Is there any SPen drawing app that can be used offline ?
I like some coloring app but can't find one that doesn't connect online.
Samsung Samsung Note 8 Discussion Thread v4
Sep 27 2017, 09:56 PM
898 posts Joined: Jan 2016 |
Is there any SPen drawing app that can be used offline ?
I like some coloring app but can't find one that doesn't connect online. |
Sep 28 2017, 01:58 AM
Is this the most impressive/cool looking screen protector installation?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_tkrvZgRkHk wow, that is expensive, $54 This post has been edited by Radec: Sep 28 2017, 01:59 AM |
Sep 29 2017, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(starship1 @ Sep 29 2017, 07:45 PM) its funny over this thread or even elsewhere in Malaysia ,the talking points has always been screen protector ,TG ,case lah . Still related to Note 8 right?its been two weeks after the hoo-ha of where to buy and how much discounts are given ,very very few if any ,talks about the outstanding camera and video features and dual OIS capabilities ,the user experience of the all new S-Pen ,the new apps of the N8 ,the true beauty of the large and sparkling infinity display or the weight and physical size of the N8 ,whether that bother you or not. or maybe Malaysian tak tau how to enjoy the versatility of the N8 . or even on something like whether using the N8 in public area or at social gathering, can attract Ah Moi or not.or perhaps many bought the N8 just to syiok sendiri Problem? |
Sep 30 2017, 02:27 AM
QUOTE(fuzzy007 @ Sep 29 2017, 09:35 PM) would be troublesome to keep on hiding and showing the nav bar sometimes Isn't the default the nav bar is white then goes transparent on the home screen?it might be having screen burn but maybe not so easily,but still i worried too as i knw the AOD screen will be keep moving to avoid screen burn but not sure about the nav bar Burn in takes if a pixel doesn't change for really long time. Not the case for this phone. Either way, you can use the app Navbar Apps to customize it. |
Oct 2 2017, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(AppleCheng22 @ Oct 2 2017, 05:22 PM) Saw this Infinix Note 4 pre-order on 11st, the phone comes with stylus pen like Note 8 with big battery capacity. I'm not sure about the quality, but apparently the phone selling gud in India. Anyone can help me compare this with Samsung Note 8? Hopefully this is worth to buy, as I'm looking for good quality phone within my 1K budget. Pleaseeee help. Search/wait for reviews first. Especially the pen accuracy and features.http://en.mdroid.my/infinix-mobile-note-4-...order-rm999/ |
Oct 6 2017, 05:41 PM
Just dropped my naked phone fron chest level.
Whew.. That was scary. Good thing no damage. Spen was flushed out though. Had to put it back inside. I removed my case from time to time to feel it naked. Now i won't do that anymore lol |
Oct 7 2017, 12:56 AM
Oct 7 2017, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(shenglimzdavid @ Oct 7 2017, 05:46 PM) Ouch.. is it too slippery to hold without case? I'm very tempted to use phones as is after watching Jerry rig everything Slippery yes, like all glass phones.It didn't slipped from my hand though, just got swayed by my other hand when i moved. The drop sound was awful though. Got a mini heart attack lol. |
Oct 8 2017, 07:17 PM
How much is samsung sp? Is it still 2pcs?
This post has been edited by Radec: Oct 8 2017, 07:17 PM |
Oct 9 2017, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(lookie @ Oct 9 2017, 10:19 AM) is the official samsung screen protector for note 8 on sale yet? haven't seen it around all this while. Yes. I checked yesterday in samsung store cheras(near ikea). But it was not displayed yet.i remember the screen protectors for s8/s8+ were on sale practically from the first day itself. I think it was 35 for normal sp and 55 for tg. |
Oct 11 2017, 08:36 PM
Oct 12 2017, 05:24 PM
Lol @ the Note FE's RM2599 price.
Oct 17 2017, 01:05 AM
Oct 17 2017, 06:42 PM
Finally found local seller of RhinoShield crash guard bumper case. 119rm.
Can't wait. This post has been edited by Radec: Oct 17 2017, 06:42 PM |
Oct 21 2017, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(wusion123 @ Oct 21 2017, 01:54 PM) Just joined note 8 club today. How to check warranty status? Previously use s8 can see warranty period in my Samsung app. But can't see note 8 warranty period thru the app. I just talk to samsung live chat.Mine is: QUOTE Thank you for waiting sir, Based on checking , this model have have samsung protection plus, your warranty end on 30.9.2019 https://livechat.support.samsung.com/Customer_new/my |
Oct 23 2017, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(neochaser5 @ Oct 23 2017, 10:15 AM) Hey Guys, I'm new to Q0010 and I was hoping someone could help me out. I would like to buy the Note 8 for me and my wife however i couldn't seem to get the same discount(400) that others are getting. I could only see rm10! 1. Search for note 8 in qoo10. Can someone please help? Thanks! 2. Choose any that costs rm 3k+ 3. Scroll down and you'll see a banner of the coupons. I just got a 400 one just now. |
Oct 23 2017, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(neochaser5 @ Oct 23 2017, 10:31 AM) Thanks @lovemath and @Radec. Just got the rm400 coupon now. I guess I'll go with Doughnut as it is the cheapest that I saw out there. problem is I would have to do this again next week in order to get another rm400 right? since I am buying 2. I can give you the other 400. Pm me your emailOr create a new account in qoo10 then do the same on your first code. Thats what I did when I bought 2 note 8 before. |
Oct 23 2017, 04:18 PM
Oct 23 2017, 06:39 PM
Just saw my friend's S7Edge screen and holy shit the burn in is ridiculous.
The whole keypad and nav bar burn in is really visible on all apps with white page in it. I hope our note 8 isn't like that. |
Oct 23 2017, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(fuzzy007 @ Oct 23 2017, 07:45 PM) Dunno. Maybe he left the screen on with keyboard popped out for too long. Anyway could be worse though. Could be like Pixel 2 with grain, blue tint, and burn in even at 1 week of use. lol |
| Change to: | 0.0648sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:35 AM |