Games Xbox Live Arcade® [Every Wednesday], New : Super Street Fighter HD Remix

CerebralRogue
post Aug 29 2007, 10:43 PM

287 posts

Puzzle Fighter is out!! Woohoo!!! Bought it already, get it y'all! 4 player live!
CerebralRogue
post Aug 30 2007, 12:44 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(kimganner @ Aug 30 2007, 11:56 AM)
alamak!!! not available outside of US??? WTF???

time to use my Canadian account...try 1st. then buy once i'm sold on it. haha tongue.gif
My Gold Account is Ozzy based. So it was there, have been using this since Xbox 1 days before there was a Sg release of XBL. So I guess its available there. Super awesome, although played online with some angmoh yesterday it can get quite laggy when you have massive chains exploding simultaneously on 2 screens!!

Added on August 30, 2007, 12:45 pm
QUOTE(yjtay @ Aug 29 2007, 08:31 PM)
cry.gif puzzle fighter is not available in Asia! Guess will need to redeem another of my spare ms point cards to get the game. Will update you all on any changes in policy of the cards on the US marketplace, but Singapore definitely has no problem as i just redeemed one yesterday.

Update: The cards still has no problems on the US marketplace. Puzzle Fighter is living up to it's hype, the HD graphics are crisp and NICE tongue.gif !
Oh btw do try out Street of Rage II its good and a steal at 400 points!
So the SG cards work with the US Marketplace? Nice! Will try to get some then.

This post has been edited by CerebralRogue: Aug 30 2007, 12:45 PM
CerebralRogue
post Sep 4 2007, 02:05 PM

287 posts

I'm up for Puzzle Fighter, just add me
CerebralRogue
post Nov 14 2007, 02:50 PM

287 posts

Indigo Prophecy FTW!
CerebralRogue
post May 14 2008, 05:24 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ May 14 2008, 05:23 PM)
w00t . anybody gonna buy this biggrin.gif .. the big boss battle is so cool  notworthy.gif

Content: Assault Heroes 2
Price: 800 Microsoft Points
Availability: Not available in India
Dash Text: [ESRB: T (Teen) ANIMATED BLOOD,VIOLENCE] Single Player, Xbox LIVE Multiplayer 1-2, Local Multiplayer 1-2, HD (High Definition). Re-imagined for a more intense arcade shooter experience, Assault Heroes 2 explodes with additional combat vehicles, more powerful weaponry, hijack-able enemy units, extensive on-foot skirmishes and enhanced co-op. Battle alone or with a friend in dramatic environments like space and the rainforest as you hijack the stealth helicopter, armored tank or mechanical walker from the enemy base. Reign destruction on the sinister alien force with a superior arsenal of weapons including the newly designed sub-zero freezing ice cannon, homing missiles, rocket launcher and upgraded firearms. Survive on-foot warfare in underground areas and environments fully equipped with all your weapons. Unlock the full game now to save mankind before it’s too late! There are no refunds for this item. For more information, see www.xbox.com/Live/accounts.
Do want, but 360 died...sigh...first one was fun!
CerebralRogue
post Aug 7 2008, 10:24 AM

287 posts

Braid is out and its sweet! I absolutely love the music and aesthetics!
CerebralRogue
post Aug 14 2008, 06:16 PM

287 posts

Bionic Commando Rearmed kicks @$$ Its awesome and difficult old school style~! But so worth the 800 points
CerebralRogue
post Aug 27 2008, 07:41 PM

287 posts

Everybody get Castle Crasher's now so we can do 4 player co-op!
CerebralRogue
post Nov 26 2008, 11:31 AM

287 posts

Super SF2 HD Remix should be out today, anyone SF fans here getting it?
CerebralRogue
post Jul 15 2009, 04:40 PM

287 posts

Secret Of Monkey Island: SE is out on XBLA...well at least my Australia marketplace it is. Get it now~!

0.0256sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:47 PM