49 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Personal Trav's snipe & snap with D40, Honda F1 Roadshow, model pic uploaded!

TStravis_ckf
post Aug 4 2007, 09:54 AM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Aug 4 2007, 09:08 AM)
hmm waileng one WB out
The one with waileng is a tricky spot and i cant find the proper settings for the lighting. It was due to the ambient of the booth as well, which makes shooting alittle tricky.

So care for some advise on WB? thanks smile.gif
bbtat
post Aug 4 2007, 10:00 AM

293 posts

erm ... so less photos meh ... i saw u take alots one... dont hide it ... show show show ! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ac98
post Aug 4 2007, 11:44 AM

The Spirit of Photography
3,758 posts

http://img184.imageshack.us/img184/3989/dsc0831me2.jpg
Look at the LCD ... I can see the photographer! laugh.gif
TStravis_ckf
post Aug 4 2007, 12:14 PM

6,413 posts

QUOTE(ac98 @ Aug 4 2007, 11:44 AM)
http://img184.imageshack.us/img184/3989/dsc0831me2.jpg
Look at the LCD ... I can see the photographer! laugh.gif
That is why i asked those promoters to display the cover instead sweat.gif

Btw any ways to prevent this? Is speedlite is necessery? unsure.gif
scotty
post Aug 4 2007, 12:16 PM

THX Certified Conman
4,380 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Aug 4 2007, 12:14 PM)
That is why i asked those promoters to display the cover instead sweat.gif

Btw any ways to prevent this? Is speedlite is necessery? unsure.gif
clone it away smile.gif
orenzai
post Aug 4 2007, 01:43 PM

3,114 posts

nice pic of the klcc pc fair...lengz very pretty oh...
ataris
post Aug 4 2007, 05:13 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

omg, so pretty laa the promoters.
adwin
post Aug 4 2007, 06:22 PM

pOku
616 posts

got more ?

hahahahahaha

i notice quite a few fellows with SLRs sniping away ......
tongue.gif

the HP chicks also Not bad one wor .... and the WCG gal
orenzai
post Aug 4 2007, 08:51 PM

3,114 posts

i wonder ho..you guys just go to the girl and ask if they can take photo or not ar?the boss allow?
nate_nightroad
post Aug 4 2007, 09:53 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

hey tat girl with tat vista ultimate is my friend!ya hoo...

Added on August 4, 2007, 9:54 pmorenzai....i tried tat a million time....and they happy to take pic with u,as long as no touching...in other word,eye onli

This post has been edited by nate_nightroad: Aug 4 2007, 09:54 PM
TStravis_ckf
post Aug 4 2007, 10:10 PM

6,413 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Aug 4 2007, 08:51 PM)
i wonder ho..you guys just go to the girl and ask if they can take photo or not ar?the boss allow?
Well usually if u ask them that u interested to take a pic of hers,of coz the majority of them will not object but instead welcoming you, unless for a minority maybe bcoz they are shy or mood swings.

In some cases the bosses will allow coz this is giving free publicity, provided u say that i will post it into a reputational forum or website, for i use lowyat.net. Still spent too long time and the bosses will not like it as they need these promoters to do their job. That why i kena kicked out from the booth after 15-20 min at Tomato's booth. sweat.gif

Still, by setting an objective that u capturing not only the beauty of the promoters but also their product they trying to promote and sell will be suitable for such events. Even better if the product and the promoter combines well. That pure win-win situation, both for business, and promoting themselves into the world of modeling/publicity smile.gif

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Aug 4 2007, 09:53 PM)
hey tat girl with tat vista ultimate is my friend!ya hoo...

Added on August 4, 2007, 9:54 pmorenzai....i tried tat a million time....and they happy to take pic with u,as long as no touching...in other word,eye onli
hehe nice to meet her to. She gave me her email add so i need to send one copy of the pic to her too. But need to do some touchups 1st. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by travis_ckf: Aug 4 2007, 10:17 PM
nate_nightroad
post Aug 4 2007, 10:14 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

haha.....too bad she got a boyfriend already....

i havent met her bf before but ppl says is kind of like beauty and the beast...

lucky bastar*...

This post has been edited by nate_nightroad: Aug 4 2007, 10:15 PM
TStravis_ckf
post Aug 4 2007, 10:20 PM

6,413 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Aug 4 2007, 10:14 PM)
haha.....too bad she got a boyfriend already....

i havent met her bf before but ppl says is kind of like beauty and the beast...

lucky bastar*...
wah ur statement kinda make alot of us "potong stim" sweat.gif . Well cinta tu buta right. sweat.gif .
orenzai
post Aug 4 2007, 10:24 PM

3,114 posts

but then after taking a few shots you guys walk away right...how you know their name?and they post all ready for you ar?

nate_nightroad
post Aug 4 2007, 10:25 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

ops...sorry...anyway never try never know u guys.....
TStravis_ckf
post Aug 4 2007, 10:40 PM

6,413 posts

Thanks for ur patience, surprisingly i still the only one with a photothread on PC Fair, wondering where is the rest. sweat.gif

The pics taken here are during Friday evening, so models are looking fresh then.

VOL 3: Promoters Galore

1. LG

2. Acer

3. The Intel promoter

4. Onki

5.Epson 1

6. Epson 2

7.Toshiba 1

8. Toshiba 2

9. Last pic of the series: the 2 Little devils from HP

Next: Promoter's Galore, Part Duex!!!!!

ps: kindly C&C if possible. Thanks notworthy.gif

Cosef
post Aug 5 2007, 12:03 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Your pic appear in lyn news...
Nice one laugh.gif
TStravis_ckf
post Aug 5 2007, 12:06 AM

6,413 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Aug 5 2007, 12:03 AM)
Your pic appear in lyn news...
Nice one laugh.gif
hehe , its not me that gets famous, its our beloved princess lengz! rclxms.gif
Btw thanks dude!
CompMac
post Aug 5 2007, 12:09 AM

世界見てください
1,573 posts

The framing of the girls could be better. Most of the top most part of their head is cut off. sweat.gif

Should go for a bit wider focal length.
orenzai
post Aug 5 2007, 12:26 AM

3,114 posts

grats travis...rclxms.gif oh ya...the last pic very cute...esp the girl on the left...

49 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:01 AM