QUOTE(aegis`- @ Aug 30 2007, 11:37 PM)
nobody knows how reliable are they are , since there are out just only 1 month ago.and asia version still no idea when they are coming out.
is another MS waiting game
Technical LIVE after Death...Revival SPELL?, Revived=80 3ROD Again=9 R3RODR=7
Aug 31 2007, 05:21 PM
Store Representative
7,931 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
Aug 31 2007, 06:13 PM
Store Representative
Sep 1 2007, 03:14 AM
Store Representative
hehehe.. PAL Machine
but still hard to say. Cause he didn't open up the machine. hence no idea is a refurbish or a new one.. |
Sep 2 2007, 09:14 PM
Store Representative
Oct 1 2007, 11:51 AM
Store Representative
QUOTE(izaman @ Oct 1 2007, 11:47 AM) mine re-tune by rezal last week and even tested it yesterday at rezal's house until my wife is searching for me (so you know how long is it). hahaha. so i brought it back to my house and plugged in everything and suddenly....not even booting up the game and even worse...not even booting up the dashboard. it is 3rod with 0102 again. haih....i'm speechless. maybe got some problem with my house. or is it the time i throw it from 16th floor of my apartment. think just need to adjustment on the screws la~ sometimes testing phrase can't be sure one..hopefully should not be a problem. |
Oct 11 2007, 02:15 PM
Store Representative
from my expectation on xbox 360 live span (those people without playing everyday) roughly 6 months la~
the longer you play.. the longer is live! |
Oct 11 2007, 02:58 PM
Store Representative
QUOTE(Tanakwagu_noh @ Oct 11 2007, 02:46 PM) yeah, even my place on everyday for 12 hours.. none even dead yet.. (which I want it too but I update you guys if there is any 3 rod for the elite (since I can do data mining and data research for my own purpose) the only elite comes back is a faulty drive. |
Oct 11 2007, 09:05 PM
Store Representative
Oct 19 2007, 05:37 PM
Store Representative
QUOTE(Tanakwagu_noh @ Oct 19 2007, 05:26 PM) is still too early to tell for the elite market at Malaysia.what we know about thier last batch . mostly all died after 6 months of usage (rare playing it) elite was manufacture on July with the extra heatsink and the glue to stop the flexing. (Theoretically ) if any elites comes back I will report to you guys here. |
Oct 23 2007, 11:16 AM
Store Representative
Oct 31 2007, 01:29 PM
Store Representative
QUOTE(leenaz @ Oct 27 2007, 11:29 AM) buy the heatsink for ram/ic coolermaster ramsink only RM 30 for 8 pcs.. but if not mistaken.. is on some sales or something..forgot wat it is called 1 box contain 8 small heatsink my 360 used all that heatsink at critical area RM65 + coolermaster thermalpaste anybody want to buy bulk ? |
Nov 8 2007, 11:59 AM
Store Representative
QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ Oct 31 2007, 02:10 PM) Zalman! thats a good ramsink QUOTE(leenaz @ Oct 31 2007, 07:20 PM) yup. Coolmaster I think that one is Alloy... if not mistaken..QUOTE(quiksilve @ Nov 1 2007, 03:04 PM) I think anybody should be able to get a nice price if purchasing a lot QUOTE(tailgunner @ Nov 4 2007, 04:52 PM) try putting thermal pads on them.. or put some pressure on it. |
Nov 25 2007, 09:49 PM
Store Representative
QUOTE(silencer @ Nov 25 2007, 09:31 PM) zhiyung...all xbox is under 3 years warranty.....if u do have frens in spore..better send it there...once u xclamp it....there goes your remaining 2 years warranty.... still waiting for his confirmation |
Nov 26 2007, 03:48 AM
Store Representative
QUOTE(aiyish @ Nov 25 2007, 11:54 PM) ok, if my 360 not yet 3rod (still a month old) and i want to do the x-clamp thingy and NOS, is it safe? roughly around RM 180 for everything.and how much is the cost? but as you can see rezaliza cannot handle too much of xbox 360.. cause too much for the work load. |
Nov 26 2007, 12:34 PM
Store Representative
Nov 29 2007, 12:23 AM
Store Representative
QUOTE(Acethriller @ Nov 29 2007, 12:04 AM) I hav had twice 3RODS, now after 3rd repair,game hangs but no 3RODs. This is frustrating. Then found this shop in Penang. He said my 3RODS is repaired but not killed. He claimed he can kill the problem by replacing the motherboard. He had done to numerous customers so far till now no returns. confirm it will be workable, he can just fix a 3 rod machine and swap the motherboard with you only what.I would like to know from all sifus here whether u heard of this method???Is it workable?? He is charging a whopping RM450.00 with 3 months warranty and original motherboard replacement. I wouldn want to be ripped off. I had seriously thought of buying a new 360 arcade or core system...Pls advise.. |
Nov 30 2007, 12:03 PM
Store Representative
Dec 7 2007, 04:00 AM
Store Representative
QUOTE(zhiyung @ Dec 6 2007, 08:05 PM) Just enjoy the box while you can, there's no evidence shows controlling the usage would avoid 3rod, but doing it would absolutely spoil the fun. My box is recently rip, but ive been playing it quite heavily throughout the year (up to 4-5h on weekday, or 30h straight on weekend), it lasted 11 months, maybe the reason is november releases are too geng? lol~ Btw, Djinni, where's my *fixed* xbox~ i still have 3 unopened 2 unfinished games la~ wait la.. going to fix yours... please wait |
Dec 23 2007, 03:50 AM
Store Representative
| Change to: | 0.0465sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:57 AM |