Consoul 2007, 26th & 27th May - sat & sun

rezalida
post May 28 2007, 11:31 AM

85 posts

calling all rthe photographer!! notworthy.gif

We need to see all the picture. c'mon post it here.. candid.. mandid.. anything just post it during the consoul event!!

btw yesterday my wife found some camera left inside the ladies toilet and I have return it to mr Djinn.. hopefullt the owner get it... smile.gif
ghostdevice
post May 28 2007, 11:35 AM

53 posts

wei labbit y la change hammer to boomshot in fuel depot sux wei i dunno wat to do in that map.........anyway 2days of awesomeness...many joker out there hahaha
PrivateJohn
post May 28 2007, 11:38 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

very jealous me.....
un9ku
post May 28 2007, 11:39 AM

335 posts

this one is nice. omg! yellow man following us around.
[attachmentid=238415]

help!!! numbnuts are coming to town!!

This post has been edited by un9ku: May 28 2007, 11:56 AM
terencey
post May 28 2007, 11:42 AM

119 posts

Had a great time hanging out with you guys at the event. Although its a LAN party but I didn't play much LAN games tongue.gif All the way GH2 biggrin.gif

Thanks for the PGR3 gamers hideout. sad.gif
Hitman190
post May 28 2007, 11:42 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ May 28 2007, 11:39 AM)
this one is nice. omg! yellow man following us around.
[attachmentid=238415]
The guy in the middle owned everybody in Gears... tongue.gif
jaylike7
post May 28 2007, 11:47 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(ghostdevice @ May 28 2007, 11:35 AM)
wei labbit y la change hammer to boomshot in fuel depot sux wei i dunno wat to do in that map.........anyway 2days of awesomeness...many joker out there hahaha
ya, that map is really imbalance with boomshot.... i still remember when our team fight with team nasi lemak, we are having tough time on that map..everyone is so focus on the boomshot and rush in with shotgun, we played 8rounds in total but each match finish less than 1min. rclxub.gif
Hitman190
post May 28 2007, 11:51 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(UnUsUaL @ May 28 2007, 10:11 AM)
Did blake actually said that?
Nolah everybody here just messing about....i for one feel really bad for you... sad.gif
SUSadli
post May 28 2007, 12:00 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ May 28 2007, 11:51 AM)
Nolah everybody here just messing about....i for one feel really bad for you... sad.gif
hey he was supposed to win the wireless steering wheel rite?
MK84
post May 28 2007, 12:14 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ May 28 2007, 01:42 AM)
shocking revelation of the day... MK84 is 28 years old? Btol ke nih?  tongue.gif
QUOTE(mistaman @ May 28 2007, 02:03 AM)
Serious man.. MUDANYAAA! I thot I was younger than he was.. smile.gif akakakakak
Haiyooooo doh.gif

Great event, got a few hiccups here n there but still great event nonetheless. Spent most of the time rocking out GH2 with zeliant and arj or getting grenaded by Mr Alby. laugh.gif

Then got bullied by slayer1111 in GOW tourney. In C&C tourney kana tapau by Arj and Mistaman. rclxub.gif

No time to edit my photos yet. Will do it soon.

Next round.... Halo 3!

This post has been edited by MK84: May 28 2007, 12:15 PM
bem69
post May 28 2007, 12:21 PM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

Arj, hehehe sorry, but thats the first time I tried playing guitar hero, and I am used to playing a real guitar. Anyways, apa kutuk2 ni, I found out yesterday from a certain uncle that you're my 2nd cousin. Apa kutuk relative ni heheh.
samurai20
post May 28 2007, 12:38 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

walauweiii sedara rupanyer dengan ARJ... huhu.. macam jejak kasih la plak... tongue.gif
Hitman190
post May 28 2007, 12:41 PM

589 posts

Wow...arj found his long loast second cousin.....another job well done thanks to consoul.. tongue.gif
arj
post May 28 2007, 01:04 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ May 28 2007, 12:38 PM)
walauweiii sedara rupanyer dengan ARJ... huhu.. macam jejak kasih la plak... tongue.gif
QUOTE(Hitman190 @ May 28 2007, 12:41 PM)
Wow...arj found his long loast second cousin.....another job well done thanks to consoul.. tongue.gif
Ermm..... I don't think bem was refering to me about the cousin thingy tongue.gif

