> Lazada Discussion V22 | #MYCyberSCAM, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

kevyeoh
post Oct 3 2017, 07:02 PM

4,714 posts

today lazada suddenly sent me an email message saying one of the item i bought already got cancelled...then send me sms say refund initiated...

the fact is i already got the item.... wow...is this for real?
kevyeoh
post Oct 3 2017, 07:06 PM

4,714 posts

this time a bit slower but no worries...you should get it eventually..i got mine after 15 working days...but before 30 working days.... haha

QUOTE(-Aktan- @ Oct 3 2017, 01:07 AM)
Damn lazada.. over 15 days still never refund.. RM280
kevyeoh
post Oct 3 2017, 07:20 PM

4,714 posts

I suspect system error only and I won't get the refund... if any of you remember... got one time the status update also gone cuckoo... keep on sending status update much later when already shipped or delivered also ...

QUOTE(sitescope @ Oct 3 2017, 07:06 PM)
U better quiet n wait for the refund
But old man said if use duit tipu, later kete xciden n the money will use to repair
At the end acct zero again
kevyeoh
post Oct 3 2017, 08:25 PM

4,714 posts

Hi...is there a spin the wheel thing again? I cannot see at all when I login to Lazada... Nothing about spin the wheel ....
kevyeoh
post Oct 3 2017, 09:18 PM

4,714 posts

Dayummm...then better use the rm5 voucher code...

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Oct 3 2017, 09:06 PM)
been farming since around 6pm, two 5% voucher code so far.. lel
kevyeoh
post Oct 5 2017, 06:52 AM

4,714 posts

The petronas card...can use like rm30 or rm40 credit and no need to swipe all at once right?

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 5 2017, 12:59 AM)
Was checking price for Shokubutsu on Laz & Shopee when I saw it. Dunno what to buy already, Digi reload already hit 24hr limit, so just bought 3 more Petronas card. Now I got 9 cards on the way.
kevyeoh
post Oct 6 2017, 11:29 AM

4,714 posts

bro...usually very frustrating for me to buy shopee items using the digi voucher...all not redeemable or not applicable...
how do you filter the merchant and confirm the ones you can buy?

i'm worried if i redeem the shopee voucher, i will end up burn RM3 again when i can't buy the items i want...

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 6 2017, 12:57 AM)
This is what I bought on Shopee.

Sandisk CZ48 16GB RM24.30 - RM10 Digi voucher = RM14.30
https://shopee.com.my/product/5954247/105571364/

Eneloop Pros & DoublePow 9V LI using Fave RM160 for RM200 Shopee vouchers. 2 orders and filled in blanks with Coffeemate & Milo.
https://shopee.com.my/Panasonic-Eneloop-Pro...54247.380920519
https://shopee.com.my/Panasonic-Eneloop-Pro...954247.66192058
https://shopee.com.my/Doublepow-High-Capaci...92106.243428668
https://shopee.com.my/COFFEE-MATE-450g-i.13377506.209370842
https://shopee.com.my/NESTLE-MILO-Activ-Go-...77506.161686959

Shokubutsu 2-pack 850ml x 2. RM16.91 x 2 - RM10 Digi voucher =  RM23.82
https://shopee.com.my/SHOKUBUTSU-Body-Wash-...16516.297325376

Ah yes, I ignored the RM2.99 cost for the Digi vouchers above. A bit hard to calc the cost since my reloads are done using the vouchers also.

One more. All from one preferred seller called hoehon. This seller is awesome. Ordered around 5pm, packed & shipped very fast, arrived next day. I think from Taiping.
7 black sharpies.
https://shopee.com.my/Sharpie-Fine-Permanen...91469.290983017
1 9V battery
https://shopee.com.my/Energizer-Max-Alkalin...91469.253724165
1 Vicks Inhaler
https://shopee.com.my/Vicks-Vaporub-10g-25g...91469.289464871
1 Cricket lighter
https://shopee.com.my/Cricket-Lighter-(ORIG...91469.254127430
Total exactly RM30 - RM10 Digi voucher = RM20. (Have to hit RM30 for free shipping)
kevyeoh
post Oct 6 2017, 01:10 PM

4,714 posts

So the mdk10a discount is back on? So confusing ... Lazada keep on reactivate old codes.... pffftttt
kevyeoh
post Oct 7 2017, 09:31 AM

4,714 posts

I know how you feel bro... so for my case... I bai rm10 top up just to fulfil my urge to bai.... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 7 2017, 08:50 AM)
i excited see you guys tok about vouchers

but i ran out of things to bai since 29kaw liao

i really really dunno what to bai. no lajada purchase for the past 1+ week liao. my life suddenly feels empty... :sad:
kevyeoh
post Oct 7 2017, 12:13 PM

4,714 posts

-edited. Double post-

This post has been edited by kevyeoh: Oct 7 2017, 12:13 PM
kevyeoh
post Oct 7 2017, 12:13 PM

4,714 posts

It really depends on user... some user prefers Medela and some other brands... if you already used Medela before and find it good to use then stick to it... else you may regret changing... things like suction force ... the silicon cup feeling... all impact your eventual user experience and different ppl like things differently....

