Parking..
voncrane
post Oct 5 2017, 02:04 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 5 2017, 01:27 AM)
WisePay experts. I have a 2 questions.
Is it sufficient to put the number in the box as above for the prepaid that I want to reload? It is a different number to the postpaid number that I have in my Lazada account. Because I've read stories of reload failure.

How long does WisePay usually take to perform the reload?
Been using wisepay for almost a year. When logged in, my number is already attached as part of the billing/shipping info. So never had to enter manually. Normally to not waste time waiting, I simply reload late at night and go to sleep. Wake up am and top up done. I advise you do the same, rather than waiting during the day as time passed is time passed. smile.gif
voncrane
post Oct 5 2017, 11:25 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 5 2017, 07:10 PM)
Thanks voncrane, What if I don't want to change my main mobile already set in my Lazada account. Just want to ask if there'll be probs with reloading to a different number.
Sorry, Can't help there.. Never had too.. Maybe other members can shed light??
voncrane
post Oct 6 2017, 02:09 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Oct 6 2017, 01:51 PM)
Petronas card bought using WOW10A arrived, so fast compared to last time.
Sender is Lazada Express, they use Skynet this time.
QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Oct 6 2017, 02:02 PM)
I just noticed that the packaging is using nationwide express, but the courier service with tracking number is using Skynet, rclxub.gif
Same here.. Super fast delivery. No tracking number.. Order still shown as processing... Quite a big envelope used to ship a small package.. And for those wondering, there's a letter included that say we can use the card to buy anything at Petronas stations nationwide. So shops included.

This post has been edited by voncrane: Oct 6 2017, 02:11 PM
voncrane
post Oct 6 2017, 03:24 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 6 2017, 02:40 PM)
nowadays i noticed the tracking and status update very screwed up.

very unreliable
Yeah, I noticed that too.. Received another order today.. Got email yesterday that it has shipped, no tracking number or courier company provided in email or under My order section. Luckily, I rescheduled and outing, else I would have been away & missed both separate (Skynet & Poslaju) deliveries...

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Oct 6 2017, 03:01 PM)
as long as we get our non-damaged parcel with correct item inside. yesterday when i open the petrol card big envelopei cant find the card at first.. i am shocked..mana tau it stuck on the corner of the envelope  dry.gif have to look for it carefully because it is blocked by many piece of paper..kesian the seller have to answer so many questions because they are too lazy to flip thru q&a to find their answer..
Me too, Was like...Eh.. Surprise parcel? When i saw the big envelope, end up it's just the card tucked in the bottom corner with papers inside.. laugh.gif . Items intact and as ordered is more important.

QUOTE(armati @ Oct 6 2017, 03:09 PM)
Server no give shit!!!
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
voncrane
post Oct 9 2017, 03:05 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

Is the Petronas card only one per account? As I'm trying to add to cart but keeps reporting that "Adding to cart failed. You cannot order more than the allowed quantity." I've only ever bought one a few days back. Was able to add to cart yesterday, but now can't.
voncrane
post Oct 9 2017, 03:17 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Jo@NJS @ Oct 9 2017, 03:08 AM)
Out of stock
I see.. Guess lazada needs an out of stock notice for products..
voncrane
post Oct 9 2017, 11:56 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 9 2017, 03:28 AM)
On desktop you’ll see that it’s out of stock when you try to add. On the app it gives that nonsensical quantity message.

I gotta a feeling that’s where all the 12% vouchers went.
Thanks for the explanation..

QUOTE(Tokik Siwok @ Oct 9 2017, 06:14 AM)
can help to recommend car windshield phone mount/holder?

My budget is around RM20. I'm eyeing on Remax brand one but there seems to be some mixed reviews on the product.

Best to increase budget and get the good stuff that works reliably and lasts long.
QUOTE(Stormknight @ Oct 9 2017, 07:58 AM)
Only problem is the metal will screw up the phone compass.

And its pricy, but lasting, mine already 3 years and looks like will last at least another 10 years lol
Nope, Mountek doesn't screw up the compass. Been using for years with multiple devices and never had their compass messed up.. Rock solid and durable product. I've got a few brand new Mountek mounts to sell, those interested..PM me.
voncrane
post Oct 9 2017, 01:25 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Stormknight @ Oct 9 2017, 12:05 PM)
Mountek sticks a metal plate behind the phone

No way the compass will work properly lol
QUOTE(Stormknight @ Oct 9 2017, 12:09 PM)
Do you even know how compass works? Lol

If you have 2 phones, one with plate one without plate or any metal nearby, start up both compass and you will notice the difference

Even the maker mountek Malaysia admit this in their website

http://www.mountekmalaysia.com/faq

Lol
Wrong.. I've tested this and no difference. Ever heard of carbon steel? Been using mine to navigate almost every single day and never an issue. Waze, Google Maps, Papago, Uber, Grab, Nokia Here WeGo, Automate, GPS Status & Toolbox, etc.. I've tested and use these apps regularly and interchangeably with a mountek plate right on top of my NFC-Enabled battery, under the phone case. It's a Samsung Galaxy note 3 with a removable cover if asking.. Do you even know how navigation software work or heard of carbon steel and magnetic fields? Bet you are probably one of those who also believe that having such a metal plate will wipe the phone's memory. FYI, phones run on SSD and are not susceptible as spinning HD.

Hundreds of thousands of such magnetic mounts sold. So yeah, long-term Mountek user here... multiple devices, no GPS lock, compass, NFC or navigation issues. Just wanted to clarify this before we get back on topic.
voncrane
post Oct 9 2017, 02:57 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Stormknight @ Oct 9 2017, 02:02 PM)
Lol dude, do you even know what is steel? Steel is iron with addition of carbon, all steel have carbon, else its called iron lol. And your so called "carbon steel will still cause the compass not to point to the right direction".

