Games God of War: Chains of Olympus (PSP), Chains of Olympus is GOLD!

S4PH
post Mar 6 2008, 11:27 AM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Mar 4 2008, 05:06 PM)
I think the game programmers should have already enabled it to 333MHz (if not, a lot of Phat users will be very very very disappointed). If not, go to your recovery menu via R trigger during startup or Select button via XMB.
PSP phat also can crank up to 333mhz,If use custom firmware,now im using 3.9-m33-2
S4PH
post Mar 14 2008, 02:05 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

How to cheat GOW?
S4PH
post Mar 14 2008, 04:34 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

u mean the shield that can reflect enemies blast?
S4PH
post Mar 15 2008, 11:39 AM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

u guys here all pro when playing GOW i din even fin GOW1 and 2 hehehe
S4PH
post Mar 15 2008, 08:05 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

id say GOW on the psp is impressive and i read review on the develpment of GOW they had lotsa constraits on making the game as PSP had only 1 bus 2 transmit all data and the processor of the PSP is nt that powerfull but look at the results an eye candby game with such lo hardware specs,id say thumbs up for Ready at Dawn,they really optimised the game for the psp so if any 1 could say its a "STUPIDLY SHORT GAME" id certainly say no its a masterpiece.
S4PH
post Mar 20 2008, 12:44 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Mar 19 2008, 01:37 AM)
damn! got meh, missed that leh.  around where ah?  drool.gif

i've just managed to figure out how to beat Persephone (last boss) and it was tough without any guidance. after a while of her repeating to recharge her energy bar, i decided to stumble onto the orangey light, and lo and behold, got prompt to press O.  apa lagi, hentam la....
what orange light bro coz imstuck also at last stage very hard to pukul persephony le
S4PH
post Mar 23 2008, 08:36 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

did it persephoney is down nailed her with the light,best psp game i ever played i haven fin gow 1 looks like i wana fin 1 and 2.

0.0195sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:12 AM