QUOTE(j45on @ Oct 7 2017, 10:48 AM)
hi people, question regarding import tax. if buy medela breast pump cost >RM1k how much would the total tax be? thanks in advance.
QUOTE(Syd G @ Oct 7 2017, 11:18 AM)
Hi. If you're looking at Medela freestyle, autumnz serene is a better option. A lot cheaper esp when u need to buy parts, batteries etc.
kevyeoh
post Oct 7 2017, 05:24 PM

4,714 posts

Lol... all also pump only... how can you get bored over one brand or model?

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Oct 7 2017, 05:01 PM)
Changed from medela to autumnz lastly using spectra, use one month bored dy

Edit it's only one month
kevyeoh
post Oct 7 2017, 06:24 PM

4,714 posts

i think something wrong with lazada system...

i also got a notice of cancellation of order and refund from lazada... but i actually already got my item...

QUOTE(shihnobie @ Oct 7 2017, 05:18 PM)
lazada is being weird. they sent me emails this week saying i should've received my item and asked me to check with guard taman or apartment, but in fact i had received my item myself. i didn't reply them. and today i got 2 missed calls and when i checked it's apparently from lazada. anyone encountering this lately?
kevyeoh
post Oct 7 2017, 08:54 PM

4,714 posts

Yeah... I will just keep quiet... perhaps this is bonus for me since I never get even once 29kaw... money is already in and reflected in my cc statement...cukur!!!

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Oct 7 2017, 06:49 PM)
Untung la like that. Ask for sorry voucher also. Double Untung lol
QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Oct 7 2017, 06:56 PM)
later lazada check and rqst him to send back the item  whistling.gif  whistling.gif ....end up getting nothing for being too greedy.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
kevyeoh
post Oct 8 2017, 12:06 PM

4,714 posts

I don't think it is wothin10 days...it took way much longer than 10 days got my case...

QUOTE(pvateme @ Oct 8 2017, 11:52 AM)
- you can pay anything to achieve the rm1k spend. any tx.
- if you spent rm1k, you will entitled rm500 lzd code. under this case, the code will be send to you within 10 days (from mine and my friends' experiences) after your 1k spend. but i m not sure about the waiting duration for another category which you only swipe once and you get rm300 code. most probably is 60 days for this case.
- is there a tnc written for first 500 customer only? i rmb there is not such clause in the tnc. so far, all my frens and me got the rm500. i got my code back in july. my frens got theirs in sept.
this is not a contest. you will get the code within 10 days (speaking based on my own experience only) after u fulfilled the 1k spent. the code will be send to your registered email address.
kevyeoh
post Oct 8 2017, 06:03 PM

4,714 posts

Thanks guys! I thought citi code usually by now hopeless but looks like still can use and redeem! smile.gif tqtq
kevyeoh
post Oct 9 2017, 07:41 PM

4,714 posts

whaz iz diz vouchez?

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Oct 9 2017, 07:38 PM)
[attachmentid=9217789]

thanks ikanbilis for this voucher  rclxms.gif
kevyeoh
post Oct 14 2017, 09:06 PM

4,714 posts

CIMB cash rebate card recognize lazada as online transaction and give 5% rebate? i thought previously mentioned lazada cannot use for 5% rebate....

QUOTE(kinwai88 @ Oct 14 2017, 07:23 PM)
the PETRONAS fuel card.. u guys know rite ,,

how to maximize the discount..

Guide 1

open in cashback link lzd mobile apps

lzd enter the discount code when pay RM80

use CIMB cash rebate card... get 5% online purchase out of the RM80 .. ( Cap at RM30 per month )

Cash back u will get RM8+

so per PETRONAS card u actually paying RM68

so go buy 3 since so cheap.. the price is like you buy 2 GET 1 FREE !!!!!!!!!!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
kevyeoh
post Oct 17 2017, 12:04 PM

4,714 posts

Dayummm... petronas card OOS again.. manage to buy 1 pc only...

soonwai you create many many dupes to collect your petronas card? Lazada won't detect and disable or cancel your order?
kevyeoh
post Oct 17 2017, 12:39 PM

4,714 posts

But the shipping address and name all to same place... so far Lazada never really track until this level?

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 17 2017, 12:38 PM)
If one person buy 10 cards can save RM200. Buy a new SIM Pack to create 10 new Gmail dupe at the costs of RM10. You save RM190. Oh wait, there are cashback somemore!

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0229sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:34 PM