> Lazada Discussion V22 | #MYCyberSCAM, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

OwlsHeart
post Oct 3 2017, 09:36 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

looks like the 10% is the rare one. Spin all night and only got bunch of 12%'s,tons of 5% and one 10% lol
OwlsHeart
post Oct 3 2017, 01:08 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(skychaos @ Oct 3 2017, 10:01 AM)
Wow...how can so easy get 12%...me 5% oni... sad.gif
just use sessionbox and open like 10+ tabs of www.lazada.com/helpcenter put the script in the console,close after u striked a voucher and open a new tab,repeat. More info about sessionbox in previous thread V20 credit to the script sifus smile.gif
OwlsHeart
post Oct 3 2017, 01:13 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Oct 3 2017, 01:10 PM)
But can you get any voucher since 8am or 9am?
yeah just got another 10% and a few 12%
OwlsHeart
post Oct 3 2017, 04:45 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Oct 3 2017, 01:31 PM)
your scripts got this?
Mixed Content: The page at 'https://www.lazada.com/helpcenter' was loaded over HTTPS, but requested an insecure XMLHttpRequest endpoint 'http://www.lazada.com.my/ajax/lottery/spinTheWheel/?lang=en&platform=desktop&wheelToken=1e48eefec55aba8b941095da02508bbf&dpr=1'. This request has been blocked; the content must be served over HTTPS.

QUOTE(j45on @ Oct 3 2017, 03:02 PM)
Thanks for the tips. I am using incognito, it is the same when opening each incognito tab?
Yes, forgot to remark that. Need to use HTTP , not HTTPS. Sessionbox save time from opening incognito, cause once you got 1 voucher on incognito tab, youll need to close the whole window in order to spin again as they detect your cookies. With sessionbox installed on your chrome,each tab has their own cookies so only need to close the tab that captured the voucher. Open 1 HTTP lzd help center page then use ctrl+shift+A to duplicate the same tab as many as you wish and begin farming the script. It is an useful add onfor opening multiple emails etc. No harm in installing it biggrin.gif
OwlsHeart
post Oct 3 2017, 10:50 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(apiezsneo @ Oct 3 2017, 10:42 PM)
Report: Alibaba and JD.com Competing to Acquire 11street Malaysia
https://www.lowyat.net/2017/143327/report-a...treet-malaysia/
looks like alibaba want it all. but i do hope JD.com will be the one who acquire 11street so that we can have 3 corner fight - lajadah, shopee, 11street. make online shopping great again  brows.gif
Nice, bout time to see 11th scrap its inferior voucher giveaway rolleyes.gif
OwlsHeart
post Oct 4 2017, 04:20 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(duhduh1234 @ Oct 4 2017, 04:16 PM)
Why are most of the computer parts are much cheaper in Shoopee compared to Lazadddaaa? Is it genuine? For i am considering build PC.
make sure the seller is legit. Always go for preferred tag seller if possible, if not their ratings and that its not oversea item. You can also initiate a chat with them
OwlsHeart
post Oct 4 2017, 10:43 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Oct 4 2017, 10:42 PM)
shoppee..cheapest rm73.80 from clickasia..minus 10mall code..so rm 63.80..
I thought shopee mall codes all redeemed liao?
OwlsHeart
post Oct 4 2017, 10:57 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Oct 4 2017, 10:45 PM)
still can be use for 10mall..
thats weird,i tried and it says invalid. Anyway go for it,thats a decent price for that solid mouse. I'm using the same one now. Replaced my G502. G502 was great but a little heavy and big for my hand. G102 fits perfectly in my hand.
OwlsHeart
post Oct 4 2017, 11:12 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(SingTime @ Oct 4 2017, 11:09 PM)
Did you type 10mall or mall10? I can use at my end
Edit : it turned out to be some bug as i relog and the code is redeemable now O.o

This post has been edited by OwlsHeart: Oct 4 2017, 11:29 PM
OwlsHeart
post Oct 4 2017, 11:23 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Oct 4 2017, 11:14 PM)
now thinking to buy now or wait for next month lazada sales..haha..currently using cheap logitech combo mouse..still usable..but hand itchy want to try gaming mouse.. laugh.gif

nvm..bought it.. brows.gif

Nice, got it from clickasia too on lazada. I was lucky to have sv to use that time and got it for rm23. Best bang for buck brows.gif
OwlsHeart
post Oct 4 2017, 11:53 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 4 2017, 11:48 PM)
For some reason 10MALL does not work for me. Where did you get the code?
Try it on a new account or one that has not bought anything for months. I switched to my less active acc that only purchased 1 time and the code works for me
OwlsHeart
post Oct 5 2017, 12:09 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 5 2017, 12:05 AM)
Thanks guys, I just tried on a new account, also cannot. Thanks anyway.
only works for items in shopee mall btw just in case you missed that
OwlsHeart
post Oct 5 2017, 12:55 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 5 2017, 12:25 AM)
btw, WOW20A is active. 20% Max RM15, RM75.
Petronas Card RM 95 less 20%(Max 15) = RM80.
awesome, no need to wait for 9th to use the cyberscam 12% for the item i want on lzd,thanks for the heads up. rclxms.gif I saw that voucher earlier, thought it was for taobao items only since it placed together on the banner lol
OwlsHeart
post Oct 5 2017, 01:11 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 5 2017, 12:59 AM)
Was checking price for Shokubutsu on Laz & Shopee when I saw it. Dunno what to buy already, Digi reload already hit 24hr limit, so just bought 3 more Petronas card. Now I got 9 cards on the way.
Woah that's alot of saving biggrin.gif Luckily still in stock and i also managed to get 1 card tongue.gif
OwlsHeart
post Oct 5 2017, 10:58 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Oct 5 2017, 10:50 AM)
Petronas Card out of stock again! Last night just used up all before price up. biggrin.gif
back in stock with 5 more . looks like theyre stocking up closely smile.gif
OwlsHeart
post Oct 5 2017, 01:55 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 5 2017, 01:52 PM)
cyberscam vouchers arent so good. 10% max rm80 means u need to buy rm800 to fully utilise the code

really need to bai big big thing
Yeah, good for those who wish to buy phone below 1k.
OwlsHeart
post Oct 5 2017, 02:35 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Oct 5 2017, 01:57 PM)
Thanks! I shall wait patiently for it to be tracked.
Yeah youll get it. I bought 1 card last night at 1 am, just got rm6 cashback 30 mins ago on shopback so total was rm74 biggrin.gif
OwlsHeart
post Oct 5 2017, 10:52 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 5 2017, 10:43 PM)
i can't seem to open lazada app from shop back app. Anyone knows anyway around if?
make sure both ShopBack and lazada app are updated
OwlsHeart
post Oct 6 2017, 12:16 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

speaking of battery, anyone know a good 18650 battery for led flashlight xml2? one that does not go kaput after several cycles and has overcharge protection. I'm eyeing on those AMT 3500mah 3.7v 35a on shopee. Not sure if itll fit as i only see reviews on it for vape purpose
OwlsHeart
post Oct 6 2017, 12:21 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 6 2017, 12:14 AM)
How did you get so much cashback? I usually only get RM2.74 from Shopback for a RM85.50 Petronas card.
I think because i bought it on the account that i registered but never buy anything before so therefore they recorded me as new customer so i was getting 7%+ instead of 3% tongue.gif

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.5879sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:45 PM