Or is he? hmm.gif
ghoulhunter
post May 28 2007, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(harklis @ May 27 2007, 08:29 PM)
it was great getting to meet everyone and putting faces to all the gt's i see online like cannavaro who always pistol whips me no matter what, rezalid who'll always turn me into milkshake with that shotgun of his and ayusmi, the resident comedian of gow... i reckon the event rocked...hard... hope to cya all again and hopefully participate next time round
Hark, I was standing right beside you and we didn't notice each other. It was after you were leaving that I was told that you're Harklis. doh.gif

Ko datang ari Sabtu ke Ahad, BEM? Tak jumpe kau pun.
huss_wuss
post May 28 2007, 01:05 PM

good afternoon everybody... huhu.. jst woke up. after 2 days of great legendary gaming sessions... thanks to gh and gameaxis fo makin this event happen... no thanks to djinn and labbit.. hahahahahahahhaa... tongue.gif

not to sound ghey, but i love you guys!!! made a whole load of new frens, ghey partners.. gow gangs.. n joker buddies..

playin at consoul made me feel that we're all one big family.. regardless race or religion.. we're one... everybody supporting each other... at one point, u can hear mymistaman shouting like a girl "LUNA!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!!" ahahaha.. and one part where Tot told me "jaga anak aku yeh huss".. insecure offering me keropok ikan yang sangat keras.. hahahaha... everyone takin care of one another... good times good times.... we broke the ice and now everyone is not awkward to talk to each other as we're comfortable as a family.. in forums we might flame each other or marah each other but whn we're there, we're just one.. and that's a good thing.. we should do this again.. keep it up you guys, last 2 days was the BESTEST DAYS OF MY GAMING LIFE...

here's a shoutout of appreciation:

labbit13,djinn,ed1001,ah biao, unkool, quaker, zeliant, munky, gnome, firearm, ghostdevice, jaylike, mavetan, syuji, breakthru, arj, tot, aliff, ayusmi, big boss, mymistaman, commando, luna, siebel, cannavaro, solidsnake,rayrossi, hezra,slayer, insecure, zio, judgethe, rayrossi, icekepal, rezalid, redbull, shamrawk, leenaz, mr alby, mk84, mayatsan, bem, effret, apples..

and to hateshout to:

xp750: u tapau all the prizes... eeeee.. not fair sial.. hahahahhaa..

awius: ur not my fren anymore as u got the steering wheel.. i delete u frm my frenslist ar?? hahahahahaha laugh.gif

fo the names that i ddnt mention, sorry.. its either i forgot or we werent properly introduced.. so yeah..

I LOVE YOU GUYS!!! GHEY POSE!!! (silence......MACHAAAAA POWERRRR!!!!!) thumbup.gif notworthy.gif flex.gif rclxms.gif laugh.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by huss_wuss: May 28 2007, 09:44 PM
bem69
post May 28 2007, 01:08 PM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

Oh and EisenMeteor... yeah that's why la so familiar, I was thinking where have I seen this face before hhehehe.

Anyway, Consoul looks like it was a blast. Got to meet all the regular GOWers like mayatsan, rezalid, leenaz, mr lebai, solidnake84, slayer1111 etc etc. Too bad I couldn't make it for the first day. Team Nasi Lemak, apa jadik?
ImSIEBEL
post May 28 2007, 01:12 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

WTF !!! Why my picture like that ????? Thats not ME !!! WTF !!!!! Camera rosak adi !!!
-JfD-
post May 28 2007, 01:14 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

Eh good game to all! Though i was only there to take care of your stuff and help out Hwm, it was awesome watching u guys duke it out at GoW. Was banking on Alkt and the Undertakers to win, but the Underdogs ran wild wei.

Congratulations to all the winners of the lucky draw. I think all of you are winners wei, awesome event. Hope to be a part of it in the next one.

Thanks to moon* of HWM for recruiting me, Gamer's Hideout and the other sponsors.

Good game to all!
bem69
post May 28 2007, 01:17 PM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

Actually arj, unfortunately, I'm somehow related to you. Sorry ya hahaha.

76 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:25 PM