The Official iPhone 8/8+ Thread, User & Discussion for all

cocoscrapy
post Oct 7 2017, 09:07 PM

77 posts

Hello Sifus, can I purchase iphone from the Apple Store Singapore using my Malaysian CC and get it shipped to a Singapore address ? Thank you in advance.
cocoscrapy
post Oct 7 2017, 09:35 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Oct 7 2017, 09:32 PM)
nope, cannot use MY CC
Hmm, looks i have to settle for iphone 8 then. Thank you
cocoscrapy
post Oct 8 2017, 12:32 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(prabjit93 @ Oct 7 2017, 11:52 PM)
You can purchase using MY CC but you have to ship it within Singapore. That's what I did.
Do I have to call my bank to enable international banking?? May i know which bank CC u used to purchase ?? Thank you
cocoscrapy
post Oct 8 2017, 12:34 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Oct 7 2017, 10:14 PM)
are you stay at SG or MY? is that you just dont have SG CC to use for then you may ask someone you trust in SG helps you smile.gif e.g.: friends, relatives
Nope i'm staying in Malaysia,my plan is to use Malaysian CC to purchase and ship it to my friend's address in SG.

0.1292sec    0.33    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:41 PM