> Grabcar mogok

duckhole
post Oct 12 2017, 04:14 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 10 2017, 11:50 PM)
4 and 5?

Go suck kok la. You don't want to work you let others who can to do it. Nak mogok, mogok la

Slowly turning into taxi drivers liao orang bodoh nih
what makes u think they not taxi drivers that converted to grab? or doing grab part time lol
incubus_skj
post Oct 12 2017, 04:17 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Oct 12 2017, 04:14 PM)
what makes u think they not taxi drivers that converted to grab? or doing grab part time lol
i already posted this yesterday abang

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 11 2017, 09:49 AM)
maybe it's the taxi drivers trying to humkaling grab from the inside
This post has been edited by incubus_skj: Oct 12 2017, 04:17 PM
incubus_skj
post Oct 12 2017, 04:17 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

[EDITED] terpancut dua kali

This post has been edited by incubus_skj: Oct 12 2017, 04:17 PM
RattleSnaKe
post Oct 12 2017, 04:19 PM

244 posts

Alot of old drivers are not happy that their old ways of earning alot of incentives are slowly getting abolished. I used to drive for incentives part time but I stopped when they intro the 4 trip per hour incentive table. Coupled with changing the higher incentive tier from weekly fare collected into a loyalty bonus, and the new 25% commission for unloyal drivers, no wonder even more drivers are getting annnoyed.
jkloh
post Oct 12 2017, 05:31 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 12 2017, 08:39 AM)
Straight answer : NO

Hope this clarifies your queries
Ok, white knight. Hope Grab notices and your efforts won't be in vain
lucifah
post Oct 12 2017, 05:36 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

so they naik kepala like teksi liao?

why they no learn from history?

takpa

we go to other services
TSjfleong
post Oct 12 2017, 07:10 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Oct 12 2017, 04:08 PM)
Taxi drivers rejoice
Never taking taxi. I rather walk
and85rew
post Oct 12 2017, 07:20 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 12 2017, 05:36 PM)

takpa

we go to other services
Back to Uber?

and85rew
post Oct 12 2017, 07:20 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ Oct 12 2017, 07:10 PM)
Never taking taxi. I rather walk
Within walking distance & if got time, yes

ALeUNe
post Oct 12 2017, 07:23 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

Kasilah interest free house loan.

If possible, give free insurance with medical card.
Full subsidy for children education until tertiary level.
Additional 5% retirement fund.

KNN lamtin.
nikita zuleica
post Oct 12 2017, 07:23 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Oct 12 2017, 07:20 PM)
Back to Uber?
pirate teksi sarawak
bereev
post Oct 12 2017, 07:27 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 12 2017, 07:23 PM)
Kasilah interest free house loan.

If possible, give free insurance with medical card.
Full subsidy for children education until tertiary level.
Additional 5% retirement fund.

KNN lamtin.
joint Umno la biggrin.gif

btw this thread 10 page because of ppl argue here unsure.gif

This post has been edited by bereev: Oct 12 2017, 07:31 PM
Newsray
post Oct 12 2017, 07:34 PM

1,022 posts

I read read then suddenly thread become mcmc pulak.

Bodoh typical debate style like macai.

Just post some law.... tadaa answer the law pulak ...
Mcm sudah jadi komunis. Komunis only ban people bad word gomen. Ni bad word apa lanciao company also cant.

Pls ban such people from /k..we dont need komunis.

Inb4: hi dupe. Lol.
un.deux.trois
post Oct 12 2017, 07:35 PM

679 posts

To be fair, I kinda agree for some form of vetting or control over rider's rating.
and85rew
post Oct 12 2017, 07:37 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(nikita zuleica @ Oct 12 2017, 07:23 PM)
pirate teksi sarawak
Lol......but they x have mobile apps...
AskarPerang
post Oct 12 2017, 07:38 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 12 2017, 05:36 PM)

takpa

we go to other services
teksi will still loyal waiting for you. not to worry.
janszmatt
post Oct 12 2017, 07:50 PM

363 posts

You think MCMC will care of this fake news ar? This fake news not affecting anyone also, it just ask grab drivers to offline, not to block road or march down the street and cause trouble to others.

Grab offline, other people just use uber or taxi lor. The only one at loss is Grab not rakyat malaysia. I dont want MCMC to use my tax money to investigate such fake 'internal' news of a company.

TSjfleong
post Oct 12 2017, 08:10 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(janszmatt @ Oct 12 2017, 07:50 PM)
You think MCMC will care of this fake news ar? This fake news not affecting anyone also, it just ask grab drivers to offline, not to block road or march down the street and cause trouble to others.

Grab offline, other people just use uber or taxi lor. The only one at loss is Grab not rakyat malaysia. I dont want MCMC to use my tax money to investigate such fake 'internal' news of a company.
This is not a fake news, this is not from Grab either
This is a bunch of Grab drivers trying to strike so that Grab will meet their demand

janszmatt
post Oct 12 2017, 08:22 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ Oct 12 2017, 08:10 PM)
This is not a fake news, this is not from Grab either
This is a bunch of Grab drivers trying to strike so that Grab will meet their demand
I understand, it involves a single company's issue that doesn't harm the rest of the public. Life still goes on with the 'mogok' and MCMC shouldn't stick their hand in private company matters.

It doesnt matter if it's real or not, it's an internal company affair, so what the drivers spread word that they don't wanna drive for Grab? cry to big mama MCMC about it? MCMC is not Grab's HR board and to add Grab is not GLC.

so TS you shouldn't worry about that idiot reporting to MCMC

(unless they wanna block the friggin road then this reply is not valid)

10 Pages « < 8 9 10

0.0157sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:19 PM