Any recommended android box for Astro Go?

ckpv5
post Oct 24 2019, 05:47 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 24 2019, 07:41 AM)
Okay. I tried it myself. I can't install it over my existing one. The app is carrying a different signature, so either it a mod of the modded, or it is a different mod. So it is not the same. It will give you a different link in PM. You can try to see if there is any difference.
Can you PM me the link too, please. I have a rooted box which unable to unroot. Thanks.
ckpv5
post Oct 25 2019, 11:48 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(joeaggas @ Oct 25 2019, 11:14 AM)
This could likely mean there are two different modded APK. Your vs Linglang.my since the signatures are different.
The one I have is : MD5 hash of 4str0GoMod4.apk:
5a44aa0dcdcbd55892a756be538cfa4e
The linglang one is modded v2.193.2 and the other one is modded apk based on v2.193.4.
A lower modded version is always/usually not possible to install on top of a higher version.
ckpv5
post Oct 25 2019, 05:05 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(joeaggas @ Oct 25 2019, 04:54 PM)
I suspect they are monitoring us. jaga jaga people.
Will check again tonight to see if it still works and update further.
Mod5 apk still works. Mod4 apk not tested but should be no problem too.

This post has been edited by ckpv5: Oct 25 2019, 05:42 PM
ckpv5
post Oct 26 2019, 04:11 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 26 2019, 03:59 PM)
Root detection can only be solved via modding apk, or Magisk, or full unroot.
Thanks again for your apk. Manage to apply the same method to the latest apk, fully working. Only things is unable to install on top of yours, maybe due to conflict of signature.
ckpv5
post Jun 14 2020, 08:57 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(jumanjimd @ Jun 14 2020, 08:46 AM)
what is the version code for the june version.. culdnt find any
Latest as at today ... 2.201.4/AC20.1.4/8f38551 | 80472

This post has been edited by ckpv5: Jun 14 2020, 08:58 AM
ckpv5
post Jun 17 2020, 01:05 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(billyngcam @ Jun 17 2020, 12:08 AM)
Hi all the sifus here. I'm using Shield Pro 2019. No problem to install AOTG , latest version. App loaded no problem, account login ok. But when play, only sound, no pictures display. I've tried to set TV resolution from 4k to 1080p, but still just sound no picture.

Did I miss out any steps?

Please help. Thanks so much.
Had same experience when using on xiaomi mi9 phone but ok for my tx3.

Here I mod the previous apk and version named it to latest 2.201.4/AC20.1.4/8f38551 | 80472 .. so can use on mi9.
Maybe this will help yours too.

https://sourceforge.net/projects/others/fil...51.apk/download

0.0203sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:34 AM