My damage for 9.9 sales is rm1k. But pay around rm700 using 3x 29KAW self mined.
Lazada Discussion V21 | #KawKawRegretNow, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com
Sep 12 2017, 08:04 AM
248 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Next big sale I think 11.11. Mycybersale last year so lukewarm but 11.11 is guaranteed big sales
My damage for 9.9 sales is rm1k. But pay around rm700 using 3x 29KAW self mined. |
Sep 12 2017, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(bryon @ Sep 12 2017, 09:42 AM) SK Planet exits Indonesia, sells Elevenia stake along with JV partner XL Axiata damn. I will be very sad if 11st closed down.Read more at: https://www.dealstreetasia.com/stories/sk-p...im-group-80956/ Antonia Timmerman August 24, 2017 South Korean e-commerce firm SK Planet and mobile telco provider XL Axiata have decided to sell all of their stakes in online platform Elevenia, a joint venture they launched almost four years ago. The transaction effectively marks SK Planet’s exit from the country. XL Axiata said that local firm Jaya Kencana Mulia Lestari and Singapore-headquartered Superb Premium subscribed to its shares, while SK Planet told South Korean portal Pulsenews that it sold its stake to Salim Group. It is unclear whether the buyers are related. “This decision had been taken after careful consideration of various options that could add value to the firm. The sale will allow us to focus more on data provider, while support towards the e-commerce industry will continue through digital features we provide for our customers,” XL Axiata president director Dian Siswarini said in a statement. Read more at: https://www.dealstreetasia.com/stories/sk-p...im-group-80956/ As an owner of 2 x vip account at 11st, every month I got free vouchers. very useful to buy some items that not available at lazada and shopee. some of the items are also cheaper than other sites actually |
Sep 15 2017, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(bergstein @ Sep 15 2017, 12:47 AM) I've been using 4GB RAM surface pro as my main programming device for my job for 3 years, my comment would be, you need to understand what surface actually good at and the real reason you want it. Surface Pro is considered cheap in the USI tried use dell lappie (1.5kg) as main for a short while, better keyboard, more "lapability", more "rude/careless tolerance", but in the end I still appreciate how light surface pro allow me to pack extremely lightly and go around places, so I still carry surface most of the time and only use the dell if the task need a better device to work on. But I'd advise people who thinking to get that surface has a very specific advantages - extremely light and compact. If this is not your "top priority" then you can consider just go with normal light laptop. but in MY the price is very atas. If Microsoft Malaysia sell surface pro with keyboard for around RM3k pretty sure lots of students will buy after all, no other laptops surpass surface pro with note taking ability and very good display quality. |
Sep 20 2017, 10:19 PM
Sep 21 2017, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(fadzly @ Sep 21 2017, 11:35 AM) My oled tv arrived! Wohooo. But sad la. No "bubble wrapping" cover this box. So Untong those who rent Airbnb from me. Got ps4 and oled tv. [attachmentid=9158403] better caged the oled TV. if broken cost to repair oled is sky high. also there's a high chance tv kena curi since u renting the house to other people. you know lah malaysians everything also want to bring back home |
Sep 21 2017, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(cfc @ Sep 21 2017, 01:33 PM) SHOP7 and above code cannot use shopee restrictionssorry you do not meet requirement" guess there is some restriction rules applied but not sure what 1 free shipping a day 3 free shipping a week 6 free shipping a month damn it. I run out of "free shipping quota" this month. they force me to create another dupe |
Sep 21 2017, 02:17 PM
Sep 21 2017, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Sep 21 2017, 01:49 PM) Planning to buy MacBook Pro 13". Any good deals? near rm10k for dual-core laptop. buy for own use or company pay?Apple price are: MacBook Pro 13" TouchBar 512GB RM8899 MacBook Pro 13" TouchBar 256GB RM7999 I search Laz, I can find the 512GB model for RM8707 and 256GB for RM7822. https://www.lazada.com.my/apple-macbook-pro...kG&ff=1&sc=EzY= https://www.lazada.com.my/apple-macbook-pro...QX&ff=1&sc=EQ== You guys know any better deals? I really beh than Lazada's search engine. I'm going to check Shopee now. |
Sep 23 2017, 03:45 PM
t&l telekom is legit
they sold phones at cheap price at lazada and 11st. imported set + shipping from oversea |
Sep 26 2017, 03:34 PM
Thread very slow
Most likely because most already spend hundreds/thousands during 9.9 kawkaw and recently no good voucher |
Sep 28 2017, 10:50 AM
Boost app not available for iphone
Try the android app. Keep redirect to register new account. Damn |
Sep 29 2017, 02:21 PM
MDK10A still works. Tested just now, save me a bit cash.
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:14 PM |