Celcom final bill after port out to Maxis

khainiz94
post Nov 13 2017, 06:59 PM

2,856 posts

At least you should call them first before port out. I also kena before. They still insist that port out at any date still have to bear full subscription charge.
Plus Celcom loves the lawyer. After 2 bulan tak bayar bil after MNP hantar surat lawyer. And the worst thing is they said will send final bill once MNP to other telco but the bill never arrive in my email or my mailbox. There is not even a call from them to pay.
They send a love letter from a lawyer claiming I have not paid the bill yet after that two months. Stupid Celcom.
khainiz94
post Nov 13 2017, 07:01 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(megakeygen_zero @ Nov 13 2017, 05:58 PM)
So how to pay if i my Celcom account terminated already?

CS said i can pay with online banking but how
Call them and pay via respective bank website you have. If not go to Center. Jangan surat lawyer sampai sudah.
khainiz94
post Nov 14 2017, 11:41 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(megakeygen_zero @ Nov 13 2017, 07:19 PM)
das wai. sked kena blacklist. okay Center first thing tomorrow, thanks!

(1300 call mahal)

UPDATE : called CS anyway and paid
Ok well done! Now can rest in peace. 😂

0.0136sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:22 PM