Any comments ?

TSjfleong
post Oct 11 2017, 12:08 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(psycho1 @ Oct 11 2017, 12:07 AM)
Next request will be free car provided by Grab.
I think that is a reasonable demand
Grab provide free self-driving cars to replace drivers, making all passengers safer and drives cheaper
TSjfleong
post Oct 11 2017, 12:28 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 11 2017, 12:26 AM)
that would make them lose 90% of their business
Develop reload system, similar to phone credit, buy at 7-11 also can
TSjfleong
post Oct 11 2017, 12:50 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 11 2017, 12:48 AM)
to many people, 4 star is good enough, so that is what most people rate you. but nooooo Grab wants an average of 4.7 star to get incentives.. so how..
Grab set the rating relative to other drivers right?
What is the average rating of all grab drivers?
TSjfleong
post Oct 11 2017, 12:56 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(penyelam. @ Oct 11 2017, 12:53 AM)
you all never work with multinational company?

its normal for companies to supply phone and credits especially for travelling and on site worker.

heck, if u work in mnc do you know you will get free laptop?( returnable when offboarding)

so whats so funny about it?
They are not employees, they are freelancers / independent contractors
Employees need to commit the hours etc, plus only senior employees get those benefits
TSjfleong
post Oct 11 2017, 03:40 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Oct 11 2017, 03:37 PM)
Wah.. EPF SOCSO.. So unreasonable weh.. Who Grab drivers think they are? They Bangla only also want EPF SOCSO..
They are not employees, so no EPF SOSCO entitlement
This is what grab is all about, you be your own boss,we facilitate and provide a platform only
TSjfleong
post Oct 11 2017, 04:04 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Oct 11 2017, 04:00 PM)
How grab knows you driving for uber at the same time?
Spy . They have undercover at Uber (jk, not real, don't take seriously)
TSjfleong
post Oct 11 2017, 04:12 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 11 2017, 04:06 PM)
Their app spies your phone, once u download Uber driver app in your phone they can immediately detect it. They immediately send SMS message u are ineligible for the 20% commission

Probably programmed to scan through list of apps installed on your device
Use another phone la. Separate phone
Got a sohai driver who did this. I'm using Uber, he's taking a dude on Grab at the same time
I reported to Uber straight away
TSjfleong
post Oct 11 2017, 04:40 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 11 2017, 04:38 PM)
wink.gif

Under Section 233 of the Communications and Multimedia Act 1998 , one can be investigated for using an online application to spread false news.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=145...3&theater&ifg=1

You might need to be a member of this club to be able to view
https://www.facebook.com/groups/16256320409...on=group_dialog

BTW the burden is on you to make prove that what I said is false , so I don't need to provide anything
I'm just doing this out of courtesy
Don't be stupid, this is clearly not sedition - you think I tak tau law ka ?

I should report YOU instead - being the dumbfuck who reported this as RELIGIOUS/RACIAL

This post has been edited by jfleong: Oct 11 2017, 04:44 PM

TSjfleong
post Oct 11 2017, 04:49 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 11 2017, 04:46 PM)
Like I said, please be familiar with Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC) Act 1998 and the Sedition Act 1984

You blind ka? How is this false
False means factually untrue, like claiming the sun is cold
I am just reporting that there is a call to strike on Grab, and there IS - how is this false again la bodo
TSjfleong
post Oct 11 2017, 04:53 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 11 2017, 04:51 PM)
So you think this is a joke?

Good luck mate. Hiding behind the screen ain't make you invisible.

Again - how is this maklumat palsu ? which part of it is palsu ?
YOU are the one that's making a joke out of this
TSjfleong
post Oct 11 2017, 04:58 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 11 2017, 04:51 PM)
So you think this is a joke?

Good luck mate. Hiding behind the screen ain't make you invisible.

