TSranismynickname
Sep 10 2017, 11:23 AM, updated 9y ago
So i tried subscribing directly and it gave me Error 406. Tried 2 times and i got charged for like, 10 ringgit Ughh. I heard its a problem from our bank side ? We need to call them and enable transaction with Square Enix ? I also heard if you buy crysta to sub instead of sub directly they'll let you through ? Anyone can help me out abit ?
kosuke09211
Sep 10 2017, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(ranismynickname @ Sep 10 2017, 11:23 AM) So i tried subscribing directly and it gave me Error 406. Tried 2 times and i got charged for like, 10 ringgit Ughh. I heard its a problem from our bank side ? We need to call them and enable transaction with Square Enix ? I also heard if you buy crysta to sub instead of sub directly they'll let you through ? Anyone can help me out abit ? 1. Called local bank and ask them to check if there's any weird transaction going on with your card. Also ask them to allow oversea transaction if its disable. 2. Contact SE customer service and ask what's going on 3. Can always just purchase crysta to sub back. Im also using that method. Its cheaper for me. Rmb 1 USD= 100 Crysta