I only said the compass will have problem, never said that navigation doesn't work, why you suddenly bring up navigation papago toolbox nfc? What's next, you bring up the root console will work properly?  LOL!

When even the manufacturer said it will have effect in their website, don't get it why you're so butthurt lol

Here's a link from the international manufacturer admitting it does cause compass issues
https://www.mountek.com/faq

FYI I'm using mountek too. If you still wanna argue then I dunno what else to say to you but keep on living in your dreams lol
If you use any of Mountek's magnetic mounts and suffered compass issues, you best look at your phone or the placement as the culprit. No argument or butt hurt here.. Just correcting the misconceptions being spread. Here's some food for thought. Smart phones, Tablets, Ships, Military Tanks & Jeeps, Airplanes, most boats and cars, etc.. Know what all these have in common? Steel (and in some, tonnes) and at least a compass. Does the iron in these vehicles affect the natural elements of a compass? Hell yeah.. But hey, last I checked they all report and navigate fine cuz science.. what science you ask? Summary: The compass is usually mounted/installed in a FIXED position within the vehicle/phone and strategically aligned.

This will be my last post on this matter.. As i don't want some mod breathing down my neck about derailing the thread... icon_rolleyes.gif
voncrane
post Oct 9 2017, 03:06 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Oct 9 2017, 02:48 PM)
dun understand why ppl want to sell. they can use it to pump petrol and they still profit  rclxub.gif
Well besides the profit, could be as Phosphenes says or they ride a motorbike.. Some motocycle fuel tanks can be less than 5l or 6l and can be driven for longer distances than most cars? Gonna be months before they finish RM500 worth of petrol. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Phosphenes @ Oct 9 2017, 02:56 PM)
sometimes its the psychology thinking of where they feel getting fast money from the reselling is more syiok than driving into the petrol station and swipe the card for more saving. Usually people who feel this way are the ones who seldom drive or they dont drive at all laugh.gif
True..
voncrane
post Oct 10 2017, 12:13 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(cfc @ Oct 10 2017, 11:21 AM)
i didnt go track each of my bcard point caashback
but i found out many of the point does not go inside
is it the purchase name must match the bcard name only it will be consider as eligible ?
if my friend cousin auntie uncle (dupeeee) key in my bcard / airasia big point, does it means gg ??
I don't track each point too as i believe it takes over a month or so to reflect.. To me, if it goes in? it goes.. if it doesn't I don't chase it.. Same with Shopback. I prefer to see a lower price on an item of interest during purchase. smile.gif

Nope, card number can be to a different name from lazada account name.. it's not an issue.

At one point for every RM5.. hard to accumulate unless one's a big spender, which I'm not.. Buy stuffs only if needed.
voncrane
post Oct 10 2017, 02:57 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(silentb @ Oct 10 2017, 02:45 PM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif How can? Ships from overseas some more.. Sure 512GB inside? tongue.gif
voncrane
post Oct 10 2017, 03:06 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(silentb @ Oct 10 2017, 03:00 PM)
You try buy and let us know?  innocent.gif
I very tempted.. But nah.. How about you buy 2 and if legit, I give you RM51 and pay for posting.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 10 2017, 03:02 PM)
Very good reviews too, but mostly google translated. puke.gif
"Bought this is giving away, she likes the seller's intimate let me feel very warm, then I will come to the election."

sweat.gif brows.gif
voncrane
post Oct 10 2017, 03:24 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Oct 10 2017, 03:09 PM)
I feel like giving my comment too! Wait for mine to approve first.  brows.gif

I kasi preview sikit.  thumbup.gif

Haha... I hope it gets approved!.. thumbup.gif
voncrane
post Oct 10 2017, 07:00 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Oct 10 2017, 05:58 PM)
Quoting for reference later.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(??!! @ Oct 10 2017, 06:15 PM)
BCard points not collectable for purchase on Lazada App?
no field to fill in BCard number
It's collectable.. It's on the payment confirmation page. The one you get immediately after payment done. Look down.

This post has been edited by voncrane: Oct 10 2017, 07:15 PM
voncrane
post Oct 10 2017, 07:17 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(aizat22 @ Oct 10 2017, 07:02 PM)
Anyone can donate me 1 code? Want to buy stroller for my baby
Pulling the baby card eh.. brows.gif laugh.gif
voncrane
post Oct 10 2017, 11:28 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Oct 10 2017, 07:36 PM)
Topkek. Memang despo sudah. Btw bro, thanks for the 29Kaw
You are welcome.. innocent.gif

QUOTE(life27 @ Oct 10 2017, 07:50 PM)
Did the petronas card need to activate before can officially use to pump petrol ?
No need.. Just insert & use like credit card, select fill up or amount.. Mesra points can be earned too if member.

QUOTE(aizat22 @ Oct 10 2017, 11:03 PM)
No la,its ok, just try my luck for my daughter 1st bday.
Wah!... 1st birthday some more.. bday.gif
voncrane
post Oct 10 2017, 11:35 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

Just doing my part.. There's love in sharing...

voncrane
post Oct 10 2017, 11:45 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Phosphenes @ Oct 10 2017, 11:40 PM)
lol what if he is telling the truth.. Not good la troll until like that. Keep it here enuf d  sweat.gif
You don't try, you don't know.. Buy 1st, regret later..

This post has been edited by voncrane: Oct 10 2017, 11:46 PM

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0740sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:33 PM