wow noobie

TSPangkey
post Apr 13 2007, 10:41 PM, updated 19y ago

292 posts

i just bought a wow starter pack. i cant play, do i need to buy the 60 days game voucher to play the game?

so it will be like 30 days (free from the starter pack ) + 60 days ( which i need to buy )

i had keyed in the cd key in the website n all, but then it ask for the 60 days prepaid key.

thank you.
VonDrake
post Apr 14 2007, 01:34 PM

333 posts

Yeap, u have to buy the 60 day card, or put in your credit card number...
bontotalan
post Apr 14 2007, 02:56 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

no u dont...i dint activate mine but still can play...

when it ask creditcard or gamecard choose game card...
then can start play edi
seth.frostheart
post Apr 15 2007, 05:50 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Pangkey @ Apr 13 2007, 10:41 PM)
i just bought a wow starter pack. i cant play, do i need to buy the 60 days game voucher  to play the game?

so it will be like 30 days (free from the starter pack ) + 60 days ( which i need to buy )

i had keyed in the cd key in the website n all, but then it ask for the 60 days prepaid key.

thank you.
with the 30 day from the starter pack, you should be able to play...
flix
post Apr 16 2007, 12:07 AM

1,910 posts

You are given 30 days once you activate your account using the starter pack. Topping up another 60 days is optional.
TSPangkey
post Apr 16 2007, 08:00 AM

292 posts

huh? sure o nt?

i entered my cdkey liao, my personal details. then it asked whether pay using CC or game card.

i clicked on game card, n then it asked for the code number of the 60 days game voucher. sleep.gif

haihyo.
xiaosin
post Apr 16 2007, 09:22 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Apr 14 2007, 01:34 PM)
Yeap, u have to buy the 60 day card, or put in your credit card number...
yea wat he said
nagflar
post Apr 16 2007, 09:30 AM

1,813 posts

don't need , when it ask for 60 day card, or put in your credit card number...
, just click cancel , it will be ok . u still have 30 day + 10 day trial .
dEvILrOx
post Apr 16 2007, 10:54 AM

618 posts

suggest dun use the 10 days trial , got some issue on the 10 days game pass ...

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/430517

0.0165sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:59 PM