Awana Puri Condo, Awana Puri Condo - suicide/murder cases

TScoconutxyz
post Sep 11 2017, 01:23 PM, updated 9y ago

422 posts

Dear sifu,

As topic, i am interested in purchasing a unit from Awana Puri condo - Cheras. However i have heard from some of my friends that murder/suicidal cases have happened somewhere around this year and they have read it from sinchew newspaper.

Has anyone heard/has some reliable source for it?

Appreciate for any help in advance.

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
sonypshomer
post Sep 11 2017, 01:43 PM

1,594 posts

must be true
TScoconutxyz
post Sep 11 2017, 02:20 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(sonypshomer @ Sep 11 2017, 01:43 PM)
must be true
i tried googling but nothing came out confused.gif
Fortezan
post Sep 12 2017, 03:00 PM

474 posts

what's your concern? Superstitious?

Even if it did not happened before does not mean it will not happen in the future.
nicolelim28
post Apr 23 2021, 03:59 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(coconutxyz @ Sep 11 2017, 01:23 PM)
Dear sifu,

As topic, i am interested in purchasing a unit from Awana Puri condo - Cheras. However i have heard from some of my friends that murder/suicidal cases have happened somewhere around this year and they have read it from sinchew newspaper.

Has anyone heard/has some reliable source for it?

Appreciate for any help in advance.
icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Is it true? I plan to have a unit at there sad.gif

0.0165sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:45 PM