The Official iPhone 8/8+ Thread, User & Discussion for all

annann91
post Dec 12 2017, 02:51 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(tzh2001 @ Dec 12 2017, 11:17 AM)
just get my iphone 8 64gb yesterday icon_rolleyes.gif
it is very big upgrade from iphone 6  thumbup.gif
Can't wait to get mine too! Using an iPhone 6 now.
How'd you like it so far?? biggrin.gif
annann91
post Dec 12 2017, 03:00 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(tzh2001 @ Dec 12 2017, 02:59 PM)
you will love it so so so so much  brows.gif
i like it very much, i finally can play lineage with good effect n smooth  laugh.gif
Haha! That's great! Can't wait to get my hand on it this weekend icon_idea.gif
annann91
post Dec 13 2017, 08:39 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(tzh2001 @ Dec 12 2017, 04:01 PM)
oh ya, also the touch ID
1000% good then ip6 that 1, even my hand have sweat still can unlock very fast  thumbup.gif
Oh really?? I think I would like the slickness of the Touch ID.
I am looking forward on the water resistant part of it, so I don't have to wipe my screen as soon as water touches it... hehehe!

What other differences do you notice? biggrin.gif
annann91
post Dec 13 2017, 08:41 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Dec 12 2017, 05:18 PM)
that's the reason i kinda regret after i hold the actual X in hand. really feel like, wow this is a new phone. but since bought 8+ edi, cannot choose anymore lor. sad.gif but 1 thing for sure is, ignoring the "new phone feeling", 8 or 8+ definitely much more value buy compared X.
I agree too! My friend got the X and she says that the Face detection is actually quite annoying.. Lol. iPhone 8+!!!
annann91
post Dec 13 2017, 02:51 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Dec 13 2017, 09:07 AM)
After few weeks with my iPhone 8+, iPhone 8+ really running the best and beyond faster than the older generation of iPhone does. Face ID is first generation, give them sometimes to improve. smile.gif
Yeah, that is my plan. Planning to only get the iPhone with Face ID after 2 years at least. Since I'm sure iPhone 8+ can last for awhile biggrin.gif I do hope it will be cheaper though sad.gif
annann91
post Dec 13 2017, 02:52 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(tzh2001 @ Dec 13 2017, 09:17 AM)
the rest i didnt realize yet  laugh.gif
coz mostly i use my phone to play game n surf Instagram only  tongue.gif
maybe the speaker become stereo & less bass?
Haha! I'm excited to play some games on it.
Need to check out what games I can play hehe!

0.0932sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:13 AM