fruitie
post Jan 22 2018, 01:17 AM

Rise and Shine
72,780 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 22 2018, 01:06 AM)
Finally, a chance for the VS to be approved laugh.gif
I guess it doesn't help for my case if they have been rejecting my Quantum, don't mention about my VS application which rejected with no consideration even fulfill salary requirement (100k p.a.), maybe after I pay off the entire PTPTN loan they may approve me. laugh.gif

Anyway, I will still apply every 6 months until I'm being approved by them. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 22 2018, 01:18 AM
fruitie
post Jan 22 2018, 11:00 AM

Rise and Shine
72,780 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 22 2018, 09:28 AM)
Yeah same. I’ve been applying every 6 months too laugh.gif

Every 6 month I’ll get the same rejection message.
High five here. I guess they see our applications until vomit blood. laugh.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 22 2018, 09:31 AM)
I also got PTPTN loan and they still approve my application. My PTPTN loan amount can almost buy a low spec Honda Jazz somemore.

You got other commitments issit? hmm.gif
My current outstanding is RM 57k but I have been paying consistently and CCRIS is all cleared. I'm not sure, they have been rejecting me since 2014. laugh.gif
Only hire purchase loan which is only RM 580 per month.

No more other commitments.

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Jan 22 2018, 09:40 AM)
Could it be the number of cards you already have?

I am guessing that if existing customer applying for another card, should not be an issue?

Had been longing for the PBB VI, since I already have the VS since during it launch.
I started applying with very minimal cards in 2014 until today (obviously more cards), still rejected. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jan 22 2018, 11:11 AM

Rise and Shine
72,780 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 22 2018, 11:08 AM)
But your hire purchase also ending soon around Sept/October this year kan?

Maybe coz they saw ur salary high but almost zero commitment and therefore flag you off as high risk. I also kena that before from a few banks. sweat.gif
Hmm nope. My hire purchase is due in 2020. Anyway, I plan to sell off the car soon, so it will be out from my record in these few months. smile.gif

Not high salary la, average only. sweat.gif I wanted them to approve my Quantum first, then I will submit my VS but still failed. So far, I have tried VS application only - failed. Quantum only - failed. Quantum and VS - failed. These are from last year and recently. I haven't mentioned about long long time ago, just trying to apply their Plat Visa Islamic or something. laugh.gif

0.0158sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:13 PM