8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Movies Kingsman: Movies Thread, The team behind Kick@$$ (Movies)

dlct87
post Sep 24 2017, 11:32 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(Isaac.2107 @ Sep 24 2017, 09:41 AM)
I agree with this so much. They dont even pay homage to the valentine incident and how the world react to it. My friend i watched the movie with said i was too picky with the details.  bangwall.gif  Time to get better friends.
I mean, where was the Statesman during the first movie? Valentine was American, they had shown us in this movie that they can spy on the President inside the White House, and Valentine was shown talking to the President in the White House during the first movie
GreenSamurai
post Sep 24 2017, 11:57 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Sep 24 2017, 11:32 AM)
I mean, where was the Statesman during the first movie? Valentine was American, they had shown us in this movie that they can spy on the President inside the White House, and Valentine was shown talking to the President in the White House during the first movie
Bersangka baik. Maybe that time the president haven't buy the statesman liquor yet that's why they didn't know.
LightningZERO
post Sep 24 2017, 12:16 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

This film has many problems, but just entertain enough for me to turn off my brain.

Some of actions were great, some were bad CGI

Plot has issues too, like characters randomly dead, Statemen barely in the movie, and Harry's resurrection feels cheap and serves no purpose

Still worth a watch
dlct87
post Sep 24 2017, 12:28 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Sep 24 2017, 11:57 AM)
Bersangka baik. Maybe that time the president haven't buy the statesman liquor yet that's why they didn't know.
I guess not explaining at all is better than half arse-ing it, hopefully the 3rd one will be better, fingers cross
Isaac.2107
post Sep 24 2017, 04:56 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Sep 24 2017, 11:32 AM)
Motha fkin exactly. i suppose thats what you get when u take a parody movie too seriously. they parody themselves already
skylinelover
post Sep 25 2017, 08:00 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

hahahaha well said laugh.gif rclxms.gif
xpole
post Sep 25 2017, 01:40 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

Entertaining but for me just average.

I gave 2.5/5.

Channing Tatum in the movie is irrelevant.
Should ditch him and create better movie plot

This post has been edited by xpole: Sep 25 2017, 01:41 PM
keewah
post Sep 25 2017, 11:30 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(talzer @ Sep 23 2017, 09:04 PM)

Totally agreed sad.gif
Until now still hard to accept it
Eluuna
post Sep 26 2017, 09:59 AM

110 posts

yup, it's entertaining, but still some part they make it look cheap....especially Merlin's part
skylinelover
post Sep 26 2017, 07:57 PM

11,256 posts

QUOTE(Eluuna @ Sep 26 2017, 09:59 AM)
yup, it's entertaining, but still some part they make it look cheap....especially Merlin's part
Haha back in kick ass 2 moment i guess😄😄😄
slaveone
post Sep 28 2017, 03:15 PM

1,231 posts

ok saja lah. best character is elton john though
FlamingR
post Sep 28 2017, 03:32 PM

324 posts

That movie is worth watching. Had a great laugh and shed some manly tears. Overall satisfied with the movie.
skylinelover
post Sep 28 2017, 03:36 PM

11,256 posts

QUOTE(FlamingR @ Sep 28 2017, 03:32 PM)
That movie is worth watching. Had a great laugh and shed some manly tears. Overall satisfied with the movie.
Merlin the martyr😂😂😂😂
cooldude17
post Sep 28 2017, 03:39 PM

693 posts

Wrong post.

This post has been edited by cooldude17: Sep 28 2017, 03:46 PM
internaldisputes
post Oct 2 2017, 09:20 AM

he/his/him
1,723 posts

is there a joke behind the phrase "vegas la vegan"? julianne moore said, "get it?" as if there is. sweat.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Oct 2 2017, 04:11 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(brettjohnson @ Sep 28 2017, 03:13 PM)
Hey buddies,
Have you seen the Kingsman: the golden circle? I can't wait to see it. I have my tickets booked.
Heading tomorrow to the giant screen.  biggrin.gif
If anyone has seen before can share their reviews about it. Please don't spread any spoilers.  mad.gif
Brett
no ppl ask u to come in also lol
btw Merlin die whistling.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Oct 2 2017, 04:14 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

btw imo is not worth to watch at cinema especially during weekend rm15-rm20 for this is big no no
plot, story line & execution suck big time.
but if just for LOL, you can go a head

still part 1 better

and i tot Channing Tatum & Jeff Bridges were a big part of the movie but turn out mehh
shasha_lzyr
post Oct 2 2017, 11:04 PM

Kingsman 1 was good, but a bit disappointed with Kingsman 2.
cringe
post Oct 3 2017, 07:00 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Oct 2 2017, 04:14 PM)
btw imo is not worth to watch at cinema especially during weekend rm15-rm20 for this is big no no
plot, story line & execution suck big time.
but if just for LOL, you can go a head

still part 1 better

and i tot Channing Tatum & Jeff Bridges were a big part of the movie but turn out mehh
The 2nd sequel feels like a cheap movie.

True, it's not worth to pay for RM15-20 during weekend for this movie.
sanji17
post Oct 3 2017, 08:51 PM

29 posts

So many harsh F... word

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0175sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:51 AM