Technical LIVE after Death...Revival SPELL?, Revived=80 3ROD Again=9 R3RODR=7

lksing78
post Sep 21 2007, 11:07 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(rezalida @ Sep 21 2007, 09:17 AM)
Successfully revive edora console last night and pass my 5 hour stress test with GOW.  rclxms.gif Today it will undergo more stress test and hopefully everything is OK. Need to tune up his mobo since it already bending so much. My first attempt only last for about 1/2 hour. This is second attempt and seems this tune is ngam with with  console  thumbup.gif
Hei can revive mine or not error 0022....
lksing78
post Sep 22 2007, 01:02 AM

91 posts

And to lksing78.. your watercooled mod cool man!.. As for your dead console.. as long as no heat gun method being applied onto the console I can always try to revive it.. icon_rolleyes.gif

[/quote]
Thank man...bukan hot gun lagi wa taruk..dah laser gun dah...hahahahaha..
Should hav watercooled it sooner man...but happy manage to safe ledang console with watercool.
very expensive lesson to be learn there...
lksing78
post Sep 24 2007, 02:18 PM

91 posts

Did anyone done this B4....I done it on my pass away XBOX360 last time...Last for few month but the heatsink still cannot support the heat that created by the GPU.

Frankenstein V.0.1 Wind Version

lksing78
post Oct 4 2007, 01:54 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(rezalida @ Oct 4 2007, 01:32 AM)
yeah.. your console is running on xtreme NOS MOD edition.. post a picture faster and share the idea  thumbup.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif fast fast fast pic pic pic drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
lksing78
post Oct 5 2007, 01:21 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ Oct 4 2007, 09:31 PM)
her son asked me once "apsal uncle tak pakai sniper".

i dont know what to answer to that kid. i think he is 20 times better than me.
Woooo...Kids these day also know about sniper rifle...at my time I only know only know "Mushroom that makes u bigger"
hahahahaha. laugh.gif laugh.gif
lksing78
post Nov 3 2007, 09:49 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Nov 3 2007, 08:18 AM)
err....dont play more than 3 hours?

right....
U buy this beautiful Porche and u can only enjoy for 3 hrs.Funny laugh.gif laugh.gif ..But still someone buy the car. laugh.gif laugh.gif
lksing78
post Nov 11 2007, 10:10 AM

91 posts

WOW this week kinda quiet in here..... yawn.gif
lksing78
post Nov 25 2007, 12:02 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Nov 24 2007, 07:14 PM)
I want pictures smile.gif
Ya I wan pic 2...pic...pic...pic tongue.gif
lksing78
post Nov 26 2007, 05:11 PM

91 posts

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif The Sifu has spoken notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
lksing78
post Nov 27 2007, 07:22 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(rezalida @ Nov 25 2007, 11:47 PM)
Dear all.. I'm sorry  that I will stop taking any 3rod console for the moment until all the current console being revive..  It's too many and I out of hand edi.. sweat.gif Need to concentrate on the current console and have to cop up with my work too..
laugh.gif laugh.gif Kaaaayo pakcik kite ni... laugh.gif laugh.gif
lksing78
post Nov 28 2007, 07:00 PM

91 posts

Has anyone manage to tackle 0022 yet..?? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
B4 i started a burial ceremony and my house back yard.Everyone is invited. biggrin.gif
lksing78
post Nov 28 2007, 09:39 PM

91 posts

U just though but pls read the watercool thread one more time.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif...and I already edit them to prevent any missunderstanding...SORRY

by the way for those who wan to know he result of watercool pls also refer tot31 he don watercool on his LIVE XBOX360

This post has been edited by lksing78: Nov 28 2007, 10:10 PM
lksing78
post Nov 29 2007, 01:24 AM

91 posts

Does his face look like Uncle Bill?
If yes then u can trust him 100%
If not Good Luck Old Chump..may the force be with U..huhu
lksing78
post Dec 1 2007, 09:54 PM

91 posts

wow all XBOX prob that u receive give a kick in the head rclxub.gif
Already fix 0022 yet..tailgunner sensei
lksing78
post Dec 3 2007, 12:48 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Jinsatoemo @ Dec 3 2007, 10:16 AM)
I've been using it for about 3 weeks and then it starts to kaput again...oh well.I guessed something is already on it's way out on the mobo during all this time and it's a matter of time it completely dies.should have done this earlier(on new consoles) in order to prevent the damage from spreading out.To answer your questions,I use an external pc psu to power up the extra fans.As for the dvd drive cable,i use pc sata cable.The dvd drive power cable is short but just enough to reach to the outside.

Anybody here maybe knows a cheap mobo replacement(a falcon maybe?).Does anybody here already have 360 with the falcon revision mobo?Any reports on RROD for falcon(besides the 2 red/2 green lights)?Thanks for your input.
i say on ebay that cost rm7++.++ excluding shipment..
another few hundred can get new one.arcade package cheaper.

This post has been edited by lksing78: Dec 3 2007, 12:49 PM
lksing78
post Dec 3 2007, 08:41 PM

91 posts

Hahahaha

Depress and desperate

can't live with them and live without them.

U're not alone ma'an.i'm in ur shoe 2

This post has been edited by lksing78: Dec 3 2007, 08:41 PM
lksing78
post Dec 4 2007, 01:19 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(DarkSaviour @ Dec 4 2007, 10:14 AM)
well.. if u got ur console modded.... can't blame anyone...

3 years warranties seem to be great deal to me..

My console last for 6 months.. and send back to MS..
still got 2 years+ and yet free 1 month live smile.gif
haha...mine was died before microsux announce the 3 year policies
after open up then few month then they told me the 3 years thing.. vmad.gif moneyflies.gif
lksing78
post Dec 5 2007, 12:48 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(ICDeadPeople @ Dec 5 2007, 07:56 AM)
Can somebody show me where I can get the guide to nos mod?
Try PM rezalida himself..he's the creator. biggrin.gif
lksing78
post Dec 5 2007, 12:53 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Dec 5 2007, 12:50 PM)
I think the so-called NOS mod is just the 12V fan mod or maybe an extra fan with fan vents shrouding.

Correct me if i am wrong, bro rezalida smile.gif
He do the 12v fan mod and add extra fan and also do paper board air duct for air flow to GPU heatsink.

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif Maybe biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

lksing78
post Dec 5 2007, 08:57 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(nerd @ Dec 5 2007, 04:29 PM)
I tested out another power brick and my console is fine!

However, a power brick cost more than the x-clamp fix. sigh...
Consider urself lucky my friend..power brick fail is better then 3ROD (error0020,0022 ,0011)
u just have to change the power brick ,some people have to change the whole system. smile.gif

0.0477sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:23 AM