4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Official MSN Messenger, old version of WLM 2009

kenneth87
post Oct 9 2006, 07:48 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 9 2006, 06:59 PM)
doh.gif  i had tried more than 10 times liao ler since last yr.  flex.gif
Jz converted to .gif. I will try to add it up later... Thx..
kenneth87
post Oct 11 2006, 01:03 AM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 10 2006, 10:24 PM)
not convert, it is rename.  sweat.gif
OKOK.....rename..... Jz did it yesterday midnight. And it works.. THx .... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kenneth87
post Oct 12 2006, 03:18 AM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Oct 11 2006, 11:57 PM)
Do you guys can connect ?
Y not? tongue.gif tongue.gif
kenneth87
post Oct 16 2006, 11:09 AM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

THis week i guess WLM got some minor prob.... My prob are different than u guys.... Im facing sending msg error.... Which means, u can see the person whom u want to send msg on9, but ur msg cant reach him o either he cant send u.
kenneth87
post Oct 16 2006, 03:11 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 16 2006, 02:00 PM)
ur bt sw is opening?
HUhh?? I dont really get what u mean... tongue.gif tongue.gif
kenneth87
post Oct 16 2006, 09:35 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(ben_ang @ Oct 16 2006, 08:23 PM)
i wonder anybody found this thngy unpleasant? d icon of users only display d msn icon instead like 7.5, ppl's pictures can be shown on d list...? i like ppl's pictures is showing on d list.. coz msn icon is kinda ... not interesting?
Have u change to "show details mode" ??? If havent then go

1. Press the "up down arrow" icon in ur WLM
2. Show details

Then it will show photo instead of msn icons...
kenneth87
post Oct 17 2006, 12:56 AM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(ben_ang @ Oct 16 2006, 11:35 PM)
err.. it does show d pictures all rite.. but dun u thnk its a bit BIG?? i still like d normal size of 7.5.. haha.. demand 2 much?
U will use to it after some time..... At 1st when i see it, i was like shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif also...
kenneth87
post Oct 21 2006, 10:44 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Oct 21 2006, 09:24 PM)
.*. [ t i f ö s i ] .*. says:
aiks
stupid msnnnnnnn
keep cannot saying message cannot be sent

The following message could not be delivered to all recipients:
aiks

stupid msnnnnnnn

keep cannot saying message cannot be sent

grrrrrrr
f*** it

grrrrrrr

f*** it

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THe whole day i cannot send message to any of my contact. Grrrrr. Anyone knows what is the prob? I cannot chat with ANYONE sad.gif
Every1 or only this 1??? I got 1 prob before which i send to a particular person, but keep on appear this prob... But that is only for that person, all oso no prob....
kenneth87
post Oct 22 2006, 02:13 AM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 21 2006, 11:52 PM)
same goes to me.

i close the conversation windows & reopen will alwiz solve it.

2th is i try type not more than 2 words, will usually work.  sweat.gif
tried.... no use... The oni solution for me is...Wait until 2molo to chat wif this fellow. Or straight away call him if i have anything urgent...
kenneth87
post Oct 29 2006, 02:51 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 29 2006, 02:14 PM)
u using 56k ?

beware tis person from china keep sending advertisement.

shumin_bae32@hotmail.com
爱情褪色后 记忆开始 says (1:30 PM):
super_macgyver,因为自信...所以乐于向你敞开自己的心扉,展示自己......  http://www.nebe125.net/bingl
Lol......WHat he wrote there is vry funny la....haha... laugh.gif
kenneth87
post Oct 30 2006, 05:38 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Oct 30 2006, 03:37 PM)
i accidentally clicked the lol this is cool thing since my friend sent it to me..now my msn is infected with some kinda strange virus n everytime i used norton anti virus to delete it, it keeps coming back...
having that thing causes me to spam evey1 in my contact list with the lol this is cool thing

anynone knows how to solve this prob?
I dont think norton is useful.... For me, MCafee ROXXxxx....
kenneth87
post Nov 2 2006, 11:39 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

Jz notice about it.....

Download WLM 8.1 here

WLM 8.1 Changelog
kenneth87
post Nov 6 2006, 10:09 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 5 2006, 03:22 PM)
i think its due simply because we're not in the US and we need to pay for the service

http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/press/2...CToPhonePR.mspx
That will b easy...Jz change ur email profile to US citizens and wait for roughly 2 weeks then ur email will b automatically changed to US. I tried before last time.....
kenneth87
post Nov 8 2006, 08:42 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Nov 7 2006, 10:37 PM)
guys pls help ! i got this problem .. 1st i wanna move my contact to another group .. but he was offline .. but i move it anyway la .. so when he online .. he appear in both groups .. so i wanted to delete 1 of them ... so i delete .. then both gone .. now i wanna add back kenot .. it says "You have previously added a contact who uses this instant messaging address. A contact's instant messaging address must be unique"
Delete the email add as well then readd ur fren again..... icon_rolleyes.gif
kenneth87
post Nov 9 2006, 04:24 AM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Nov 9 2006, 02:17 AM)
me on 8.0 having difficulties to add ppl also

re-add few times already still having the same condition.

only the one line (email address) appeared in my contact list

frustrated
So far i tried to add in WLM 8.1 happens to b no prob. The only prob is only it takes time 4 it 2 on9. If im not mistaken its about 4-5 days..... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
kenneth87
post Nov 16 2006, 08:17 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

Now ok adi... Jz sign in and chatting now!!!
kenneth87
post Nov 18 2006, 01:33 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Nov 18 2006, 12:39 PM)
using wlm 8.0
try 2 reinstall it.......... Kinda weird... how come ur wlm dont hav that icon... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
kenneth87
post Nov 18 2006, 01:41 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Nov 18 2006, 01:39 PM)
then try to reformat and install again la laugh.gif

i think this maybe is also a solution
becoz WLM is very hard to uninstall fully
reformat can guaranteed remove it completely
No need to format ler... System recovery can help adi......
kenneth87
post Nov 20 2006, 12:03 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(HaM7 @ Nov 20 2006, 10:13 AM)
i have a problem leh, when i am listening to music and i ticked the "Turn On What I'm Listening To" at the personal message there, i tried alot of times but my song name doesn't come out at the personal message there wat do i do??
What player r u using? If window media, try to tick the plugins in ur window media player.
kenneth87
post Nov 28 2006, 04:46 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Nov 28 2006, 01:06 PM)
my windows live messenger hangs everytime i try to login...
any experiencing this problem?
help please sad.gif
Got tried fwe times before. BUt i jz restart my comp then everything works fine again.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0367sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:20 AM