[Official] ASUS Z370 Series Motherboards - Welcome

Rev.G | KnK
post May 25 2018, 02:17 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(ASUSmy @ May 25 2018, 11:01 AM)
Hi Rev.G | KnK,

May I know which RAM slot that you slot in the RAM? And can you share the setting on the BIOS?

And when you said cannot run at 3200, it mean cannot boot with no display?

What is the Q-Code that you get when it happen?

Thank you
tried ram slot 1-2 , 1-3 , 2-4. all same result. How to share? screenshot ?

Yes cannot boot with no display, and after few boot failure it will be back to default 2133mhz and force to press F1 to enter setup.

Q-Code i will check later again.
Skylinestar
post May 25 2018, 05:40 PM

Mega Duck
10,479 posts

QUOTE(Rev.G | KnK @ May 25 2018, 02:17 PM)
tried ram slot 1-2 , 1-3 , 2-4. all same result. How to share? screenshot ?

Yes cannot boot with no display, and after few boot failure it will be back to default 2133mhz and force to press F1 to enter setup.

Q-Code i will check later again.
what if you try with just single stick of ram?

anyway, RAM-mobo combo is a hit and miss these days. cry.gif
or try different 3200MHz ram on your mobo.

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: May 25 2018, 05:41 PM
jmwm
post May 27 2018, 07:14 PM

55 posts

hi sifus here. want to ask are there any suppliers that are taking the asus z370-i ITX motherboard?
TSASUSmy
post May 31 2018, 01:13 PM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(jmwm @ May 27 2018, 07:14 PM)
hi sifus here. want to ask are there any suppliers that are taking the asus z370-i ITX motherboard?
Hi jmwm,

Currently we don't have any plan of bringing any Mini-ITX motherboard for new chipset, do follow our FB for more updates.

Thank you
Rev.G | KnK
post May 31 2018, 01:18 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 25 2018, 05:40 PM)
what if you try with just single stick of ram?

anyway, RAM-mobo combo is a hit and miss these days.  cry.gif
or try different 3200MHz ram on your mobo.
means that's my luck if cannot ? gg i tot buying better mobo easier for me to do everything end up my friend's cheaper z370 strix one click settle but mine :/
lalagal
post Jun 1 2018, 08:59 AM

90 posts

when are you going to bring in the G model?
TSASUSmy
post Jun 4 2018, 11:04 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(lalagal @ Jun 1 2018, 08:59 AM)
when are you going to bring in the G model?
Hi lalagal,

Currently we don't have any plan of bringing in the G model into Malaysia yet.

Do follow our FB for more updates.

Thank you
limmengsi
post Jun 14 2018, 09:19 AM

302 posts

Any M-ITX motherboard offering will bring in to Malaysia?
TSASUSmy
post Jun 18 2018, 04:24 PM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(limmengsi @ Jun 14 2018, 09:19 AM)
Any M-ITX motherboard offering will bring in to Malaysia?
Hi limmengsi,

Currently we don't have any plan in bringing in the Mini-ITX motherboard into Malaysia yet.

Thank you
takeshiru
post Aug 6 2018, 10:55 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(ASUSmy @ Jun 18 2018, 04:24 PM)
Hi limmengsi,

Currently we don't have any plan in bringing in the Mini-ITX motherboard into Malaysia yet.

Thank you
Please asus, bring in strix x series M-ITX mobo. I dont mind paying and waiting for it!
TSASUSmy
post Aug 7 2018, 09:57 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(takeshiru @ Aug 6 2018, 10:55 AM)
Please asus, bring in strix x series M-ITX mobo. I dont mind paying and waiting for it!
Hi takeshiru,

Thank you for your feedback, I will let my PM know about your request. smile.gif

Thank you
redlum
post Aug 13 2018, 05:06 PM

129 posts

Is the ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E GAMING available in the market now?
TSASUSmy
post Aug 17 2018, 06:05 PM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(redlum @ Aug 13 2018, 05:06 PM)
Is the ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E GAMING available in the market now?
Hi redlum,

We don't have plan in bringing in this ROG STRIX Z370-E GAMING into Malaysia.

Thank you
hotwebs
post Oct 3 2018, 03:52 PM

659 posts

Hi i just bought the Asus Prime Z370-P motherboard + 2 x 8GB Adata Spectrix D41 3200mhz + I7 8700K, i have one problem, because my ram doesn't show full speed by default, so that i went to bios and just turn on the XMP profile, and i get the ram running full speed, but i realized the system is unstable the screen just turn off itself, when running benchmark tools, and won't turn on again.

