Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V2, PB Visa Sig 6% & Quantum 5% Cash Back

coolguy99
post Oct 26 2017, 07:36 AM

7,350 posts

QUOTE(Gamerjim @ Oct 25 2017, 08:42 PM)
What's interactive voice response tpin number? Saw this in the card application form..
That is a pin that you can set so that the next time you call pbb you can enter the pin for verification instead of going through those annoying questions.
coolguy99
post Dec 14 2017, 08:20 PM

7,350 posts

For Quantum, is it RM30 cash back cap for visa and mastercard separate? meaning i can get maximum RM60 cash back from quantum card alone in a month?
coolguy99
post Dec 14 2017, 08:25 PM

7,350 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 14 2017, 08:23 PM)
separate
thanks man. do you happen to know what is the faster way to apply for the Quantum cc? I already have the PBB VS, won't want to go through the whole application form thingy again.
coolguy99
post Dec 19 2017, 11:13 AM

7,350 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Dec 19 2017, 09:17 AM)
wow...not attractive liao this card
Can u list one card that gives 6% cash back everyday then?
coolguy99
post Jan 15 2018, 08:39 PM

7,350 posts

i have the visa signature and applied for the quantum card via email to cs two weeks ago but have not heard back since. is this normal?

0.0725sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:56 AM