at Stamford Bridge they can finally to work together.

“Chelsea made the biggest effort to sign me and I'm so happy to be here. It was my destiny to play for Antonio Conte," Morata told FourFourTwo.

"After bringing me to Juventus before he joined Italy in 2014, I always thought that we would get back together. He's gone to the death for me.

“His is a huge assist, if you like, for me coming to Chelsea, because I really wanted to renew that relationship with him and repay all the faith that he's shown in me. I've already improved so much under him.

“This is perhaps the first time in my senior career that I've started five matches in a row, or felt like the No.1 striker at a club.

“Any coach who gives you that support gives you so much confidence – it's what I needed this year.

“It's a big responsibility being the main centre-forward at Chelsea, because you're the team's reference. You support every attacking move, because they look to get the ball into your feet or into the channels.

“The tactical system here is even more complete than when I was at Juventus, which was based on what Conte left behind. It's all about maintaining the team's rhythm and tactics. You don't have much time to think and you must learn quickly."

gaeria84
post Nov 2 2017, 10:33 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Nov 2 2017, 09:27 AM)
so much negative eh?
so any solutions? maybe change new manager?
or maybe just change the tactical?
maybe u have better idea?
Venting, it's normal. Anyways, check back here after MU match tongue.gif
lyc1982
post Nov 2 2017, 10:41 AM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

so much negative eh?
you will see #conteout again soon, but not from me...
jovigrunge
post Nov 2 2017, 11:03 AM

2,607 posts

so much negative eh?
You are so dull lah. You expect all positive comments when the team was not playing well. It's not like we were defeated in a proper way, we were thrashed by Roma and also the players attitude in the second half.

We as fans are just stating the obvious and some random guy even accused me of meltdown like I wanted to commit suicide after the Roma thrashing. Where else you want us to discuss positive and negative stuff about Chelsea FC? In the kopitiam thread ahh? You go create a thread lah! smile.gif

I'm speaking on behalf for the posters that kena taruk by other posters that expect beautiful comments only in this thread even when the team played badly...... smile.gif
Akmall540
post Nov 2 2017, 11:11 AM

197 posts

Lee Dixon said Chelsea player seems to have a mentality to give up when in a string of bad results, some sort of.

I would say that I agree with him. This is becoming common issue for Chelsea this couple of season. 2 time Champion in 3 years is not a small achievement but second season syndrome is really a cancer to us.

But I think this is too early to judge Conte & Co. I say Roman have to give some time to Conte to sort things up. We need stability. But then again, we never knew what is Roman thinking.
yokoloco
post Nov 2 2017, 11:30 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 2 2017, 10:20 AM)
squad depth loh... from Mou II to Conte...
replace replace replace. 2 out, 1 in.
zoidx_chung
post Nov 2 2017, 11:42 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 2 2017, 11:30 AM)
replace replace replace. 2 out, 1 in.
base on current trend, 6 out 1 in
yokoloco
post Nov 2 2017, 11:48 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 2 2017, 11:42 AM)
base on current trend, 6 out 1 in
seems like we rushing Kante back for MU game
GravityFi3ld
post Nov 2 2017, 12:56 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

Here's a little something to enlighten things a bit smile.gif
Saw this on FB laugh.gif

gaeria84
post Nov 2 2017, 02:07 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 2 2017, 11:48 AM)
seems like we rushing Kante back for MU game
Do or die mang, needed for team morale

Lose this match, lose the title bye.gif
gaeria84
post Nov 2 2017, 02:11 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 2 2017, 10:27 AM)
if we are runner up in group c, we will face either barca, psg or besitaks in next round
bye.gif
Match made in heaven. PSG brows.gif

And PSG is like the scariest team in UCL right now cry.gif

zoidx_chung
post Nov 2 2017, 02:13 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Nov 2 2017, 12:56 PM)
Saw this on FB laugh.gif

sell batsman back to marseille?

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 2 2017, 02:11 PM)

And PSG is like the scariest team in UCL right now  cry.gif
no worry, we can summon batsman to fight neymar
icon_rolleyes.gif
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 2 2017, 02:52 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 2 2017, 02:11 PM)

And PSG is like the scariest team in UCL right now  cry.gif
MC also scariest team what..
bigfatwallet888
post Nov 2 2017, 02:55 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Nov 2 2017, 02:52 PM)
MC also scariest team what..
true. with their attacking trident like what guardiola wants back in barca.
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 2 2017, 02:59 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

if MC win the PL or CL, sure MU will cry.
hahaha.
SlomoX
post Nov 2 2017, 05:11 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Nov 2 2017, 11:03 AM)
You are so dull lah. You expect all positive comments when the team was not playing well. It's not like we were defeated in a proper way, we were thrashed by Roma and also the players attitude in the second half.

We as fans are just stating the obvious and some random guy even accused me of meltdown like I wanted to commit suicide after the Roma thrashing. Where else you want us to discuss positive and negative stuff about Chelsea FC? In the kopitiam thread ahh? You go create a thread lah!  smile.gif

I'm speaking on behalf for the posters that kena taruk by other posters that expect beautiful comments only in this thread even when the team played badly......  smile.gif
bro did i mentioned anything about committing suicide? check the post again

when i post the meltdown post it meant as general post. why do you have to be so personal about it? unless you felt that the post was meant for you. Did i ever specifically mentioned that to you? are you in the state of emotionally imbalanced after the lost? like i said before, for me there are other things in life to be worried about rather than sunk your head and moan about the lost.

u want to bash its entirely up to you and if i comment about the meltdown its my own personal opinion about the post on the thread and you said i accused you? you can taruk other people but when others pointed something not entirely towards you and you flipped?

your comment speaks volume about yourself

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Nov 2 2017, 05:11 PM
jovigrunge
post Nov 2 2017, 05:45 PM

2,607 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Nov 2 2017, 05:11 PM)
bro did i mentioned anything about committing suicide? check the post again

Did I mentioned about you accusing me of suicidal? No mah but why is the need to say "when lost the meltdown begins?". I'm sure you are referring to some posters here VENTING their frustration. Salah ker? blink.gif

Meltdown - 1. A disastrous collapse or breakdown.

when i post the meltdown post it meant as general post. why do you have to be so personal about it? unless you felt that the post was meant for you. Did i ever specifically mentioned that to you? are you in the state of emotionally imbalanced after the lost?

When you mentioned in general of course I am included as one of the fan and you could put a proper word like FRUSTRATION rather than meltdown yah? smile.gif

like i said before, for me there are other things in life to be worried about rather than sunk your head and moan about the lost.

Yes I am frustrated but not to the point it will affect my health or mental state. It's just the right place to post my frustration in here and this is just an act of frustration about our overall display against Roma not meltdown! nod.gif

u want to bash its entirely up to you and if i comment about the meltdown its my own personal opinion about the post on the thread and you said i accused you? you can taruk other people but when others pointed something not entirely towards you and you flipped?

your comment speaks volume about yourself
So you feel I taruk you but I feel you sindir the whole fans that vent their frustration in here after a lost when you mentioned "meltdown" or going berserk about it! bangwall.gif
jovigrunge
post Nov 2 2017, 06:10 PM

2,607 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Nov 2 2017, 12:56 PM)
Saw this on FB laugh.gif

Okay, who is the funniest? laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:04 PM