May i know what is the best and stable setting to turn on the XMP profile, turn on XMP profile seem meaning to overclock the CPU and memory.

Question 1
When turn on XMP profile 3200mhz, "CPU Ratio" value will change from "Auto" to "Per Core", and also auto assigned the Ram Timing and CL value.
RAM voltage set to "1.35v"

*if i leave the setting above unchanged, my system will auto black screen after 1 or 2 hour when i run some intensive application (Cinebench or Prime95) . so what is the best and stable setting to set the ram speed at 3200mhz? currently i tried reset bios to default and enable the XMP, then i just change the CPU Ratio from "per Core" to "Auto". Not sure correct or not. any idea?

Question 2
I tried the Auto Ez Tuning, follow by the wizard, i can easily overclock cpu to 4.9Ghz, but ram speed OC at 27++mhz Cinebench R15 score 1650. which is good, but i realized the Vcore is running at 1.5v. which i think is out & 3dmark benchmark my temperature is about 65-70c, i am using noctua cooler and my casing is big and with 2 x 120mm noctua fan and 2x 210mm big case fan.

*can i just reduce the vcore, after Auto Ez tuning?

This post has been edited by hotwebs: Oct 3 2018, 03:55 PM
TSASUSmy
post Oct 11 2018, 09:24 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(hotwebs @ Oct 3 2018, 03:52 PM)
Hi i just bought the Asus Prime Z370-P motherboard + 2 x 8GB Adata Spectrix D41 3200mhz  + I7 8700K, i have one problem, because my ram doesn't show full speed by default, so that i went to bios and just turn on the XMP profile, and i get the ram running full speed, but i realized the system is unstable the screen just turn off itself, when running benchmark tools, and won't turn on again.

May i know what is the best and stable setting to turn on the XMP profile, turn on XMP  profile seem meaning to overclock the CPU and memory.

Question 1
When turn on XMP profile 3200mhz, "CPU Ratio" value will change from "Auto" to "Per Core", and also auto assigned the Ram Timing and CL value.
RAM voltage set to "1.35v"

*if i leave the setting above unchanged, my system will auto black screen after 1 or 2 hour when i run some intensive application (Cinebench or Prime95) . so what is the best and stable setting to set the ram speed at 3200mhz? currently i tried reset bios to default and enable the XMP, then i just change the CPU Ratio from "per Core" to "Auto". Not sure correct or not. any idea?

Question 2
I tried the Auto Ez Tuning, follow by the wizard, i can easily overclock cpu to 4.9Ghz, but ram speed OC at 27++mhz Cinebench R15 score 1650. which is good, but i realized the Vcore is running at 1.5v. which i think is out & 3dmark benchmark my temperature is about 65-70c, i am using noctua cooler and my casing is big and with 2 x 120mm noctua fan and 2x 210mm big case fan.

*can i just reduce the vcore, after Auto Ez tuning?
Hi hotwebs,

May I know what is your current BIOS version? The current latest version is Version 1410, you can try updating the BIOS to the latest and test again.

https://www.asus.com/us/Motherboards/PRIME-.../HelpDesk_BIOS/

Thank you
hotwebs
post Oct 11 2018, 02:09 PM

659 posts

Hi, ya thanks, I have updated my bios, and i found out the root cause already, it is my power supply problem, there was burn smell, while i run stress test prime95, but the PC still able to run that time. so i just change my PSU to "Thermaltake Toughpower RGB 750w", running fine now. smile.gif
Ryeeson
post Oct 24 2018, 10:47 AM

Head Hunter
901 posts

Hi Asus,

Do you have any plan to bring ROG strix z370-G wifi mATX motherboard ?
TSASUSmy
post Oct 29 2018, 10:46 AM

2,319 posts

QUOTE(Ryeeson @ Oct 24 2018, 10:47 AM)
Hi Asus,

Do you have any plan to bring ROG strix z370-G wifi mATX motherboard ?
Hi Ryeeson,

Sorry we don't have any plan of bringing in this model into Malaysia.

Thank you
seanlcq
post Nov 27 2018, 02:45 PM

Hi Asus,

May I know where can I get to buy Maximus XI Code motherboard?
TristanX
post Nov 28 2018, 11:07 PM

Where is my stars?
24,354 posts

C-Zone selling Core i9-9900K at RM2299. I saw only one box.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0195sec    1.00    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:08 PM