Technical LIVE after Death...Revival SPELL?, Revived=80 3ROD Again=9 R3RODR=7

lexiP
post May 18 2007, 01:27 AM

28 posts

My turn to kena 3ROD/ROL.... Alamak..sad.gif

Need to send to the super 360 mechs now.

Virgil...sent u PM already.

Helpppppp.....boohoohoo

Last week 3ROD came on..but after awhile, ok.
And it was on for 4hrs, no problems.

Today totally out.
Seldom use also like that. blink.gif

This post has been edited by lexiP: May 18 2007, 01:31 AM
lexiP
post May 18 2007, 09:25 AM

28 posts

hi lowyatguy,

My box also experienced the same thing, after spring update then 3ROD and the graphics ripping up.
Don't know if it was the update. sweat.gif
I messed around with the resolution and reduced it and it ran fine for few days.
But after not touching it for the past 5 days, it now only shows 3ROD on booting. sad.gif
Checked the code and it was 0102.

I have an ori set.

At least your set is alright now.

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ May 16 2007, 07:54 PM)
Hmmm....today i just got 2 time of 3ROD shown. This is all started rite after i updated the latest xbox live update, then after the 360 automatically restarted, it got hung few times when the xbox logo screen was loading, then few times at the blades menu and few times after went into GOW game menu or in the game, graphic ripped with square boxes, its still happend after severals restarts and finally it went back normally. After since the update, almost everyday i have to restart and get hung for several times (5-8times) then only im able to play for hours without anything happend..today it happend again and i got 3ROD for twice but WITHOUT ANY ERROR CODE!!!!! can somebody help me sad.gif
This post has been edited by lexiP: May 18 2007, 09:25 AM
lexiP
post May 18 2007, 12:24 PM

28 posts

look here smile.gif 3rod codes

QUOTE(JEHUTHI @ May 18 2007, 12:01 PM)
I was wondering how to check the error code ??
This post has been edited by lexiP: May 18 2007, 12:33 PM
lexiP
post May 18 2007, 12:27 PM

28 posts

don't think so.
coz if hdd problem i don't think u'll be able to bootup.

maybe the experts could help out here.

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ May 18 2007, 12:06 PM)
I wonder is mine case something has to do with the HDD? Is the possibility there?

Added on May 18, 2007, 12:32 pmaikks? the 1st link still working wor.

Nemind try here http://forums.xbox-scene.com/lofiversion/i...hp/t484726.html

QUOTE(JEHUTHI @ May 18 2007, 12:27 PM)
Thanks for the reply but the link was dead......  doh.gif
This post has been edited by lexiP: May 18 2007, 12:32 PM
lexiP
post May 18 2007, 11:58 PM

28 posts

Thanks Virgil. biggrin.gif rclxm9.gif

Thanks to Virgil 'Meister', my box is alive again. notworthy.gif
Another zombie in the house.

Dead - 17/05/07
Zombiefied - 18/05/07

Thanks again Virgil.

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ May 18 2007, 08:01 PM)
Bro Silencer plz update :-

1 Xbox360 error 0102 3ROD fixed - By Virgil

The console belong to lexiP.

Thanks..

Btw i am still working on grandhiz's console which got 3rod and error 0020 and it seems like with the x-clamps remove the error still persists.. will try to use a defibrillator to give it a "shocking" revive soon.
lexiP
post Jul 24 2007, 11:11 AM

28 posts

My Zombie dead again 19 July Friday. 3rod again...alamak! blink.gif doh.gif

Brought back again by bro Virgil on 22 July Sun. thumbup.gif

Thank again Virgil. U r the MAN. notworthy.gif
lexiP
post Jul 26 2007, 03:21 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Jul 26 2007, 10:01 AM)

Added on July 26, 2007, 10:02 am
Try send it back to several xpert here.....who knows it can be revived again like lexasp....
Just what silencer said, try to get a hold of some of the 360 surgeons here.
There's still hope.

Mine got revived by Virgil.

lexiP
post Aug 3 2007, 09:25 AM

28 posts

Anybody tried this?...seems to be better than the nyko melter.

Titan Cooler

lexiP
post Aug 3 2007, 09:45 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Aug 3 2007, 09:28 AM)
copied paste from that link...

"... When the XFan launches in mid-June, Titan will be hoping to match the success of Nyko's Intercooler, which has apparently been selling like hot cakes"

success in killing more 360 i presume smile.gif
hahaha good- eye judge. biggrin.gif
lexiP
post Oct 5 2007, 10:26 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(siayy @ Oct 5 2007, 09:43 PM)
Anybody from JB knows wher i can get nylon washer?
Dude,

You're in JB, if kena 3ROD, wouldn't it be simpler for you to just cross over to S'pore and claim warranty?
Don't open it up, go claim from M$. smile.gif

This post has been edited by lexiP: Oct 5 2007, 10:27 PM
lexiP
post Oct 8 2007, 11:33 AM

28 posts

Tis the season again.
3ROD flu. doh.gif

0.0460sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:31 AM