Personal Trav's snipe & snap with D40, Honda F1 Roadshow, model pic uploaded!

nairud
post Apr 19 2007, 11:08 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

Rule #1: Go parallel with model and frame your shots.

nairud
post May 7 2007, 03:30 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

used for one event and say reach limitation? i have so many grudges with my 350D and i'm still using it eventhough i'm itching to upgrade.

continue to use it first. i've seen D80 jump to D200 in less than a year iinm
nairud
post May 20 2007, 11:04 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ May 20 2007, 10:50 PM)
Well i afraid that is the fact. The contestants which i posted here is still okay and acceptable to me, as they just college students. I believe one of the promoters, natalie must have mesmerized u. brows.gif
everyone also natalie this natalie that... kesien Jesz Yap and Ting Lih... you didnt take their pics?
nairud
post May 20 2007, 11:17 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

i didnt notice ting lih... anyway, you didnt even recognise me at Metropolitan also. lol
nairud
post Jun 16 2007, 10:32 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

Where did you focus this car? the wordings are blurred
http://imageshack.us][img]http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/3740/dsc0130dm6.jpg

You made Esther look so blur. You're really handshaking at 1/250
http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/4171/dsc0138vm9.jpg

nairud
post Jun 16 2007, 10:46 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Jun 16 2007, 10:37 PM)
Thanks for ur comments!

1. Thew wordings were blurred coz the car is inside the window, in which i using a normal UV filter, not polar ones. My focus is on the num 1. sweat.gif

2. That the problem, coz the lens is small so its hard to stablize the lens. I dont have that problem when using a slightly larger kit lens. How i wish there is VR for 50mm lens. sweat.gif
check back the pic for your response on #1. i'm not taking about the red fairlady

50mm at 1/250 shouldn't be blur. practice more. the other one with phoenie and esther also the same prob even at 1/40
nairud
post Aug 5 2007, 09:29 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

you cover all already. we dont need to cover liao. lol
nairud
post Aug 5 2007, 09:35 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Aug 5 2007, 09:29 AM)
The more the merrier mah rclxms.gif
Well i will invading today again. Wish me luck sweat.gif
what time you're goin? I might be dropping by
nairud
post Aug 7 2007, 08:43 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

The new version of "Spiel" tongue.gif
nairud
post Oct 11 2007, 01:25 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

#4 ashley pregnant mode ka?

the composition, body position causes her to look pregnant

This post has been edited by nairud: Oct 11 2007, 01:57 PM
nairud
post Oct 18 2007, 09:15 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(aba9785 @ Oct 18 2007, 09:02 AM)
i thought travis is using omnibounce thing?
but the color is quite warm...is it a hot day with bright sun?
He is using stofen but from those magazine pics you can see he's using direct flash.
warm? Vivid style ma
nairud
post Dec 26 2007, 11:10 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

good attempt but your exposure is still not consistent. even if the exposure is not 100% correct, a bit of deviation is still ok but yours is not.

and your font is not suitable.

pic 7, look out for winnie's bra

0.0287sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:24 PM