> Couple had sex on Domino's counter waiting pizza

ComeSeeFap
post Sep 23 2017, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Sep 23 2017, 09:10 AM)
if someone charged like this in MY they will say taliban
They will also demand to allow to put their breast and semen milk inside the fridge, or otherwise they will viral to destroy your shop reputation too.
If kena hentam back, they will cry that all the shops before have always allowed them to do so, without able to name even one of the so-called shops.

This post has been edited by ComeSeeFap: Sep 23 2017, 11:28 AM
ComeSeeFap
post Sep 23 2017, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(joe_star @ Sep 23 2017, 11:33 AM)
Bodo
Sorry that Malaysian F&B and health ministry don't have your fetish for bodily fluids.
ComeSeeFap
post Sep 23 2017, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(joe_star @ Sep 23 2017, 11:39 AM)
Them or JAKIM?

Because thats what official statement is rolleyes.gif
So you confess to have a love for throwing your bodily fluids everywhere?

I don't think this is a country for you lah.
Then again, I never heard of any country that want someone with such a fetish like you.
All of them bar bodily fluids.
Better try living on the moon.

This post has been edited by ComeSeeFap: Sep 23 2017, 11:43 AM
ComeSeeFap
post Sep 23 2017, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(big1 @ Sep 23 2017, 11:57 AM)
so where do your mom stores the breast milk?
Never in other people kitchen freezer that's for sure.

0.0159sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:24 PM