post May 28 2007, 08:38 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(arj @ May 28 2007, 02:09 AM)
can someone make fariz's right hand dissappear.... shakehead.gif

Added on May 28, 2007, 8:43 am
QUOTE(UnUsUaL @ May 28 2007, 03:50 AM)
From what i read was only at the front page stated regardless of any type of player are eligible for the lucky draw, it was not written any else where and i was not informed bout the R&R.
i feel bad for u.....
but...yeah....any players are eligible....but Labbit mention it all day long that u have to be there........i remember it vividly..............

even the final of GOW has a little surprise where the finalist all have to win 2 out of 3 matches......

Added on May 28, 2007, 8:47 am
QUOTE(mayatsan @ May 28 2007, 03:14 AM)

blah la ...org panggil MR LEBAI tak menjawab...panggil LB ...blur....isk....panggil MR LB depan muka baru pearasan...cisss...cis....setannnnn laugh.gif 
hahaha...
aku dengar ade org panggil "Labi....Labi.....".......so...aku wat dek je...... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: May 28 2007, 08:47 AM
Mr. Alby
post May 28 2007, 09:45 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(matty @ May 28 2007, 09:32 AM)
gd morning guys... first of all i have a great time during the past two days. like to see this kinda event often. i guess all of us are winners in the sense of gaming. btw guys, PLS DONT DELETE ME LA...... sad.gif
i hate u tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post May 28 2007, 11:50 PM

128 posts

omg....
before Consoul 2007....a lot of gheyness happening.....

after the event,...it just tooooo extreme man....
i cant take it anymore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

Gameaxis & GH...do organize again and rename it GHEYSOUL 2008.....!!!!! tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post May 28 2007, 11:51 PM

128 posts

double post blush.gif

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: May 28 2007, 11:53 PM
Mr. Alby
post May 29 2007, 11:59 AM

128 posts

omg.....Ed wearing a shirt instead of t-shirt..... tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top