Final Fantasy XV V2, ARDYN EPISODE OUT 26 MARCH
TenSou
Nov 16 2017, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(EternalC @ Nov 16 2017, 10:44 AM) really? maybe i missed it that night when i finally load up ffxv after what it seems like ages  yeah, but need to subscribe psp in order to play lo, sad sia If you play solo you don't need PS+. You can recruit AI players to join you in your hunts and frankly, they seem to be the better option for now since hunting with real players causes a few small issues such as extra loading/wait times (so much loading...) and bosses taking way too long to spawn during missions.
TenSou
Nov 16 2017, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(EternalC @ Nov 16 2017, 03:12 PM) really? so still can play it solo without ps+ ya? sure bo? hahahaha dont get my hopes up weiii https://www.reddit.com/r/FFXV/comments/7cvd...nsion_comrades/Do I need PlayStation Plus or Xbox Live Gold to play Comrades? If you wish to play online with other players, you will need PlayStation Plus or Xbox Live Gold. For solo mode with AI comrades, you do not need an online subscription.
TenSou
Nov 17 2017, 12:47 AM
I'm at level 10 and falling asleep playing Comrades. The movements are so slow and clumsy compared to the main game and there's just so many loading screens. Quests are way too repetitive.