must use phone to setup?
use 150mbps or 300mbps wifi?

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Oct 9 2017, 02:40 PM
Skylinestar
post Oct 9 2017, 03:08 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Oct 9 2017, 02:35 PM)
The dessert after lunch time.

a million thanks
Skylinestar
post Oct 9 2017, 10:04 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

i bought something this morning, paid via direct public bank debit. i didn't take photo of the confirmation because i expect the email notification. only evidence left is the online bank transaction record.
everything looks normal at first. however, i didn't receive the email about my order. inside lazada "track my order", the order is not shown. it's missing. i don't know my order number. cry.gif

what can i do? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Oct 9 2017, 10:11 PM
Skylinestar
post Oct 9 2017, 11:48 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Oct 9 2017, 11:35 PM)
,is it safe to download from apkpure ?
Why not?
Both apkmirror and apkpure are ok. Some popular apps are not in apkmirror though, which is weird.
Skylinestar
post Oct 10 2017, 09:18 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

Expect some real man speakers, but disappointed with options
Skylinestar
post Oct 11 2017, 11:19 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

My order on Monday is still "processing". How about you guys?
Skylinestar
post Oct 13 2017, 12:15 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Oct 13 2017, 12:00 PM)
What the fuck even their system cant find my order place last night ? KNNCCB macaohai ....
How the fuck will finance department help with my order status ?
Happened to me on Monday. Wasted my voucher. Still waiting for my refund. Knnccb.
Skylinestar
post Oct 14 2017, 11:53 AM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

lazada scams me twice (wasted my 2 12XXXXX vouchers). knnccb
Skylinestar
post Oct 16 2017, 02:57 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

If I buy stuff via direct bank debit, how long does it take for bank refund? Lazada website says 2-3 days but I haven't seen any refund credit in my bank account yet.
cry.gif
Skylinestar
post Oct 18 2017, 06:40 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

Lazada says my refund has completed on 12th October and will take 1-3 days for bank credit. Until today, I still haven't receive my refund yet. I've been checking my bank account everyday.
I think I'm gonna file dispute. Will upload details to CFM.
Skylinestar
post Oct 20 2017, 09:21 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

Why Lazada cannot address the buyer properly?
Mr.A buys item 123 for Mr.B. Item to be sent to Mr.B who lives in town XYZ.
Lazada sends email to Mr.A, addressing his as Mr.B.
When shit happens, Lazada still continue to address Mr.A as Mr.B - (Dear Mr.B, Thank you for contacting Lazada Malaysia.). rclxub.gif

I'm more worried when there's a refund, Lazada might inform the bank that the beneficiary is Mr.B with bank account that belongs to Mr.A. ranting.gif

Skylinestar
post Oct 23 2017, 07:28 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(Jason_16 @ Oct 23 2017, 05:59 PM)
1. Made payment thru public bank online, payment was successful. At first the order id is still available, however after an hour the order went invalid and was missing from my order list.

2. Contacted cs since Saturday, email replies were auto-generated notifications. Calls were not being picked up. Live Chat is not working today.

3. No choice, and I'm sick of waiting. Hence, lodged a KPDNKK online report.

That item was intended to be a gift for my friend on his birthday. Now, he is not going to get it on time sad.gif

I know the item is not pricey, but it is the matter of customer's trust and confidence. First time facing such problem, Lazada has always proven to be trustworthy and reliable previously.

[attachmentid=9263916]
QUOTE(cofin @ Oct 23 2017, 06:25 PM)
Same shit happen to me and at the time it was a successful purcahse and i manage to key in my Air Asia BigID and i use Public Bank debit banking somemore
Can i complain KPDNKK too ?
exact same thing happened to me on public bank. wasted my RM30 voucher. lazada said no sorry voucher due to system error and refund successful. vmad.gif
looks like we need to avoid this bank for lazada.

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Oct 23 2017, 07:30 PM
Skylinestar
post Oct 23 2017, 07:46 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(Jason_16 @ Oct 23 2017, 07:34 PM)
Lucky you, I have no response from Lazada on refunding since Saturday. Went on reporting to KPDNKK today, hope they will take action soon...  cry.gif
since saturday 21st october? i got my refund after 2 weeks.
Skylinestar
post Oct 23 2017, 09:34 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(evilsmile @ Oct 23 2017, 08:39 PM)
Aukey product is many times better than remax or other generic crap
better than innergie?
remax is confirmed crap

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Oct 23 2017, 09:35 PM
Skylinestar
post Oct 23 2017, 10:35 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(Jason_16 @ Oct 23 2017, 10:09 PM)
No, definitely not. Even double confirmed with seller, seller states that they do not receive such order. The picture below show Lazada's reply. I dun understand sia, payment ady made, yet order suddenly turns out to be invalid is is missing.
KPDNKK already filed my issue, currently waiting for them to take action.

[attachmentid=9264270]
don't forget to post in Lazada penipu scammer thread icon_idea.gif

to know whether the transaction is success, i've emailed AliPay before. AliPay will reply you promptly. AliPay team really good. Lazada kanasai.
Skylinestar
post Oct 24 2017, 06:59 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(xsi @ Oct 24 2017, 04:59 PM)
Please Help.
Made a purchase in Lazada. Credit card charged. BUT not in Lazada order list, not in email too. How do i trace back?
contact AliPay. icon_idea.gif
Skylinestar
post Oct 24 2017, 07:00 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(air_pull91 @ Oct 24 2017, 05:40 PM)
the return of high SV please  flex.gif  flex.gif  flex.gif
Lazada told me that no sorry voucher if system error and refund in progress. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Oct 24 2017, 07:00 PM
Skylinestar
post Oct 24 2017, 08:03 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Oct 24 2017, 07:56 PM)
Have u guys done return and refund before? How long usually they take to process the refund after they received the item ?
process and getting the money in your hand is a big difference. just read the fb page and you'll know.
Skylinestar
post Oct 24 2017, 08:04 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

wrong post deleted

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Oct 24 2017, 08:04 PM

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0278sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled