Star Wars Battlefront II, Today the rebellion dies!

simmarjit
post Oct 10 2017, 12:14 AM

980 posts

Cant wait for the release of the full game, enjoyed Battlefront 1 and Battlefront 2 from the beta looks good.
simmarjit
post Nov 7 2017, 09:42 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(Nog_1985 @ Nov 7 2017, 03:39 PM)
Anyone PO this game already...? Just to check any idea if we can choose size for the T-Shirt that come together with it?
Me but i dont know of the tshirt you are talking about i guess physical copy only? I preordered the digital deluxe.
simmarjit
post Nov 13 2017, 11:34 PM

980 posts

A lot of negativity surrounding loot crates, but i am still hyped! 30 more minutes to go
simmarjit
post Nov 14 2017, 02:57 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(babyakuma @ Nov 14 2017, 02:16 AM)
Wow okay so far so good.. played alot of campaign and started 1 multiplayer game. Was awesome! Time to rest now lol *everyone can be a hero now
Well you cant be the elite heros like Luke and Vader etc until you unlock them which will take a while.
simmarjit
post Nov 14 2017, 09:23 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(Hanford @ Nov 14 2017, 01:57 PM)
pay to win ?

darth vader and luke skywalker 60,000 ?
They reduced it by 75% already after all the backlash, i played like 2 hours and i have already unlocked Vader so its very achievable.
simmarjit
post Nov 15 2017, 07:09 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 14 2017, 09:55 PM)
2 hours is 25%? So 100% is 8 hours?

How did the guy online calculated 40hours to unlock Vader?  Lol.

Nvm..
Because initially it was 60k credits for each hero, now its 15k credits, its very easy to get 15k credits especially due to the milestone rewards.
simmarjit
post Nov 16 2017, 05:17 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(babyakuma @ Nov 16 2017, 12:05 AM)
And on side note im enjoying this as much as i can!! Pew pew pew !!
Yep its so fun, the most OP hero team is Vader, Kylo Ren, Darth Maul and Boba Fett.
simmarjit
post Nov 18 2017, 09:54 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 18 2017, 05:53 PM)
Question,

Upon unlocking heroes, i still cant use them for multiplayer? Only can use when i have enough game score?
Yes just play the objectives till you get enough Battle points.
simmarjit
post Nov 21 2017, 10:56 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(axenophage @ Nov 21 2017, 04:01 PM)
I have the same issue. Pre-ordered since July/ Aug the Elite Troopers Deluxe Edition and till now no bonus content. Contacted EA from the help link, PSN, EA twitter, FB all seems very slow in solving problem or replying to address the issue.

Nevertheless I enjoy playing the game despite the p2w fiasco, just a bit down not getting the bonus content yet. Mostly play in 20 vs 20 mode for fast weapon progression.

My only wish that PS reproduce the SW Force Unleashed.
Force unleashed was super fun back in the day.
simmarjit
post Nov 28 2017, 10:16 PM

980 posts

Just a tip, in any mode that you have to attack an MTT, get the LAAT and spam shoot the MTT, you gonna rack of those battlepoints quickly.
simmarjit
post Dec 1 2017, 02:35 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(aKatoRA @ Nov 30 2017, 10:26 PM)
Saw in youtube too about this method and easily yield more than 4-5k bp! Just finished the SP and now gonna start MP, do ping me if u on MP.
But they changed it in the latest patch, you get less points now but i dont know how much less.
simmarjit
post Dec 1 2017, 07:57 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 1 2017, 07:11 AM)
-75% requirement on credits to unlock heroes, and also -75% credits earned each match.

aka LPPL.
No i meant the LAAT damage to MTTs LOL
simmarjit
post Dec 8 2017, 08:59 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Dec 7 2017, 08:24 PM)
is it me or u guys are facing this pro. whenever I'm on Kashykk map sometimes the round would we a bit laggy. sometime it won't. other map plays perfectly. my ping region is SG btw
Common issue, EA really needs to fix it, but its so much more playable now than it was pre patch, pre patch was so garbage.
simmarjit
post Dec 11 2017, 01:41 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Dec 11 2017, 12:24 PM)
so I have joined the Dark side.

Finish the Story.. its short but good  rclxm9.gif. And play all the MP mode. I like Galactic Assault and Starfighter Assault the most.
One thing I noticed that... most of the players seem to ignore the objective based MP..  hunt for most eliminations  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Its hard, i usually play for the objectives but there is no way to communicate which sucks. I wish they had like mics or some follow me command.
simmarjit
post Dec 13 2017, 12:19 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Dec 13 2017, 11:37 AM)
is it live already? at work atm so can't check it on my ps4. yesterday also no time to play bcoz working till midnight. today 8.30pm going for episode 8 movie at cinema laugh.gif
Another 13 hours if i am not mistaken.
simmarjit
post Dec 13 2017, 10:38 PM

980 posts

10GB update LOL
simmarjit
post Dec 18 2017, 01:59 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Dec 18 2017, 01:17 AM)
sick of Crait map. damn hard to defend from First Order's attack. plus the map rotation sucks. play normal map for 2 rounds, next change to Crait. later normal again, later after that Crait again. dafuq?! EA should put map vote like BF1
Use heavy class and attack the ATM6 when you have to and the most important thing is to always go to the back and sit in one of those big guns (i dont know what it is called, the dome shaped gun thing) and shoot the walker when you have to, and there is a glitch, if you just continue sitting in one of those things, you dont actually have to fall back, so you can sit in it even after the walker passed the last checkpoint, and if you see any soldiers behind you, just get out kill them and get back into the gun.

As for the first order, just play till you get 2.5k points and use the AT ST and reap the benefits, so easy to get points using the AT ST.

Me last night LOL

simmarjit
post Dec 20 2017, 06:22 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 19 2017, 07:58 PM)
I find Crait as the First Order freaking hard wei. i don't think i've won even once.
defending is so easy in comparison.

usually fail at the last hurdle - the closing doors, unable to destroy the final objective. doh.gif
Yep that last part seems impossible, i have trashed the opponents all the other parts, but the last part cant win LOL
simmarjit
post Apr 23 2018, 09:48 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Apr 23 2018, 04:33 PM)
latest update was the iwok event but still didnt try it yet
Unique, more fun than jetpack cargo IMO.
simmarjit
post Nov 29 2018, 12:16 AM

980 posts

Yay Geonosis is here

0.0331sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:46 PM