Personal Trav's snipe & snap with D40, Honda F1 Roadshow, model pic uploaded!

scorgio
post May 20 2007, 10:05 PM

4,694 posts

The promoters look much better than the contestants.

At least, that's the impression I get after viewing posted pics. biggrin.gif
scorgio
post May 21 2007, 06:12 PM

4,694 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ May 20 2007, 10:50 PM)
I believe one of the promoters, natalie must have mesmerized u. brows.gif
Which is Natalie?
The one in the 1st pic "acting cute"?
scorgio
post May 21 2007, 10:13 PM

4,694 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ May 21 2007, 09:02 PM)
Pic 1,2,3. Including the blowing kiss one wub.gif
Thanks for telling.
But still need to pretend don't know the next time I meet her. biggrin.gif
scorgio
post Aug 4 2007, 01:10 AM

4,694 posts

QUOTE(snowmei @ Aug 4 2007, 12:43 AM)
blink.gif the boss didn`t really kacau us woh... there are 3 of us there...

by the way, we are shooting girls with their products mah.. no harm doing side advertising...  tongue.gif
Ur gang secured a lot of contacts. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif tongue.gif
scorgio
post Aug 5 2007, 11:07 PM

4,694 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Aug 5 2007, 09:57 PM)
Ur statement will break alot of the guy's hearts. doh.gif
That's the point of the msg.
To let everyone know the girl's taken, so we all will target some one else. biggrin.gif
scorgio
post Aug 5 2007, 11:53 PM

4,694 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Aug 5 2007, 11:22 PM)
wats 5c? never heard b4 sweat.gif
cash, credit card, car, career & condo.

but the last one, if u have a 'B'ungalow, it beats the hell out of the 'C' lah.
scorgio
post Aug 20 2007, 12:35 AM

4,694 posts

I like no.4
Nice natural smile with the hair movement.

But perhaps u can crop a little bit more of the bottom.

Ur signature part there, the concrete slab crack not a good sight.

Added on August 20, 2007, 12:37 am
QUOTE(ac98 @ Aug 19 2007, 10:58 AM)
No it's not, you can have a carshow full of new beautiful faces but it's the PAY that is driving the show girls' market, not the looks or experience. For a reasonable budget for a carshow you can these girls, pay any higher and the carshow can't even materialist already, pay any lower I dun think you wanna shoot jor laugh.gif
I hope to shoot Taipei International Motorshow one day.
The automaker pay top dollars to hire top professional models for their product.

This post has been edited by scorgio: Aug 20 2007, 12:37 AM
scorgio
post Aug 20 2007, 12:43 AM

4,694 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Aug 20 2007, 12:39 AM)
Well for me why bother Taiwan Motorshow? I rather dream to go the world's top 4 motorshow - Geneva, Detriot, Frankfurt & Tokyo!
But 1st, KLIMS 2008 sweat.gif
Cos I'm longing to see models from Catwalk & Eelin in real life.

Note: Those 2 are the top modelling agency in Taiwan.
scorgio
post Sep 17 2007, 05:00 PM

4,694 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Sep 17 2007, 10:37 AM)
Yeah, can see the difference w/o a ext flashgun.
Apa "payment" ? unsure.gif
One of the girls, name is Pui Mun.

0.0299sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:42 AM