I provided you with the links, still waiting for your response
What you gonna say now, this is PS ?
Kecut bola already?
TSjfleong
post Oct 11 2017, 05:35 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 11 2017, 04:16 PM)
If u want to opt in for the 20% program, they force u to give your Uber username and password, how ethical is that

[attachmentid=9226319]
Never give anyone your password. EVER ....
TSjfleong
post Oct 12 2017, 12:27 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Oct 12 2017, 12:21 AM)
The problem is TS transmitted the false claim/fake news in the public though he is not the very 1st creator of "mogok" image.

jialat this time  bye.gif   laugh.gif
You guys claimed this is fake news but still didn't tell us why
Which part of this is fake har ?
There are actual Grab drivers striking now, and there are plans to collectively strike together

You can't just say this is fake news this is fake news this is fake news without justifying why - the Donald tried that and he failed miserably
Which part of this is fake ? This is sourced from a facebook group about Grab drivers

EVEN IF the poster is fake and I make it myself - it is not illegal to strike and refuse to work for a company, we are not slaves
Only news can be fake news, starting a strike is not fake news, in fact it's free speech

Fake news is something that is demonstrably factually untrue/false , like the earth is flat
This poster is urging people to strike - not technically news at all
My reporting of it could be fake. For example if I had claimed that I found this on a Grab driver's group , but I didn't - that would be fake news - but I showed you guys the page, no one bothered to comment on that

Stop calling everything you disagree with fake news - you guys are basically Donald at this point

This post has been edited by jfleong: Oct 12 2017, 12:35 AM
TSjfleong
post Oct 12 2017, 12:37 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Oct 12 2017, 12:33 AM)
dont ask me.. the law will answer u rolleyes.gif

but anyway based on the clause posted by JimbeamofNRT, ur transmitting the fake news/false claim/unofficial statement in public, hence no choice u need to responsible for that

cant help u  bye.gif
still , no answer on how exactly is this fake news

I dare you or anyone to make a police report on this , go ahead
TSjfleong
post Oct 12 2017, 12:40 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Oct 12 2017, 12:33 AM)
dont ask me.. the law will answer u rolleyes.gif

but anyway based on the clause posted by JimbeamofNRT, ur transmitting the fake news/false claim/unofficial statement in public, hence no choice u need to responsible for that

cant help u  bye.gif
By saying that you have already transmitted fake news and slander / criminal defamation - I never did such a thing
I also wanna report MCMC
TSjfleong
post Oct 12 2017, 01:03 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 12 2017, 01:01 AM)
this is strike number? countless already.

all i see is rating, rating and then rating again. that is not the important point. ask for phone subsidy? is this a joke. please if want to Mogok, ask for the real important stuff.

1. Drivers able to rate passenger and can see the passenger rating. (Like Uber)
2. Waiting charge / Cancellation fees imposed (like Uber).

That's all. This 2 stuff far more important than all the crap demand by this Mogok group.
Actually those points I support , especially the cancellation thing
sometimes jackasses just get one Grab each, see which arrive first then ride
TSjfleong
post Oct 12 2017, 08:47 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 12 2017, 08:37 AM)
Read this TS
Talking about dupe stuff

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3834803/

perhaps big boss luci forgot to ban another dupe of yours

mezzi-quan
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=463464

kid, you should removed your sig that connected to your PB acc

photobucket.com/albums/x422/rooney723

That makes you a lame amateur dupe.

--------

patheon17
https://forum.lowyat.net/user/patheon17

Jose Mourinho
https://forum.lowyat.net/user/Jose%20Mourinho

hensemguy
https://forum.lowyat.net/user/hensemguy

-------------
Lol quoting your own dupe - syok sendiri?

Still waiting for your response on how this is fake news. But when you resorted to ad hominem , you've basically lost the argument
TSjfleong
post Oct 12 2017, 07:10 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Oct 12 2017, 04:08 PM)
Taxi drivers rejoice
Never taking taxi. I rather walk
TSjfleong
post Oct 12 2017, 08:10 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(janszmatt @ Oct 12 2017, 07:50 PM)
You think MCMC will care of this fake news ar? This fake news not affecting anyone also, it just ask grab drivers to offline, not to block road or march down the street and cause trouble to others.

Grab offline, other people just use uber or taxi lor. The only one at loss is Grab not rakyat malaysia. I dont want MCMC to use my tax money to investigate such fake 'internal' news of a company.
This is not a fake news, this is not from Grab either
This is a bunch of Grab drivers trying to strike so that Grab will meet their demand

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0266sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:07 PM